Reading Reviews for The FLB Annoyance
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Navera The FLB Annoyance

21st August 2013:
Once again, very good! Loved all the arguing, the checking each other out, and how he FINALLY kissed her!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Of course;) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  The FLB Annoyance

25th June 2011:
Love this one-shot!! Incredibly funny XD
Always a great fan of Rose/Scorp and you didn't disappoint XD

Author's Response: Hahah thank you :) They're my fave next gen pairing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by inthedeadofday The FLB Annoyance

6th July 2010:
Haha, it made me laugh. I was just sitting here.. laughing. And loving your story, because it's pretty awesome =)

Author's Response: Bahah, story of my life. I just sit here, in my dining room, with my laptop, and just laugh.

Mainly at myself and the silliness I write ;P But I'm glad you loved it as much as I loved writing it! They are just the best pairing :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx The FLB Annoyance

28th March 2010:
Wow this one had me laughing so hard, your Rose his hilarious, I love her! This story is excellent. I was holding my breath the whole time waiting for him to kiss her. I love love love your descriptions of the two of them together. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :] I think they're my favorite pairing.. At least my favorite next gen. that's for sure! Look out, I have a story coming soon ;] Called Me Versus Everyone, and it's set in the summer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by simi potter The FLB Annoyance

23rd March 2010:
I loved it...
can u please update love and broomsticks tooo

Author's Response: I'm trying darling. I'm just too busy right now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Irene The FLB Annoyance

22nd March 2010:
hahahahah that was seriously fantastic! loved it!
the chemistry between them is so awesome :)
aaa this reminds me of my school years *tear*
great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :] I try to explain their contrasting personalities with their chemistry as a couple... does that make sense?

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass The FLB Annoyance

20th March 2010:
:D hellou, sweets:)i must say i started reading this AGES ago, had a nice little review in my head...and than i forgot to finish reading this...:( *pouts*
annyways.i love the pairing:)hes just so..him:)and gorgeous:) and totly annoying :D id probably kill him if i were Rose:D (ive got issues (sp?) with...well, being calm.and not screaming at probably everyone :D ) and rosie is perfect :) id love the way she struggles (spelling?!damn it, sorry.) not to admit that shes in love with him :) and hes doing the same.and i fell in love with some sentece, but i cant find it:D but it was beautiful :) and this story too :) i now im repeating myself, but im too lazyy today...sorry:)andyway...AWESOME!
jasmine :*

Author's Response: Ahaha, no worries. You are adorable, so all is forgiven.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 The FLB Annoyance

17th March 2010:
That was fun! But deserves just a tad more ;)

Author's Response: A tad more... snazziness? ;]

No, really. Should it have been snazzier? I have no idea hahaha. Possiblilities: More sexy scenes, more chapters, more umph...

I'm at a loss XD

thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by are you sirius The FLB Annoyance

4th March 2010:
umm love love love. so many quotes that i want to add that im pretty sure they wont fit so i'll just do a few...

I hate Scorpius Malfoy. He makes me chafe.

He chafes my personal life. He chafes my friends. He chafes the lives of my loved ones. He’s a downright-chafer-prat-anator

Honestly that has got to be one of the funniest/weirdest things ive ever heard. made me laugh so hard!!

“Shut the hell up, before I stomp on your little head and turn you into a Smurf!” really.

“Damn, its hell in here,” mumbles the FLB annoyance. I look up to find his back to me.
“Just like home, then,” I snap spitefully

HA! best come back ever!

“Why do you make me want to get your attention all the time?” He walks closer to me.

awww love cute.

anywayyy 10/10

sooo awesome.

Author's Response: Hahah, I understand the chafe jokes, people laugh at that alot. Although I don't get why the smurf comment has become popular with my fans :] so far, that's everyone's favorite line lol.

Loved this review! *bakes you cookies* thanks for reading and letting me know what you liked =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by RainbowVeins The FLB Annoyance

13th February 2010:
CONTINUE THIS STORY please! it has so much more potential than JUST A ONE SHOT! :)

Author's Response: AWE, I wish I could, but sadly I'm keeping it a one-shot...Although- I AM writing a rose/scorpius story as of late, and at the end of March 2010, I'm going to start posting it ;] so you'll get your rose/scorp fix soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #11, by robyntheharrypotteraddict The FLB Annoyance

11th February 2010:
fave quote: I can’t stand him. I really can’t.

i love these one-shots! :D:D


Author's Response: Hahah, I love readers who love these oneshots! Thx for reviewing. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gal22 The FLB Annoyance

31st January 2010:
Lmao!! Hahahahahaha! I love this! One of the best scoropius and rose one shots ever :) 'he tastes like soot and mangos. The hell' hahaha. I also personally love how you put a period after incomplete thoughts to add more to it :D I also loved how rose punched scorpius when they first met when they were little , hahahaha: D 10/10

Author's Response: oh I put 'the hell' after most of my sentances in real life, it's actually rather embarassing. lol. and rose punching scorpius..okay I might not do that in real life, but I thought of Rose as my myself a bit in this fic; kind of like an alter ego. I'm not that mean to toddlers though :P haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss Hippydoggg The FLB Annoyance

26th December 2009:
Ee, write more, please!

Author's Response: EK, it's a one-shot :[ I don't think I will continue this particular fic, but I do have another R/S one-shot called Timebomb, if you haven't already checked that out. And I have a summer fic on the way ;] by the time may rolls around I'll start writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fatality The FLB Annoyance

21st December 2009:
Aw, this made me laugh! Scorpius had me drooling over him!

Author's Response: Oh I know, he's a sexy man :D Thanks for reviewing, fatality!

 Report Review

Review #15, by karinapotter The FLB Annoyance

17th November 2009:
GREAT STORY(: i love how Rose hates him with a firery passion and then he has to go shirtless. AH, that is so, AH xD
no words! Brilliant job!
where's your first story? :o
i can't seem to find it! ):

Author's Response: Shirtless is how I like my MEN. HAHA. I'm just kidding. Or am I? It's good to hear you say my one-shot is brilliant. I'm still a bit hesitant about it, but I tried lol. Thanks for the review! And my first story? What do you mean? The very first story I wrote was Love & Broomsticks, and I have not nor do I plan to continue this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by turquoisetime The FLB Annoyance

19th October 2009:
This is so darn good! it's one of the best Rose/Scorpius shots I've ever read ! You did a great job here !
Congrats on this :)

Author's Response: Awesome! I really didn't want it to be like every other rose/scorpius one shot, and I'm really happy that you enjoyed it so much. thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball Nymph The FLB Annoyance

26th August 2009:
OH god, this was completely awesome! I love it, so funny. This was my favorite line:
He started crying… whatever, he was a pansy.

Lol, I loved this. Oh god, this would make an excellent novella. Very funny. :D and if you're like Rose, well then you must be very funny too. Aweosme!

Author's Response: You're awesome for saying it was completely awesome :D hahah, the pansy line! I actually wrote out the jokes for this one-shot on a piece of paper before I started writing, and that one secretly made me giggle. I had to throw it in!

You know, quite alot of people are saying that too. the Novella bit. Still not sure about continuing this :/ I'm already writing a r/s story as it is ;P

 Report Review

Review #18, by marshanno The FLB Annoyance

2nd August 2009:
ah absolutely loved it.
i really wish it wasn't a one-shot.
i see great things coming from this if you continued. ;)

Author's Response: Awe. No sweetie, I don't think I'm going to write a sequel :( But I am writing a story with this pairing! Gosh, I feel sorry to disappoint you... okay, tell you what - I have like two one-shots planned with this pairing on its way anyways...if I am going to write a sequel... you might have to wait a month and a half. Would you be cool with that? :)

Check my blog for reviews, btw. So you know where I'm at with my writing. Thanks for the reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Looney Lupin Lover The FLB Annoyance

24th July 2009:
I. LOVED. THAT! It was fantastic!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you ! =D I aim to please.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LiveforLuna The FLB Annoyance

21st July 2009:
hahaha, I couldnt stop laughing at all!
this is the best Rose/scorpius I've ever read!
Sexy, funny and amazing!
ten! I hope you write more of them in the future!

Author's Response: The best?! Wow, thank you! YOU ROCK! I really wanted to incorporate funny and sexy ;] Glad I'm doing a good job by the looks of it hahaha. Thanks for the rating and wonderful review! And yes, I have another shortstory/novella of this pairing, AND a one-shot! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by rose_scorpius4ever The FLB Annoyance

19th July 2009:
Oh my goodness!! I absolutely LOVE this. You have no idea how much. I haven't laughed this much at a fic... in well ever!!! Write more to this please. I love it that much!! Expand on it please! PLEASE! I would be the happiest person on this Earth! I would try to describe this in one word but there are to many to choose from. But they all fit under this general category: BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: haha, awe, love, it's a one-shot. But I do have a short story in the works with this pairing :P But... well, I'll think about expanding it ;P Thanks for the review, babe!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Kai Rhianne_ The FLB Annoyance

18th July 2009:
Yew! This is so cool! I love it! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to be cool :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by askfroogle The FLB Annoyance

13th June 2009:
Very funny story. I really liked the part where Rose told him she was going to turn him into a smurf. xD

Author's Response: Hahah. I enjoyed that part as well!

 Report Review

Review #24, by whacked The FLB Annoyance

3rd June 2009:
hehe, rose is so random. reminds me of a part of myself. the very angry part that makes no sense. really like this story. as i read further and further i felt liek i was just being sucked into the story. and that is definitely a compliment, coz YOU just achieved what DICKENS did. so . 100/10!

Author's Response: I know, right? She the type of girl whose in all of us, basically. Every person has a small little version of Rose Weasley within..hahah.


Dickens? Oh, gosh. No no no T_T Not me!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SPXGal The FLB Annoyance

28th May 2009:
I love this. It makes me happy.

Author's Response: Haha, why thank you! :) It made me happy when I wrote it lol. This is one of my favorite oneshots. thx for the review, & im glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>