Reading Reviews for Secrets Untold
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LN Back to Where it All Began

18th May 2013:
love love love the story especially the parts were he learns advanced magic

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriPotter Training Days

2nd September 2012:
Okay, I usually don't like stories about the Hogwarts years that don't follow canon, but this seems interesting. It's not the best writing that I've seen, but I think the story line will make up for it. Some of these other types of magic have an originality that I haven't seen much of, so I'm looking forward to seeing how the plot unfolds!

Author's Response: to be quite honest i don't mind if you don't like my writing but i am happy to hear that you will continue to read and i hope in the end you let me know what you think of the story and it's plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookwormefm Back to Where it All Began

17th May 2012:
Ha. That was funny. "'No, I'm a werewolf. It's impolite to keep people at doorways, may we come in?'" I'd let them in.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarkPheonix Back to Where it All Began

29th April 2012:
where has sky been i really liked her character? i would love to harry start using wandless magic a bt more to help pull in the first two chapter and please use the elemental characters more.

ps when will u start writing the next story

still loved the story though prongs is amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfanatic7 Back to Where it All Began

28th April 2012:
Did you have to kill Sirius?! I love your story but that really made me want to cry! I am on the verge of tears!! I still love this story though, even with my devastation. I absolutely love Prongs and hope Harry and Ginny will get together soon! Still sad about Sirius though...

 Report Review

Review #6, by yukikiralacus Ordinary Wizarding Level Examinations

23rd April 2012:
I'm guessing Harry is kidnapped by a deatheater...Wow cliffhangers are annoying...UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thehpyears Training Days

3rd April 2012:
I invite you to read "The Potter Years", keep writing..

 Report Review

Review #8, by bmhallows The Truth

11th January 2011:
I have just reread this story and this new chapter- I enjoyed it before but the edited version is much better! I like how you replaced the conversations with sky for those with prongs and the new over all feel of the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenixfire Choices Made

12th December 2010:
Did you spell the title wrong on purpose?

Author's Response: no, i did not spell it wrong on purpose, and after almost two years of this story being up, you're the first to point it out, so thank you for bringing it to my attention :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Nightmares

3rd July 2010:
Harry is so empty... i hope everything will get better 4 gim in the future. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny The Highlight

11th May 2010:
it was great that Harry and Sky talked again but i wonder when is she appearing in person or when is Harry talking to Ginny? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

2nd May 2010:
it's cute that Harry didn't want to let go Ginny but he should admit his feelings! anyway, this chapter was great but one thing. J.k: Rowling said that James Potter was a chaser, not a seeker. i hope i could help u and update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by marie Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

7th April 2010:
i like this story a lot
i can't wait till everyone finds out
about his abilities. Maybe Ginny should find
out first because i can't wait to see
their relationship develop further
update soon please :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Still Fighting

28th February 2010:
i thought it was funny when Harry proved Zacharias wrong and showed him that he could do a patronus. i can't wait to read more from u!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Taking Charge

6th February 2010:
i liked this chapter but my hate 4 Umbridge is growing. i wonder what is the Trio going to do now...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The Troubles of Empaths

25th January 2010:
i wonder when people will know that Harry has a sister if that was her writing the letter to Harry. keep writing more, this story is really good.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Study Groups

18th December 2009:
i'm enjoying this story so far and i look 4ward to read more from u. keep writing more please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by seekers_destiny Study Groups

17th December 2009:
I found it a bit ironic that Harry had promised two of the Marauders that he wouldn't get into trouble. Seems like they might expect him to promise just the opposite. I wondered if Sirius was trying reverse psychology on Harry, secretly trying to get him to teach defense.

Jumping back one chapter, I was very surprised that Harry would realize his feelings for Ginny and do NOTHING. JKR's clueless Harry had a good excuse but your empath Harry has no excuse. At least, none that have come up in your story. Is she already involved with Michael Corner? Empath Harry should be aware of her feelings and should do something about it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tim Quidditch Practice

5th November 2009:
your story is great! i look forward to reading new chapters. good luck with the plot and writing.
tim

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch Practice

5th November 2009:
i liked how u had Harry starting to realise he may fancy Ginny. also, the characterisation of Ron's nervousness is fantastic. keep writing more please. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Detention

2nd October 2009:
Umbridge is such an evil toad. i can't wait to see her leaving Hogwarts. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny The Meaning of Loyalty

3rd September 2009:
Umbridge is on my enemy's list. i hate her! i hate her! what she did was illegal, i think. using a quill in which the ink is the blood from who's writing. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Worse than Potions

5th August 2009:
oohh how i hate Umbridge!!! i look 4ward to read the next chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_love_remmy_lupin Worse than Potions

5th August 2009:
hehe UPDATE SON! please. =]

love love love this story!

x0 o_O

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny The Daily Prophet and Potions

9th July 2009:
great chapter u have here. i was surprised Hogwarts could talk. but i liked it. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>