Reading Reviews for By Unseen Forces
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Epilogue

28th July 2015:
I will never switch ships *laughs maniacally* *coughs*
Anyway... I loved this ending, and I loved that they are now married. I say this with deep honesty, you are talented, VERY talented. I hope you write more stories with this ship, I will definitely be reading them x

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Soul Deep

28th July 2015:
wow, what a twist, you have an exceptional talent and imagination, once again, edge of my seat, I LOVE this story, so well written x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Loving Hermione

28th July 2015:
I am so happy they have finally realised their true feelings, and given themselves to each other, I really hope Harry survives, or Hermione's fears will come true, that can't happen, I really hope Harry is ok x

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hurting the Innocent

28th July 2015:
Say Yes Hermione, say YES! What an awesome chapter once again, on the edge of my seat. I'm so happy Ron managed to fight of the demon, I was so scared for them both, I was envisioning Harry walking in and beating Ron up, glad it didn't come to that. I am so intrigued with this story. YOU. ARE. AWESOME...X

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Speak No Evil

28th July 2015:
Omg, that was.well.a lot of events happening all at once. I loved the 'date' for want of a better word, and I pictured Hermione in her outfit, and she looked stunning. That poor girl though, what she must be feeling at that sad news, or wait... is her mother dead at all, or is it the demon's doing??? On to the next x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Surviving House Arrest

28th July 2015:
God damn you Harry, stop being such a...a...boy!!! tell her your true feelings you moron. geez, that demon is creepy as. reminds me of a creepy old man wringing his hands together at the sight of young prey...sickening *shivers*Excellent Chapter x

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Crisis

28th July 2015:
I am very intrigued, was on the edge of my seat, this is a very tantalising start to what I'm sure will be a fantastic story, please keep going, loving it so far xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by bananasareamazing Hurting the Innocent

23rd July 2013:
wait it says that Harry has chocolate brown eyes Harry has emerald green eyes? Thought I still love this story!

Author's Response: oops...have to go back and edit that, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the reader Epilogue

8th November 2011:
Well you did well. I wasn't sure at first but it ended well. Thanks

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by the reader Hurting the Innocent

8th November 2011:
Well it is about time.

Author's Response: lol... had to draw it out...

 Report Review

Review #11, by the reader Speak No Evil

8th November 2011:
Just when it was getting good. I hope you don't spoil it for them.

Author's Response: Would I do that? quite possibly...

 Report Review

Review #12, by the reader Surviving House Arrest

7th November 2011:
I don't like stories that leave you empty in the heart.

Author's Response: It'll be filled quickly...

 Report Review

Review #13, by the reader The Crisis

7th November 2011:
a little bit unrealistic but kept you going for the suspense

Author's Response: One of my favorite chapters that I wrote!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EpiskeyPM Epilogue

2nd April 2011:
Wow wow wow, that's all I can say. Your story actually taught me about love, believe it or not:P Thank you for writing this beautiful story, it was so great. The emotional rollercoaster was amazing.

Author's Response: Aww... I'm glad! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EpiskeyPM Soul Deep

2nd April 2011:
Words cannot even... I'm sorry, but I just don't have a proper review for this. So much crazy, warped nonsense happened that I'm literally just sitting here like, "What is this I don't even." Good heavens.

Author's Response: lol...leaving the readers speechless...that's a first

 Report Review

Review #16, by EpiskeyPM Loving Hermione

2nd April 2011:
This demon saying he loves Hermione.. maybe Harry is her demon? I don't know, I'm making crazy assumptions. And Harry better not die! That'd crush Hermione.

Author's Response: whoa...that would have been a cool twist...

 Report Review

Review #17, by EpiskeyPM Hurting the Innocent

2nd April 2011:
SQUEEE! (that's literally what I did) So much love for this story!!! Poor Ron, I know what that stupid demon did to him really effed with his head. I'm super glad no one held it against him, though. So excited to read the next one, I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by EpiskeyPM Speak No Evil

2nd April 2011:
Oh my God, so beautiful!! Honestly, I was smiling this entire time. Hermione just loves him so much and I absolutely adore how hard Harry was trying to fix things. I actually screamed when the phone rang, those damn demons!!! Gotta keep reading(:

Author's Response: lol...stupid phone...ruining the moment

 Report Review

Review #19, by EpiskeyPM Surviving House Arrest

2nd April 2011:
I was grinning like an idiot at the part where Harry recreates the stars for Hermione. It was so sweet, I love their relationship in this. Gonna continue reading!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by EpiskeyPM The Crisis

27th March 2011:
Wow, so intense! And long; I love long posts. Hermione needs to hurry up and admit she loves Harry:P And Harry needs to stop being daft and see he does, too. On to the next one!

Author's Response: glad to be of service!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mione_BFF_Gin Epilogue

16th January 2010:
This was the first fanfiction I'd ever read and I loved it! Gin(my awesome bffl and the person i write Fanfictions with) showed it to me. I loved this story and I've remembered it for months but never made a review so I Loved it! I'm a total H/Hr shipper (slowly getting Gin on my side!) but I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made a lasting impression!

 Report Review

Review #22, by datbenik513 The Crisis

15th December 2009:
OK, it has been quite long in my favourites. It got instantly there after having read the first chapter. Now I finally have the time to catch up with my reviewing.

I can't - and won't - deny that I instantly liked this story due to it being an intelligently written Harry/Hermione. I've made this transition from being an avid Canon fan into a Harmonian.

It must be one of the best stories I've ever read. I can say that for sure, even based on this first chapter. Intelligent, literate writing, vivid descriptions, nice, well-flowing dialogues, spiced with a very original idea. It's some amazing writing skills you've been exhibiting here!

I have understood from the setting that the events here must be taking place sometime after the War and Baldyfart's defeat. I love this AU setting, my only question is: where are Ron and Ginny? Will they come into the picture later?

Throughout the whole chapter, it's obvious that there's something in the air between your heroes. They are, however, unsure of their feelings, exhibit the sort of shyness, awkwardness anyone would feel when being around somebody they're madly in love with but don't know how to tell it.

You made a reference on events in their pasts, when Harry would climb up to her room to protect or comfort her. I'd gladly read more on those.

The underwater scene with Dumbledore appearing bears a strong resemblance to the "limbo" scene from DH. You managed to give it a twist of originality though, which is good.

The scenes where the demon first appears were chilling - in both senses - and kept me literally on the edge of my seat. Tossing around those cars like empty soda cans did really give a good insight into the demon's real potential.

Then, it's an adrenaline-filled rush as Harry does the run of his life to save hermione, before it's to late. Excuse me, I need to take a pill to calm down.

AMAZING!

Author's Response: LOL, i think that's the longest review I've ever had, and one of the best. I'm so glad to hear that I was able to keep you at the edge of your seat.

 Report Review

Review #23, by windmelody Soul Deep

5th October 2009:
awesome
but Hermione gets kind of werid.

Author's Response: yea, she tends to get a little dramatic at times

 Report Review

Review #24, by windmelody The Crisis

3rd October 2009:
I love it!
can't wait until I
finish with the next ch

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by snorkack1 Epilogue

29th August 2009:
ok you write a beautiful love story really really made me feel.
but your details especially peoples appearences was annoyingly off.
and the story was to muggle no one used magic for anything.
bring out the wands and let's see more.

Author's Response: yea, i've been getting a lot of that, but it just seemed to me that using magic would have been the easy way out, and would have made the story a little boring, but thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>