Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hell and Blood Red Lipstick
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphira The Light of Day

14th December 2005:
hey, i like this story, kinda coz i don't know where it's heading and coz it's so different to all the other stories - snape having a daughter! and she's nice! interested to see whats gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex The Light of Day

21st August 2005:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jojo The Light of Day

17th April 2005:
Omg! That is such a great story so far! You should really get more up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by monstar_estpink The Light of Day

24th January 2005:
i love your story so far. great plot! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazykiwikatie The Light of Day

25th June 2004:
This was a great chapter. I'm glad Harry has finally arrived at Sirius's house. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazykiwikatie A Destroyed Life

7th June 2004:
That's so sad. Why would David kill her? Hmmm...... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessie Destroyed

3rd June 2004:
LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie A Destroyed Life

3rd June 2004:
This story is great! You should reallt up-date soon. Nice to see a more humanly Snape! Excellent stuff

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazykiwikatie Dementors and RunAways

24th March 2004:
Wow! That was great. I can't wait until you write more. I noticed you haven't updated in a while. Are you still going to finish?

Author's Response: Yes! I am working on the update now. I'm so glad you like it!!!! JuliaBeth

 Report Review

Review #10, by draconigena Dementors and RunAways

3rd March 2004:
And the plot ever thickens... keep it up a most amazing story...

 Report Review

Review #11, by rose_from_the_ashes Dementors and RunAways

3rd March 2004:
great chapter, luv it so far, keep going

 Report Review

Review #12, by skyler1 Blood

1st March 2004:
interesting! i'm diggin this story. keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyler1 First Day

1st March 2004:
i loved the part about a greasy hair git. ha ha. great update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rose_from_the_ashes Blood

29th February 2004:
wonderful chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyler1 Summer Vacation

29th February 2004:
okay it says you updated on 2/27. where's the update. i know it has to be reviewed but i don't ever remember my chaps taking this long. i've noticed a couple of stories updated on 2/27 that i like and the new chap hasn't came up yet. i'll keep checking back for you're update.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Serenity Number 12 Grimmauld Place

27th February 2004:
U HAVE TO KEEP WRITING!!!!U HAVE TO U HAVE TO U HAVE TO!!!!!!ITS SO GOOD I LOVED IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose_from_thye_ashes First Day

27th February 2004:
wow, I like it, keep going

 Report Review

Review #18, by skyler1 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
excellent story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by skyler1 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
excellent story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose_from_the_ashes Number 12 Grimmauld Place

26th February 2004:
good story so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by krazykiwikatie Summer Vacation

25th February 2004:
that was great! i can't wait until the next chapter! as ron would say....bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Keshkreature Summer Vacation

25th February 2004:
Really funny story so far. I'm deffinately looking foreward to the next chapter. My only complaint would be that you use character's proper names alot. I suppose that might be expected when establishing a new character's connections though. I think it's really cool that Americans get to apparate at 15. Hope to see her at 12 Grimwauld Place soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sam Lupin Summer Vacation

24th February 2004:
I like it, although, you would think Snape would be a bit nicer to his very own daughter, but then again, it is snape... well i hope you add more soon, it good so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login