Reading Reviews for Lost Heaven
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emylee94 Chapter Five

14th June 2009:
It's a little weird..
But it was good..

Author's Response: Weird how? :P I'm glad you still enjoyed it anyhow. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by emylee94 Chapter One: Inspiration

14th June 2009:
This is good..
Really..

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by amortentia18 Chapter Seven

11th June 2009:
Finally-lol. Very sweet, can't wait for the next installment :P

Author's Response: Yes, finally! ^_^ I'll try to update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by fangirl23 Chapter Seven

10th June 2009:
great chapter! keep the romance coming please! hehe
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll keep the romance coming. ^_^ I'll try to update soon, I'll probably write during the queue closure.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mia1991 Chapter Seven

10th June 2009:
i loved this chapter
can't wait for the next one!!

Mariana

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by amortentia18 Chapter Six

3rd June 2009:
I like the ice-cream over head bit, I always wanted to do that to someone but never quite got the courage, although it does mean that some perfectly good icecream was wasted. Can't wait for the next chapter :P

x

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I've always wanted to throw something over someone's head as well. ^_^ I'd chicken out though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheatingonwordswithphrases  Chapter Five

28th May 2009:
I'm addicted. I cannot wait to read the next chapter! Great plot!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! I'll update soon, I promise XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by amortentia18 Chapter Five

26th May 2009:
ooh, what's going to happen next ? Loving the mean Malfoy :p

Author's Response: You'll see soon! Glad you like him. :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by X_slytherianprincess_X Chapter Five

26th May 2009:
Okay.Um...This is a Rose/Scorpious fic, but all I see is Hermione/Draco...no offense, haha just kinda bugged me. But I do like this, it's reallyl good =] xoxo

Author's Response: Oh God, I forgot I originally planned this as a Rose/Scorpius! Thanks for reminding me, I've gone and changed it. :) I did intend to write a Rose/Scorpius, but new ideas were born (as usual :P) and the story took a different direction. I'm glad you like it anyways. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by laurenb4harryp Chapter Four

12th May 2009:
Thank you! Hermione "Jean" Granger! At last!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Chapter Four

9th May 2009:
Very good and exciting! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks. :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it, really, I am. It's so great to know my work is appreciated. I'll try to update soon, life's a bit hectic at the moment. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Chapter Three

21st April 2009:
I love it so far, very good, can't wait to see what else happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is waiting to be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose Wilts Chapter One: Inspiration

15th April 2009:
Hello again :)

I really like this chapter also. I understand what some of your reviewers might mean why they say your chapters are too short, but I really like them like this. I think they're just right. I tried for a while, but couldn't think of anything you could add.

I really like how you had Hermione as an author and not as like, a female minister of head of some ministry office. I actually really liked that, it makes thisr eally different and also helps your story. I think it's a really clever idea.

I'm really liking this fic so far. You really do write so well. You're doing a great job, keep it up!

-Laura

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll just keep the length as is, then, if you feel it's fine. :) I'm glad you like her as an author! :) Clever? Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rose Wilts Prologue

15th April 2009:
Hey there. It's Laura&co'' here from The Golden Snitches.

Wow, I really like this start. I don't think there's anything wrong with the length of this chapter. It seems perfectly fine for a prologue. Anything else, I think would ruin it.

You write beautifully. There's such lovely emotion this this chapter. You've captured that so wonderfully. And your descriptions too, they're just to lovely :)

Was the healer Hermione? That's my guess anyway. All the same, I'm going to read on. This chapter was fantastic!

- Laura

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad to know that the emotion is good, since my main goal is to get the reader to aknowledge/feel the character's emotions. :D And yes, the healer is Hermione. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Femme_Fatale Prologue

11th April 2009:
Good first chapter. Adds quite an air of mystery. Leaves the reader wanting more ^_^

Femme_Fatale xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was going for--an air of mystery, not giving too much away... :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MySoulSinger Chapter Three

6th April 2009:
LOVED IT
KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :D I'll definitely keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cathyyy Chapter Three

5th April 2009:
I really like where this is going, can't wait for the next chapter!

- C

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovedracoxxx Chapter Three

5th April 2009:
Nice chapter! please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Chapter Three

4th April 2009:
LOL. Luv it so far. Keep up the good work! The chapters are just a tad bit 2 short. Still good tho!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on lengthening chapters, it's always been a problem for me. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lil lily71 Prologue

15th March 2009:
Hi this is ariana_tithe from tda here to review. :D
Wow this was really short but really well written. The descriptions were really well done and i loved the insight to the healer but who was the healer?? and why was draco cheating on his wife?? write more!! 10/10 so far. Maybe try and make it longer. My interest is peaked.

Lore

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it's short, I'm going to try to lengthen out the coming chapters, seeing as this was only a prologue. As for the Healer... you'll have to read on. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by destinyylupin Chapter One: Inspiration

11th March 2009:
Hm. This definitely seems like it's going to be interesting, and it's a unique idea! Eager to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by waterfall Chapter One: Inspiration

11th March 2009:
Im liking the way this is going
keep up-dated
i hate having to wait ;)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll keep updating. I hate having to wait too. :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by MySoulSinger Chapter One: Inspiration

9th March 2009:
i liked it
it was short and sweet
keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sparks of red Chapter One: Inspiration

8th March 2009:
haha, very nice... different side to hermione. don't see it really happening, but hey, does it matter? haha

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess I should mention this story will be a little AU.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sparks of red Prologue

8th March 2009:
oooh, nice...
most intriguing. i'd hate to see the family get messed up for a D/H ship though...

Author's Response: Thanks. :) You'll have to wait and see if the family is messed up. :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>