Reading Reviews for Hell and Blood Red Lipstick
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphira The Light of Day

14th December 2005:
hey, i like this story, kinda coz i don't know where it's heading and coz it's so different to all the other stories - snape having a daughter! and she's nice! interested to see whats gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex The Light of Day

21st August 2005:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jojo The Light of Day

17th April 2005:
Omg! That is such a great story so far! You should really get more up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by monstar_estpink The Light of Day

24th January 2005:
i love your story so far. great plot! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazykiwikatie The Light of Day

25th June 2004:
This was a great chapter. I'm glad Harry has finally arrived at Sirius's house. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazykiwikatie A Destroyed Life

7th June 2004:
That's so sad. Why would David kill her? Hmmm...... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessie Destroyed

3rd June 2004:
LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie A Destroyed Life

3rd June 2004:
This story is great! You should reallt up-date soon. Nice to see a more humanly Snape! Excellent stuff

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazykiwikatie Dementors and RunAways

24th March 2004:
Wow! That was great. I can't wait until you write more. I noticed you haven't updated in a while. Are you still going to finish?

Author's Response: Yes! I am working on the update now. I'm so glad you like it!!!! JuliaBeth

 Report Review

Review #10, by draconigena Dementors and RunAways

3rd March 2004:
And the plot ever thickens... keep it up a most amazing story...

 Report Review

Review #11, by rose_from_the_ashes Dementors and RunAways

3rd March 2004:
great chapter, luv it so far, keep going

 Report Review

Review #12, by skyler1 Blood

1st March 2004:
interesting! i'm diggin this story. keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyler1 First Day

1st March 2004:
i loved the part about a greasy hair git. ha ha. great update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rose_from_the_ashes Blood

29th February 2004:
wonderful chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyler1 Summer Vacation

29th February 2004:
okay it says you updated on 2/27. where's the update. i know it has to be reviewed but i don't ever remember my chaps taking this long. i've noticed a couple of stories updated on 2/27 that i like and the new chap hasn't came up yet. i'll keep checking back for you're update.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Serenity Number 12 Grimmauld Place

27th February 2004:
U HAVE TO KEEP WRITING!!!!U HAVE TO U HAVE TO U HAVE TO!!!!!!ITS SO GOOD I LOVED IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose_from_thye_ashes First Day

27th February 2004:
wow, I like it, keep going

 Report Review

Review #18, by skyler1 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
excellent story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by skyler1 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
excellent story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose_from_the_ashes Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
good story so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by krazykiwikatie Summer Vacation

25th February 2004:
that was great! i can't wait until the next chapter! as ron would say....bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Keshkreature Summer Vacation

25th February 2004:
Really funny story so far. I'm deffinately looking foreward to the next chapter. My only complaint would be that you use character's proper names alot. I suppose that might be expected when establishing a new character's connections though. I think it's really cool that Americans get to apparate at 15. Hope to see her at 12 Grimwauld Place soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sam Lupin Summer Vacation

24th February 2004:
I like it, although, you would think Snape would be a bit nicer to his very own daughter, but then again, it is snape... well i hope you add more soon, it good so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login