Reading Reviews for The FLB Annoyance
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Navera The FLB Annoyance

21st August 2013:
Once again, very good! Loved all the arguing, the checking each other out, and how he FINALLY kissed her!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Of course;) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  The FLB Annoyance

25th June 2011:
Love this one-shot!! Incredibly funny XD
Always a great fan of Rose/Scorp and you didn't disappoint XD

Author's Response: Hahah thank you :) They're my fave next gen pairing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by inthedeadofday The FLB Annoyance

6th July 2010:
Haha, it made me laugh. I was just sitting here.. laughing. And loving your story, because it's pretty awesome =)

Author's Response: Bahah, story of my life. I just sit here, in my dining room, with my laptop, and just laugh.

Mainly at myself and the silliness I write ;P But I'm glad you loved it as much as I loved writing it! They are just the best pairing :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx The FLB Annoyance

28th March 2010:
Wow this one had me laughing so hard, your Rose his hilarious, I love her! This story is excellent. I was holding my breath the whole time waiting for him to kiss her. I love love love your descriptions of the two of them together. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :] I think they're my favorite pairing.. At least my favorite next gen. that's for sure! Look out, I have a story coming soon ;] Called Me Versus Everyone, and it's set in the summer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by simi potter The FLB Annoyance

23rd March 2010:
I loved it...
can u please update love and broomsticks tooo
please.

Author's Response: I'm trying darling. I'm just too busy right now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Irene The FLB Annoyance

22nd March 2010:
hahahahah that was seriously fantastic! loved it!
the chemistry between them is so awesome :)
aaa this reminds me of my school years *tear*
great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :] I try to explain their contrasting personalities with their chemistry as a couple... does that make sense?

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass The FLB Annoyance

20th March 2010:
:D hellou, sweets:)i must say i started reading this AGES ago, had a nice little review in my head...and than i forgot to finish reading this...:( *pouts*
annyways.i love the pairing:)hes just so..him:)and gorgeous:) and totly annoying :D id probably kill him if i were Rose:D (ive got issues (sp?) with...well, being calm.and not screaming at probably everyone :D ) and rosie is perfect :) id love the way she struggles (spelling?!damn it, sorry.) not to admit that shes in love with him :) and hes doing the same.and i fell in love with some sentece, but i cant find it:D but it was beautiful :) and this story too :) i now im repeating myself, but im too lazyy today...sorry:)andyway...AWESOME!
kisses,
jasmine :*

Author's Response: Ahaha, no worries. You are adorable, so all is forgiven.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 The FLB Annoyance

17th March 2010:
That was fun! But deserves just a tad more ;)

Author's Response: A tad more... snazziness? ;]

No, really. Should it have been snazzier? I have no idea hahaha. Possiblilities: More sexy scenes, more chapters, more umph...

I'm at a loss XD

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by are you sirius The FLB Annoyance

4th March 2010:
umm love love love. so many quotes that i want to add that im pretty sure they wont fit so i'll just do a few...

I hate Scorpius Malfoy. He makes me chafe.

He chafes my personal life. He chafes my friends. He chafes the lives of my loved ones. He’s a downright-chafer-prat-anator

Honestly that has got to be one of the funniest/weirdest things ive ever heard. made me laugh so hard!!

“Shut the hell up, before I stomp on your little head and turn you into a Smurf!”

WTF.hilarious...no really.

“Damn, its hell in here,” mumbles the FLB annoyance. I look up to find his back to me.
“Just like home, then,” I snap spitefully

HA! best come back ever!

“Why do you make me want to get your attention all the time?” He walks closer to me.

awww love Scorpius...so cute.

anywayyy 10/10

sooo awesome.

Author's Response: Hahah, I understand the chafe jokes, people laugh at that alot. Although I don't get why the smurf comment has become popular with my fans :] so far, that's everyone's favorite line lol.

Loved this review! *bakes you cookies* thanks for reading and letting me know what you liked =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by RainbowVeins The FLB Annoyance

13th February 2010:
CONTINUE THIS STORY please! it has so much more potential than JUST A ONE SHOT! :)

Author's Response: AWE, I wish I could, but sadly I'm keeping it a one-shot...Although- I AM writing a rose/scorpius story as of late, and at the end of March 2010, I'm going to start posting it ;] so you'll get your rose/scorp fix soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #11, by robyntheharrypotteraddict The FLB Annoyance

11th February 2010:
fave quote: I can’t stand him. I really can’t.

i love these one-shots! :D:D

--Robyn

Author's Response: Hahah, I love readers who love these oneshots! Thx for reviewing. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gal22 The FLB Annoyance

31st January 2010:
Lmao!! Hahahahahaha! I love this! One of the best scoropius and rose one shots ever :) 'he tastes like soot and mangos. The hell' hahaha. I also personally love how you put a period after incomplete thoughts to add more to it :D I also loved how rose punched scorpius when they first met when they were little , hahahaha: D 10/10

Author's Response: oh I put 'the hell' after most of my sentances in real life, it's actually rather embarassing. lol. and rose punching scorpius..okay I might not do that in real life, but I thought of Rose as my myself a bit in this fic; kind of like an alter ego. I'm not that mean to toddlers though :P haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss Hippydoggg The FLB Annoyance

26th December 2009:
Ee, write more, please!

Author's Response: EK, it's a one-shot :[ I don't think I will continue this particular fic, but I do have another R/S one-shot called Timebomb, if you haven't already checked that out. And I have a summer fic on the way ;] by the time may rolls around I'll start writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fatality The FLB Annoyance

21st December 2009:
Aw, this made me laugh! Scorpius had me drooling over him!

Author's Response: Oh I know, he's a sexy man :D Thanks for reviewing, fatality!

 Report Review

Review #15, by karinapotter The FLB Annoyance

17th November 2009:
GREAT STORY(: i love how Rose hates him with a firery passion and then he has to go shirtless. AH, that is so, AH xD
no words! Brilliant job!
where's your first story? :o
i can't seem to find it! ):

Author's Response: Shirtless is how I like my MEN. HAHA. I'm just kidding. Or am I? It's good to hear you say my one-shot is brilliant. I'm still a bit hesitant about it, but I tried lol. Thanks for the review! And my first story? What do you mean? The very first story I wrote was Love & Broomsticks, and I have not nor do I plan to continue this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by turquoisetime The FLB Annoyance

19th October 2009:
This is so darn good! it's one of the best Rose/Scorpius shots I've ever read ! You did a great job here !
Congrats on this :)
10/10

Author's Response: Awesome! I really didn't want it to be like every other rose/scorpius one shot, and I'm really happy that you enjoyed it so much. thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball Nymph The FLB Annoyance

26th August 2009:
OH god, this was completely awesome! I love it, so funny. This was my favorite line:
He started crying… whatever, he was a pansy.

Lol, I loved this. Oh god, this would make an excellent novella. Very funny. :D and if you're like Rose, well then you must be very funny too. Aweosme!

Author's Response: You're awesome for saying it was completely awesome :D hahah, the pansy line! I actually wrote out the jokes for this one-shot on a piece of paper before I started writing, and that one secretly made me giggle. I had to throw it in!

You know, quite alot of people are saying that too. the Novella bit. Still not sure about continuing this :/ I'm already writing a r/s story as it is ;P


 Report Review

Review #18, by marshanno The FLB Annoyance

2nd August 2009:
ah absolutely loved it.
i really wish it wasn't a one-shot.
i see great things coming from this if you continued. ;)

Author's Response: Awe. No sweetie, I don't think I'm going to write a sequel :( But I am writing a story with this pairing! Gosh, I feel sorry to disappoint you... okay, tell you what - I have like two one-shots planned with this pairing on its way anyways...if I am going to write a sequel... you might have to wait a month and a half. Would you be cool with that? :)

Check my blog for reviews, btw. So you know where I'm at with my writing. Thanks for the reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Looney Lupin Lover The FLB Annoyance

24th July 2009:
I. LOVED. THAT! It was fantastic!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you ! =D I aim to please.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LiveforLuna The FLB Annoyance

21st July 2009:
hahaha, I couldnt stop laughing at all!
this is the best Rose/scorpius I've ever read!
Sexy, funny and amazing!
ten! I hope you write more of them in the future!

Author's Response: The best?! Wow, thank you! YOU ROCK! I really wanted to incorporate funny and sexy ;] Glad I'm doing a good job by the looks of it hahaha. Thanks for the rating and wonderful review! And yes, I have another shortstory/novella of this pairing, AND a one-shot! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by rose_scorpius4ever The FLB Annoyance

19th July 2009:
Oh my goodness!! I absolutely LOVE this. You have no idea how much. I haven't laughed this much at a fic... in well ever!!! Write more to this please. I love it that much!! Expand on it please! PLEASE! I would be the happiest person on this Earth! I would try to describe this in one word but there are to many to choose from. But they all fit under this general category: BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: haha, awe, love, it's a one-shot. But I do have a short story in the works with this pairing :P But... well, I'll think about expanding it ;P Thanks for the review, babe!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Kai Rhianne_ The FLB Annoyance

18th July 2009:
Yew! This is so cool! I love it! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to be cool :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by askfroogle The FLB Annoyance

13th June 2009:
Very funny story. I really liked the part where Rose told him she was going to turn him into a smurf. xD

Author's Response: Hahah. I enjoyed that part as well!

 Report Review

Review #24, by whacked The FLB Annoyance

3rd June 2009:
hehe, rose is so random. reminds me of a part of myself. the very angry part that makes no sense. really like this story. as i read further and further i felt liek i was just being sucked into the story. and that is definitely a compliment, coz YOU just achieved what DICKENS did. so . 100/10!

Author's Response: I know, right? She the type of girl whose in all of us, basically. Every person has a small little version of Rose Weasley within..hahah.

O_O

Dickens? Oh, gosh. No no no T_T Not me!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by SPXGal The FLB Annoyance

28th May 2009:
I love this. It makes me happy.

Author's Response: Haha, why thank you! :) It made me happy when I wrote it lol. This is one of my favorite oneshots. thx for the review, & im glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>