Reading Reviews for The Parent Trap
  
256 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Wealsley Leaving Again

22nd July 2014:
How about a story based of of every witch way it's a new show on nickalodean

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ciarababe It's Over

8th July 2012:
Omg!! I nearly cried at the end it was so beautiful!!! I just loved this story so much!!! Your such a good writer!! I read this story in one day!!! It was such a page turner!:)
Ciarababe xx

Author's Response: Thank you:) It means so much that you loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MonsterGirl13 The Right One

30th December 2011:
umm hey i have a weried qustion 4 u who is teh girl in the banner??? please anaswer asap! thxx

Author's Response: The girl in the banner is one of the Olsen Twins :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harmoni Hermione Tells Harry

28th September 2011:
Please try to make this more believable. I mean, come on, Harry will obviously have more to say, and her being pregnant should be a surprise. You need work on portraying good emotion. Sorry, but I didn't like it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Someone The Camping Trip

30th July 2011:
No 20% battery and I still want to read everything before 1 am I was meant to be asleep by 9 why is this story so good. Your story is so good it made mr stay up 4 extra hrs. I should be asleep. Story good mirndas are afraid of children as cats supposedly are of water.

Author's Response: Lol I am so glad that you read the story and you are hooked :) It means a lot to me as a writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Noone The Truth comes out

30th July 2011:
Yay they reached synchronized thinking. Lol

Author's Response: Lol I am glad you liked that :) Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Random Questioning the Parents Part Two- Hermione and Lily.

30th July 2011:
I like the chapters they are small and bite size and i shouldnstop reading before midnight. Reading is kinda addicting.

Author's Response: Well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Noone A trip to Diagon Alley

30th July 2011:
The face should've being seen. But that would ruin everything I guess

Author's Response: Lol thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous or John smith which ever seems more anonymous 10 Years Later

30th July 2011:
I read like it hate it
please rate it
Yeah I read like a piece of incorrect poetry. That is the happiest break up I have ever seen though. and one of the sentences needs to be corrected actually that was on one of the previous chap. ( irrelevant: I kept forgetting stuff. It happens when you have a lot of sugar that makes you feel sick and you then stay up reading stories a few hours after you are suppose o be asleep if you sleep at a reasonable bed time. Yeah all my friends talk about us sleeping. You are lucky that ws only. Short bit) -break up - good story. The first pic is of a guy crying the next of a smiley face. They got changed into weird i's because I typed it on a phone

Author's Response: Lol it is okay. I do appreciate your review and I am glad you pointed out that error.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luis_James_Potter_12 The Right One

27th May 2011:
That was a realy good novel i give two thumbs WAY UP!!! lol

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much. I hope you enjoy the rest of my other stories :) thank you bunches!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luis_James_Potter_12 10 Years Later

26th May 2011:
Gotta admit Chapter's 6-9 were pretty sad but i like this story because it is based on one of my child hood favorite movie's! Will read the whole story and will reveiw the last chapter!

Author's Response: lol thank you :) im glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Soul_silver09 The Wedding

28th December 2010:
It was an amazing first chapter, I love it and can't wait to read the rest :D

Author's Response: thanks :D its great to hear that you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dagmar Beck Christmas day part 2

22nd August 2010:
I've got a few problems with the story so far
1) I don't belive a mother would seperate her childern on Christmas eve
2) She would want to see both her childern on Christmas
3) for the story to work the kids need to be seperated before they are old enough to realize that they have a twin
Sorry I don't mean to be hard Please forgive me if I'm being too harsh

Author's Response: It's quite alright :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dagmar Beck The Wedding

22nd August 2010:
Pretty good but is H's mum Karen or Helen?

Author's Response: Karen :) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HG_HP_fan The Right One

20th August 2010:
The only thing that would be better that the story you planned, would be a continuation of this as the girls go to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Haha ur in for a surprise for the Sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HG_HP_fan It's Over

20th August 2010:
Good little speach. It could have been a little longer though. The are a lot of little details that you leftout that would have made this better, but I have noticed this through out your story.

Author's Response: Yea I know..I'm sorry about that... But I'm hoping to improve as I keep writing more. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HG_HP_fan Where's Hermione and Haley?

20th August 2010:
About time. Ity was a pity you had Hermione walk out on him again. I hope he sees the letter before he does anything stupid.

Author's Response: Lol you'll just have to see what happens in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HG_HP_fan The Camping Trip

20th August 2010:
Great cliff hanger.I really liked it when you had them playing in the lake. It sounded like they were having a great time.
I'm sorry, but I'm strictly a Harr/Harmione fan.

Author's Response: Oh believe me I am as well.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HG_HP_fan The Morning beforethe Camping Trip

20th August 2010:
Good going. Put them in an enviroment where there are no buildings to destroy.

Author's Response: :) haha I know

 Report Review

Review #20, by HG_HP_fan Ron, Luna can I talk to you?

20th August 2010:
Okay, it sounds like you got a plan. A few more details and more dialog wouldn't go amiss.

Author's Response: Yea I have a plan set ;) just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HG_HP_fan The Truth comes out

20th August 2010:
This is really getting better. Just the right amount of suspence. Keepit up.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HG_HP_fan Hermione, Lily! Welcome home!!

20th August 2010:
Nice cliff hanger. Can't wait to see how you resolve this.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad to see that you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HG_HP_fan Ron, Dylan I need your help.

20th August 2010:
It's getting better, but you need to elaborate a little more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HG_HP_fan Talking with Ron

20th August 2010:
Miranda doesn't sound like the type to have children, hers or anybody elses.

Author's Response: I know :) That's the way I wanted her to be..She was my least favorite character to write :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by HG_HP_fan Questioning the Parents Part one- Haley and Harry

20th August 2010:
This has to be your best chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>