Reading Reviews for Blinded by Hate
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gre No More Excuses

19th August 2012:
Please update ! Please this story is my life

 Report Review

Review #2, by adreams2 No More Excuses

18th November 2011:
Please come back and update more chapters! I love your story, it is my absolute favourite fan fiction!

Author's Response: Maybe! Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by cindy No More Excuses

13th September 2011:
Ok, please update *looks up with puppy dog eyes*
Ah, the confessions were awesome and they way you so accurately portrayed their internal stuggles.

Please update soon and keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you liked it!
x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Eirinita No More Excuses

17th April 2011:
Wow! tension you say? I loved the start of this story, were you start of with Scorpius and Rose acting on this tension, but still not getting together and with A LOT of problems too solve... But I believe in them, they'll get it right! Won't they? Please! :)

Author's Response: Maybe they will :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellyn Rose The Beginning of the End

10th February 2011:
Whoooahh there.
sex in the first chapter? isn't that like worse than sex on the first date? just kidding.it will be interesting to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: ahaha xD it can't be worse since they've actually known each other for seven years :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by kel No More Excuses

8th February 2011:
i love this story
please update soon :)

your other pieces are also great!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I'll try and update soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by The Blunt Phoenix  No More Excuses

7th February 2011:
Scorpius is so hott. I love this story so much! The perfect amount of sweetness and seriousness! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslover94 No More Excuses

15th December 2010:
Another great chapter! They need to be together!! Can't wait for the next chapter- update soon please :)

Author's Response: I'll promise i'll try and update asap :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 No More Excuses

14th December 2010:
Awesome update...oh, so much trouble to deal with!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you liked it :)
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by mel_31 No More Excuses

6th November 2010:
Such a good story, but I wish there were more frequent updates :( Oh well, at least there's some! :P

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry about the slow updates, I'll try and update sooner for the next one!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by a rollerball No More Excuses

6th November 2010:
:')
^ that says it all
p.s
update ;) please xD

Author's Response: haha xD it does say it all :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknow No More Excuses

5th November 2010:
awuh “Because I’ll never forget that night, I am always thinking of you and...” When Rose looked up she was slightly shocked to see him standing right in front of her, his expression soft and caring. “And I do want you. I always will.” that's really cutee :)

more soon please!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it ^_^
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by dobbyismyhero22 No More Excuses

5th November 2010:
AMAZINGGG, as always:) Your writing is honestly so incredible. You detail all of the characters so well and I just feel like I'm there. I seriously am in love with this story. Update soon? :D 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Your review really made me smile :') I'm so happy you liked it! I'll update as soon as I can.
Thank you again!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by made in Poland No More Excuses

5th November 2010:
hah. this chapter is really great. i don't even know how to describe it. it's so good. update soon! i can't wait! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm happy you liked it! I'll update soon!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by xMsFiggx No More Excuses

5th November 2010:
Oh my. Their passion and the struggle and tension is so intense. I love it I love it I love it. You show the struggle back and forth very well. It's not too much, it just shows that they have a serious problem with hurting their family and friends and staying away from each other at the same time. Brilliant writing. The detail of their emotions and everything going on between them is really excellent. Update when you can :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Is it really that good? :P I'm scared that sometimes I drag the description on too much but I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so much for the review, it really made me smile!
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Charlotte Malfoy The Beginning of the End

13th September 2010:
really impressive chapter! the reason i found you was i was looking through the online members and i saw someone with a name i thought i knew, clicked on the reviews and found that she had reviewed 1 of ur storys. A lilly and James one with a black and white banner (sorry i did not read it :0) but i like this one so far. Please tell me, how do u make ur amazing banners?

Author's Response: I go on the dark arts website and request it there where artists make banners for you for free in return for a simple credit on your summary "hence the whole lovely banner from _ at tda" I'm happy you like the story! :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #17, by dobbyismyhero22 Heart vs. Brain

11th September 2010:
Oh my god this story is amazing. Like seriously you have to go into writing as your career or something! The detail you put in makes you almost think the characters are real! And it's just such an incredible story. I can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm smiling like an idiot now thinking wow, I might actually be good at this xD really thank you! Haha your review has to be one of the best :P Thank you so much for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by kelly Heart vs. Brain

11th September 2010:
love this story, and the consept,
great writing(love ur other stories too)

update soon
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you like it!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Solana Heart vs. Brain

11th September 2010:
After giving us that kind of torture -- I mean, really, a dream??? -- we DESERVE, yes DESERVE to have him RESPOND IN KIND!!! Don't have him with someone else, PLEASE! I'll stop reading if you do!

Author's Response: Torture? haha xD sorry! :P Lol, I wouldn't be that mean as to make Rose walk into Scorpius and some other girl... :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cc Heart vs. Brain

11th September 2010:
Oh god. Please don't let scorpius be making out with someone or whatever. Shit.

Author's Response: xD I wouldn't be that mean.. would I? :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by callmedaynuhh Heart vs. Brain

10th September 2010:
now i wanna know what's gonna happpen!

Author's Response: I promise to try and update soon so the wait won't be too long hopefully!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #22, by a rollerball Heart vs. Brain

10th September 2010:
Love love love. Love it, please update soon xD

Author's Response: I'm happy you love it ^_^
I'll try and update soon!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by couldyoureallyknow Heart vs. Brain

1st September 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG more soon please!!

Author's Response: I'll try and update asap!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by siriuslover94 Heart vs. Brain

31st August 2010:
I love this story so much! Even though it is a "cliche" plot, it doesn't seem like one (which is a compliment lol). Please update soon!! :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it does seem a little cliche' xD I'm trying to stray away from it as much as I can lol.
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by calilover Heart vs. Brain

31st August 2010:
making that into a dream was plain cruel!!
there had better be some good quality action (interpret that anyway you like) when she opens that door!
at least she has gotten over her denial.i do thank you for that.
love the update!

Author's Response: Haha xD I know, it was a bit cruel. I'll update asap I still have to decide on the action part :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>