Reading Reviews for Catch A Falling Witch
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILoveFremioneForever Neon Boxers, Dancing in the Rain, and a Realization

18th June 2012:
I really love this story. Now i want to dance in the rain

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie It's Just the End of the Beginning.

24th March 2012:
Beautiful story. So good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Boggarts, Peaceful Looks, Floo Calls, and the Rebellion Begins

20th February 2012:
I've been enjoying reading this book and it's sequel. This chapter, however, seemed a bit choppy. Take your time and relax into your writing because when you do, it ends up very well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loopylunalovegood It's Just the End of the Beginning.

20th December 2011:
one word:AWESOMESAUCEMEAGFOXYCOOLIOHOT hehehheheh but really this was well re read the top bit lol :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Fighting, an Adrenaline Rush, and Repulsive Looks

26th November 2011:
Hee hee, Fred and Hermione... I also love when Malfoy gets punched!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Bad News, A Flashback, and Something Unexpected

26th November 2011:
I did like it! But the flashback kind of went forward in time not back...

Author's Response: Ohh you've noticed a flaw in my writing that I never noticed until now. I did not write it clearly enough, but the current time in the chapter is several weeks into the school year, not three days into the school year as the flashback states. I probably should fix that. Hopefully that clears things up a bit! Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lostyourwayhome It's Just the End of the Beginning.

30th July 2011:
This story was super cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Me It's Just the End of the Beginning.

9th July 2011:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D x a million. This is me right now. THAT. STORY. WAS. BLOODY. AWESOME! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Me Bent Out of Shape, Mysteries, and Yelling.

9th July 2011:
*GASP!* Ok, I am officially in love with this story! I really like the things she said because they are really expressive. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Me Disbelieving Bill, Charlie Being Tackled, Butchering Songs, and Christmas Day

9th July 2011:
! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I love it! (MORE!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Me An Attack, Role Reversals, Something Unexpected, and Serious Sirius

9th July 2011:
A W W W W W W W ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me Boggarts, Peaceful Looks, Floo Calls, and the Rebellion Begins

9th July 2011:
I LOOOVE IT!!! I know I've already said that, but I'm saying it again. Get over it. Since I am a very random person, have you ever heard the song 'Don't Want An Ending' by Sam Tsui? It's really good!!! (Sorry, I'm listening to it right now. Back to your story!) I love all the funny bits, but I REALLY like George's reaction to her boggart and the sweet scene of her falling asleep in his arms. AWWW! And I like that he ws awake when she didn't leave.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Hogsmeade

9th July 2011:
Hee hee hee hee hee hee hee... I love George. I'm totally stealing him from Beth.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Ginger Hair and Murderous Glares

9th July 2011:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Mad Hermione is funny. Also, only Luna would skip down the corridor, not find anything wrong with the fact that one of her friends has another friend in the fireman's carry, and then hope that they'll have pudding at breakfast. Gotta love her!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Neon Boxers, Dancing in the Rain, and a Realization

9th July 2011:
Ok, I absolutely LOVED this chapter, especially the 'dancing in the Great Hall whilst completely covered in mud' part. I dance in the rain too. It just feels so PURE in the rain. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiihLady Neon Boxers, Dancing in the Rain, and a Realization

21st May 2011:
Agreed.! I adore this chapter too.!
Its like someone just took my dreams and wrote em down here.!
Its amazing so far.!
Love it.!
Truely Rawrsome.!

Author's Response: This story was, no joke, inspired by a dream that I had. I'm so glad you love it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Michelle It's Just the End of the Beginning.

8th May 2011:
heya, just wanted to let you know that I loved this! This is the best story I've read so far. I'm a huge fan of the weasley twins, Fred it my favorite and I love that even though this was a romance with George, you included Fred too. Most fanfics on the twins that include romance usually just pick one and forget about the other one, but I think you played it out perfectly. So thank you for writing this, I couldn't stop reading this. I saw your stories from your newest one earlier today while I was searching stories on the twins and it was really good so I went to see if you wrote anymore stories on them and I found this :D I really hope you decide to write more stories on the twins. Your stories are amazing :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Reviews like these keep me going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krystal It's Just the End of the Beginning.

27th April 2011:
Very good story! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FredWeasleysGF It's Just the End of the Beginning.

27th April 2011:
I just had to leave a review, I'm pretty sure I put up like ages ago this as one of my fave stories.
Anyway it was a lovely story, really lighthearted.
I thought though that you incorporated your story into J.K Rowling's story exceptionally well. The patience to get the plot right and I even recognised some of the lines from her books and the films, that takes great patience.
I think anybody that can finish a story deserves to be credited, that is where most writers fall down and yours certainly deserves credit.
So anyway, well done really. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! I absolutely love getting feedback like this. It makes writing these stories totally worthwhile. I'm glad you liked it so much and thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauders4eva It's Just the End of the Beginning.

26th March 2011:
I love this Story!! Its so good!!! You are an amazing author keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Make sure you check out the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindsay It's Just the End of the Beginning.

10th February 2011:
Brilliant story! I enjoyed every moment of it! It was like a rollercoaster ride! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Joy (mysteriouslife) It's Just the End of the Beginning.

10th April 2010:
awesome, awesome, awesome, AWESOME!! story!! :) i just LOVED reading the whole story !!! it was so wonderfully written! will there be a sequel? plz do write one!

Author's Response: hahah yes. There's a sequel. No worries. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclawgirl77 It's Just the End of the Beginning.

21st November 2009:
Wow!! I really like this series!!! It was quite amazing!!! Hope the sequal is just as good!

Author's Response: I hope I don't disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gremlin It's Just the End of the Beginning.

13th October 2009:
Loved it! can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yasmine:) Bent Out of Shape, Mysteries, and Yelling.

23rd September 2009:
OH MY GODD. cliif-hangerrr. i NEED to see wah happens next!!! update quicklyy. they better get back together! cant wiat/ update update update

Author's Response: All in good time, all in good time. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>