Reading Reviews for Changes
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Your fan;) Chapter 4

4th November 2012:
This is brilliant, you have to write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maggie Chapter 1

15th August 2011:
Awsome supurb fantastic dont stop writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by keycampwizard Chapter 4

14th June 2010:
This ride will be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by keycampwizard Chapter 3

14th June 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA!! I knew it!! That was nso funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by keycampwizard Chapter 1

14th June 2010:
I like the twist! It gives it a certain. something

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixy_friend Chapter 4

15th May 2010:
I can't believe she's doing it either. This isn't the only story where both Hermione and Malfoy come to Forks, but it's a good one...

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper_tolkien Chapter 4

24th April 2010:
Omg! I want to know what happens next! I would love to see the look on Draco's face when he finds out that the girl he has a crush on is actually Hermione. *grins evilly* This is going to be fun!

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper_tolkien Chapter 3

24th April 2010:
Ohh a cliffie. I do hate and love those. But they keep me reading so I have to say you did a very good job. BTW I just wanted to ask, why is there so much space between the paragraphs?

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper_tolkien Chapter 2

24th April 2010:
Hahaha that is so like Ron! I love the way Hermione responded to their letter. Ohh this is going to be soo fun to read. heehee =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper_tolkien Chapter 1

24th April 2010:
OMG! This is sooo different than any story that I have read in the last couple of years and I am excited too! I would to see where this story is going to lead. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rachel ogger Chapter 4

5th April 2010:
love it keep going!
:{D

 Report Review

Review #12, by bella Chapter 4

4th April 2010:
omg u cant do that in the middly of story that is good

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_girl96 Chapter 4

27th March 2010:
EPIC! I love this story!!! i can't wait til chapter 5!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by benny08jenson Chapter 4

26th March 2010:
Love it and can't wait to read the next chapter so please update soon! I'm begging you here please!!!

Jenn

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm in the process of writing Chapter 5 right now. I'm hoping to get it up soon, but I've also got finals in a couple weeks. So it might take some time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by benny08jenson Chapter 3

26th March 2010:
loving it...but moving on to the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #16, by katrina Chapter 4

26th March 2010:
woot a twilight and harry potter crossover!! this is amazing! I wonder why draco went to find edward and why is he going to a normal school?

Also in the first chapter it was mentioned that hermione and bella already knew each other so if hermione had a glamour charm on her whole life bella would know her as the glamoured hermione. but when she all of a sudden looks just like bella wouldn't bella notice??

update soon :)

Author's Response: That is a good question. lol. I never thought of that. I'm gonna have to go back and put something in about how Bella still sees Hermione as Hermione, not looking like Bella. Until Hermione tells her about being a witch. Then the glamour will fade for Bella too. Hmm...thanks for bringing that to my attention. Please keep reading and responding. I love hearing from my readers. Thanks again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #17, by benny08jenson Chapter 2

26th March 2010:
loved it moving onto the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by benny08jenson Chapter 1

26th March 2010:
love it but moving onto the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #19, by Persian Princess Chapter 3

22nd February 2010:
would u please update!
i have been waiting for like 6 months:(

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait. But if you had read the note on my Author's page you would've seen the reason for the delay. My flash drive that holds all my fics was corrupted. I had to wait and find out if it could be fixed, and if my fics could be saved. There is a new chapter up now tho. And I'm going to go back and re-edit the three previous chapters as well. I hope you enjoy this chapter and I'll try and get another one up soon.

BG


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ever Chapter 3

4th December 2009:
PLEASE keep writing cause this is a VERY exiting story! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Chapter 4 is up now! Please keep reading and responding! I love hearing from my readers. Thanks again!

BG


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lena Cuthbert Chapter 3

29th October 2009:
Amazing! Please keep writing it!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm glad you like it! Please keep reading and responding! Chapter 4 is up now! I hope you enjoy it as well! Thanks again!

BG


 Report Review

Review #22, by thatisformetoknow Chapter 3

7th October 2009:
heyy
so love the story plot is terrific

Author's Response: Why thank-you. I'm so glad you enjoy it. Chapter 4 is up now too! Please read it and keep responding! I love hearing from my readers! Thanks again!

BG


 Report Review

Review #23, by the_elder_wand Chapter 3

13th June 2009:
wonderful story=) i love it=) please continue=) cant wait=)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm hoping to get Chapter 4 up soon. I'm working on it right now. Please keep checking back to see if it's up! And please check out my other stories. I love hearing from my readers! Thanks again!

BG


 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneDavis Chapter 1

7th May 2009:
Nice job on the story!

I love the twist in it

Author's Response: Thanks Britt!

BG


 Report Review

Review #25, by randomhuman Chapter 3

18th March 2009:
if you don't update soon I will be mad!

Author's Response: lol. I'll do my best to update soon. If you look at my authors page you will be able to see why I haven't updated yet. I have chapter 4 of this fic written, I just haven't been able to put it up here yet. Again, the authors page explains why. Thanks for taking the time to respond. I love it when people review every chapter. Thanks again.

BG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>