Reading Reviews for Dreamy tendencies.
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rajvi Oh man she's fainted

7th June 2012:
When that chest part came...I just thought the way a "Sex God" like him would think...but he didn't. He was genuinely worried for Luna. What a perv I am...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rajvi Well lets get going.

7th June 2012:
*Gives a hug back* I love it. I'm loving each part of it !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rajvi You could sound at least partially enthusiastic to see me

7th June 2012:
Oh, how I love the traits of Draco... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by boom Crying girls aren't really my forte...

29th December 2011:
why did you make Hermione the bad guy in this you should of made up some fake character and not ruin Hermione yes it is a good fiction but Hermione and luna are friends

 Report Review

Review #5, by IamLuna4EVER I know your true colours.

1st December 2011:
i sooo dont get what just happened

Author's Response: okay basically draco and luna confess their love for each other. Ron then invites Draco to the burrow for harry's birthday and bill and fleurs wedding.

I hope that helped,

Thanks for the review !!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonknight I know your true colours.

27th November 2011:
great story...maybe a little longer and more character development and you'll get the 10/10

Author's Response: i agree completely i first began this story a couple of years back and i've realised now that as an author i seem to race ahead so i am at some point in the future going to go back over the chapters and just tweak them slightly,

thanks for the review !!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionedrunadrinny I know your true colours.

24th October 2011:
aww please update soon. i really wanna know what happend next!
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: the next chapter is nearly finished it should be up soon!!!

thank you for your review!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella Hunter Dreamy Tendencies.

27th September 2011:
This is funny, but you need to add a bit more commas here and there so there aren't any run on sentences but other than that, i will read on!

Author's Response: Yeah I agree i have been meaning for ages to go back and edit but i've just not had the time yet but I am trying to make time now.
Thank you for your review,

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #9, by branweth I know your true colours.

16th September 2011:
Still love this =) Can't wait for the next chapter to be added!! (Please add it ASAP?!) xx

Author's Response: i have nearly finished the next chpter it should be up soon !!!

thank you so much for the reviews i really appreciated them !!!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #10, by branweth You dropped Ron...

16th September 2011:
Still like it! ((I think my sides are about to rupture from trying to keep manic laughter silent in a public room >.

Author's Response: ah thank you so much i can't tell you how great it is to know that people find it funny!!! thanks again !!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by branweth Why does nobody listen to me anymore?

16th September 2011:
I love this!! This is amazing humour (Hope it is meant to be humour?? =S) I can't stop giggling!!

I am also loving the storyline! =D xx

Author's Response: yeah it is meant to be humour, i am so glad you are enjoying it ! thank you for your review !!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan55555 Hey Mr Lovegood I'm Draco Malfoy and i'm dating your daughter please don't hate me.

17th August 2011:
dfshiuaghfiojg I know that's not a word but that's what I'm feeling right noww. I want this updatedd. I'm dying to find out what happpens next. It's like when your reading J.K Rowlings books at night and you realise its late and want to keep reading but you know you can't. I feel like that.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story that much to make up a word don't worry an update should be here soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan55555 Oh man she's fainted

17th August 2011:
Kay well it's like late here and I'm freaking out cause I lovee this storrry so MUCCHHH!! I just started reading tonight and hopefully I can finish It cause I love it soo muchh. I loved all the chapters so far. I hope the next chapters are just as good and I think they probably will be. I like your style in writting. Keeep at it.

Author's Response: hey ive just put in a new chapter for validation so it should be out soon and ive got another couple waiting to be validated so they will be out soon !!! Thank you so much for reviewing i appreciate it especially after being away for so long ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by not applicable Crying girls aren't really my forte...

27th July 2011:
Fair Warning: This is constructive criticsim. I've read several chapters and decided to post a review on this one. I personally feel that the progression of the story is too quick. I understand that Luna is OOC, but I personally can not get passed the character you put her in. The writing style you possess is entertaining, and would be much better suited for a Draco/Ginny story. Keep working hard, there is always room for improvement.

Author's Response: i know how you feel when i re read it i'm like whoa how did they get there so fast but i think i'm too far in now to change it too much but thank you for the review i like hearing from the people who read my stories and i appreciate any suggestions and constuctive ctiticism.

Accio Malfoy :-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by sam_sam I don't want to lose you.

20th April 2011:
aww the story was funny and sweet at the end I like your story it's cute funny and sweet at the same time

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it thanks for the review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sam_sam Why does nobody listen to me anymore?

20th April 2011:
haha the last part was funny and cute

Author's Response: thank you for telling me it's funny sometimes i wonder if my humour transfers into a piece of writing so thank you !!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #17, by sam_sam Oh man she's fainted

20th April 2011:
ee there so sweet together nice one

Author's Response: yeah i think so too i've always wanted them to get together.

Thanks for the reviews !!!

Accio Malfoy.


 Report Review

Review #18, by becca Hey Mr Lovegood I'm Draco Malfoy and i'm dating your daughter please don't hate me.

7th April 2011:
keep on writing. hope for the new chapter ^^!

Author's Response: the new chapter is up thank you for your reviews !

 Report Review

Review #19, by becca You dropped Ron...

7th April 2011:
this is such an lovely and funny chapter. awww. i like your story so much

Author's Response: thank you that means a lot to me.

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #20, by selina Oh man she's fainted

7th April 2011:
hehe. nice chapter. i really like it

Author's Response: Thank you for the review i am really happy you like it !!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #21, by Denise530 You could sound at least partially enthusiastic to see me

30th March 2011:
this Chapter was realy good and i liked Luna and Dracos reactions!

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you like it !!!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #22, by GrayAreas Hey Mr Lovegood I'm Draco Malfoy and i'm dating your daughter please don't hate me.

3rd October 2010:
This is the first (non one-shot) Luna Draco I've read, and I REALLY like it! please update fast!!! oh, and when Draco and Harry dropped Ron= PRICELESS! Love it!

Author's Response: I'm soo glad you like it there is a new chapter in validation now !!! Thanks for the review !!!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #23, by JenniferPotter I don't want to lose you.

12th July 2010:
Aw, Harry's little whisper to Luna was adorable. Now i like them as a couple.

Author's Response: I know !!! They would make quite a nice couple !!
Thanks so much for THREE reviews they really have made my day !!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JenniferPotter Well lets get going.

12th July 2010:
Pretty good so far, i've always liked the idea of Luna and Draco getting together.

Author's Response: Me too thanks for the review !!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JenniferPotter You could sound at least partially enthusiastic to see me

12th July 2010:
i love that way you make Snape sound, like it's rude but i find it funny. Even though Draco and Luna wouldn't.

Author's Response: I know what you mean i am so glad you like it !!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>