Reading Reviews for Ascension
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black canary  Never Stray Far

1st July 2013:
I realize its been like four years, but this story truly is fantastic. You really should finish it. I've suffered from depression myself and refused to take my meds so I really get where she's coming from.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Never Stray Far

13th July 2012:
Please keep updating the story!! This is such a good sequel. Can't wait to read the rest! :)

Author's Response: I've hit a snag with this story :/

I'll try my best to update ASAP! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by dmhg Never Stray Far

12th July 2012:
Please write more for this story. I'm hanging by a thread!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working hard to update this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sky Never Stray Far

28th December 2011:
Please update this story!!! You haven't finished it yet!! :) It's a good one though. Two thumbs up for you sister! :DI hope you're still there!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 Never Stray Far

23rd December 2011:
Tell me more tell me more!!! Pwetty pwetty pweeaassee!!! :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Edgel Never Stray Far

19th July 2011:
wow! These stories are amazing, I find it really easy to start reading and almost impossible to stop! Your extensive knowledge of depression helps to add a sense of realism, and because of this I found Hermione to be such an easy character to sympathize with that I was actually sobbing! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kenzieweasley Never Stray Far

18th July 2011:
this was an excellent sequel to decieving hearts! i loved it! the vivid descriptions of what depression is like adds a very realistic touch to the story :) when is the next chapter coming out?! I HAVE TO READ MORE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by kenzieweasley Unspoken

16th July 2011:
i love malfoys POV! ittsexcellent

 Report Review

Review #9, by ND Never Stray Far

23rd October 2010:
Please man! Update!!! Your readers are waiting. Its unfair to leave them waiting in the middle of something so beautiful and interesting. :P Okay, sorry. But please update ASAP. Best wishes. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylover Never Stray Far

18th September 2010:
love the story but are you going to finish it cuz i know you havent up dated it in a while but please finish

 Report Review

Review #11, by deanna Never Stray Far

13th September 2010:
i love all the storys i read by you so far but you have to finish i am dieing to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #12, by Thick Woolen Socks Never Stray Far

10th August 2010:
This is so sensitively written and I love Hermione and Draco's relationship. personally i prefer this story to Decieving Hearts because i feel that the characters have a lot more depth great job well done x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPReader 13 Never Stray Far

24th July 2010:
Hi FlameWolf! I would just like to say that I really love your writing. Decieving Hearts was the first HP Fan Fic story I really got into, and I also really enjoyed Ascension. I always thought that the way you have shippped Hermione and Draco has been very creative. But, I've noticed that you haven't posted any new chapters for Ascension recently. I definitely understand being busy with school (I myself am a high school senior), and I know you don't have much time to focus on this story, but plese when you get a chance could you write another chapter? I really want to know what happens!Thanks for reading this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FlowerChild67 Never Stray Far

19th July 2010:
Love, love, love this story :) Really hope something happens so Draco doesn't have to marry that disgusting slag, Pansy (yeah, I'm no Pansy fan...). >:(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jennifer Never Stray Far

22nd June 2010:
I really love this story. I feel every emotion Hermione feels, it's as if I'm in the story. You are a magnificent writer and I was upset to see that the last chapter was posted last year. I really hope you continue this story because it's just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by couldyoureallyknow Never Stray Far

18th May 2010:
k please update soon or im gunna go insane

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julian (girl) my name is misleading XD Never Stray Far

25th February 2010:
omggg no i was getting into it :P thanx a lot *rolls eyes* okk but seriously i love this story...i have never had depression but i think i came close..i dont know maybe it was just anger over my parents split but the point is this is such a heartfelt story and i can tell that you put tons of your heart into this..and not because you mentioned it at the beginning either XD thanx im keeping track :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julian The Hungry Darkness

25th February 2010:
i havent started reading yet..but i am happy that you got over your depression...writing keeps me sane when i feel like crumbling down..i cant rate your story yet..but the authors note was cool :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HevenzAngel Never Stray Far

1st February 2010:
Fantastic story so far I have read this story and the one before it and i think both of them are great i am looking forward to the next chapter please post soon. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by vampgirl Never Stray Far

13th December 2009:
this 12th chap iz really gud!things r lookin better in this chap!1plz plz plz plz write the next chap sooon plz!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quadgirl2288 Never Stray Far

25th September 2009:
awww finally lol please update with more soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Connie Never Stray Far

21st September 2009:
It is so good and I love that Ron and Harry are talking to Draco for the betterment of Hermonie. Also I think it is a very good Hermonie Draco Fanfic and I really want more to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by imcute410 Bitter Shade

19th September 2009:
Ah! Continue! Quick!! :D :D :D
My emotions were jumping up and down A LOT but I love it so far :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by giantsquidlover Bitter Shade

13th September 2009:
Hey I love your stories. This and its prequel are so well written. I feel so terrible for Hermione, but I'm glad she seems to be better with Draco

 Report Review

Review #25, by LDHr Bitter Shade

3rd September 2009:
The more chapters I read the more I fall in love with this fic!
BTW What the hell is wrong with Ron!? God, I hate him.. Get the hint that she doesn't want to talk to you!
Harry is just being awesome!

Can't wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>