Reading Reviews for Draco in Love
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by midnitestarr Happy Ending

3rd January 2006:
Oh my goddness when you said su-i-ci-dal, i felt sick, because i though that Lucy might die. Wonderful story though

 Report Review

Review #2, by midnitestarr Surprises

3rd January 2006:
poor fred. It seems like someone likes playing with peoples feelings, maybe some day she will learn how to consider offer peoples feelings before she acts. But its steel a good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by midnitestarr The Dress Shop and Before the Dance

3rd January 2006:
your very funny

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnitestarr Afterwards

3rd January 2006:
WONDERFUL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mushi Happy Ending

17th September 2005:
hey there sorry i never reviewed everypage, i didnt see the point. overall for a first sotry it was very very very very (get the point?)gud. Im thinking fred shud have got the girl in the end though! oh well never mind, i still loved it xxxxxxxxxxxx keep writing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirus padfoot black Draco in Love

28th April 2005:
uhhh that had nothing to do with draco at all.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheREALSparkle Christmas Day and Night

15th March 2005:
Wow wiggidy wow! That was awful, i'm a better writer than you, and that saying something because I write for the Hellhole Times. You should never ever EVER write again. I hurts people, I burns their eyes out. I hurts my five harry-potter-obessed children. Damn you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by steaminpoptarts \"DETAILS!\"

14th March 2005:
I have to agree with Like u'd care...sorry to say, but you sound like a five-year-old dumb blonde.

 Report Review

Review #9, by steaminpoptarts Happy Ending

14th March 2005:
are you blonde??

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovestimp Happy Ending

23rd December 2004:
awsome!!! in love? I think so!! yeah. go lucy go lucy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovestimp Lucy\'s Explanation

23rd December 2004:
.... write another story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol your good and I'll read them. I think all your fans will

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovestimp Surprises

23rd December 2004:
finally the break up. sad she had to do it in person.. awsome story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lovestimp Christmas Day and Night

23rd December 2004:
Draco and Lucy???? yeah. I've been waiting for her to admit that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lovestimp \"DETAILS!\"

23rd December 2004:
ooo, I like the idea of details.. half the school?? wow!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovestimp The Dance(Evil Music Plays)

23rd December 2004:
percy and cho?? great idea. poor poor harry. lol thats an awsome story(the one I'm reviewing)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovestimp The Dress Shop and Before the Dance

23rd December 2004:
can't wait to read!! your so creative..

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovestimp Dumbledore\'s Announcment

23rd December 2004:
lucy loves draco??!! awsome. I feel like a stalker sending you a review after every story chapter..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lovestimp Asking Again

23rd December 2004:
awsome...again. Draco aspring in his step and a song in his heart.... scary!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovestimp The Date

23rd December 2004:
awsome!!! (oh no...the butter beer tab!!! it'll kill us all) lol. great story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Like u'd care \"DETAILS!\"

25th September 2003:
That absolutely sucked. How old r u? like 5? Please dont write anymore stuff cause you just waste peoples time.

Author's Response: YOU ARE AWFUL!!! IF YOU HAVE NOTHING NICE TO SAY, SAY NOTHING AT ALL. 5??? WHAT ARE YOU LIKE, RETARDED???? I'M WASTING PPL'S TIME!! EVER LISTEN TO YOURSELF!?!??? F*** YOU a$$HOLE!!!! IWILL HUNT YOU DOWN! TAKE THIS AS A THREAT!

Author's Response: *sob*

 Report Review

Review #21, by squaredancer Draco in Love

5th September 2003:
Envious of my talent? What talent??? I think it should be more along the lines on ME being envious of YOUR talent lol. Anyway, this is a really great story, but i didn't get to read the last cuople of chppies, but i promise i will. thanks for your great reviews, by the way. Keep Smiling. :) TTFN

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristen Draco in Love

23rd August 2003:
HEHE I would do the same thing for the 3rd book. I did it for the fifth....kinda...its a long story. I heart your story its AWESOME. I have just started writing Harry Potter fiction..but right now it sucks BIG time. I have been reading all the hp fiction i can find... any suggestions? if ya got any e-mail me and ill read it asap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoisHott Draco in Love

22nd August 2003:
omg I loved it! I thought Lucy and George were going to end up together when you said George went out looking for her right away. But still, good ending! Thanks for such a great dedication!! LOL yup, we\'re bestest buddies! ^_^. MUCH LUV MA\' SISTA lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoisHott Draco in Love

21st August 2003:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! lol also wanted to let you know- I started the sequel. Please read and review. Thanks bunches

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoisHott Draco in Love

21st August 2003:
I like it, Lucy went all crazy!! hehe. Well, as for an idea I can\'t think of one but I\'ll tell you as soon as it comes. kk? coolness. Bestest buddy. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>