17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hmmmmm........ News

7th January 2011:
oh , keep writing!
PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 News

23rd February 2010:
wow! i LOVED it!! i think that this story is in need of another chapter!! i LOVED ti!!:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here News

12th August 2009:
Hi! I loved this chapter, and I can't wait for the next one! I like that you used Alicia and Lee, because you don't normally see stories about minor characters like them. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grammarpolice925 News

30th May 2009:
I LOVE IT!!! You need to update like NOW or my head might explode

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans News

5th April 2009:
haaa. love this. im favoriting it :) update it, its realy good :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyChaserSuberb News

25th March 2009:
really hope you continue from this great begining!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MandyMuggle News

26th February 2009:
Nice start! I agree, pregnancy stories are kind of addictive, but when they're written well (like this one), they're awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Potter2 News

15th February 2009:
I like it, it's interesting and I like the idea of this ship, plus it's funny! Keep writing, I love your stories! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Orla News

9th February 2009:
i love it!!!
all i can say is keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rae_of_Sunshine News

7th February 2009:
Haha, well I certainly love a good pregnancy story. :) They make me smile; I don't know why. Anyway, I like this one. Those stupid, audacious pregnancy tests. They ruin lives, really. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azule News

3rd February 2009:
Wow. This i slush.
Your right everyone loves a bun in the oven story so keep it up !
I adore their reactions.
ALSO i normally NEVER ever read this generation,so you have turned me !

x

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinwheelgoddess News

1st February 2009:
sweetness! My word, it was soo clever how you paired up Alicia with Jordan. Would've never thought of that ship.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LongLostWeasley News

1st February 2009:
great start. love the idea, even if it is the most overdone thing in the world.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenclawChick News

1st February 2009:
"Nah, thought he wouldn't notice if I put 50 odd pounds on in the last month"

LOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jane_001 News

1st February 2009:
Love it. Seriously, dude.
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Music is Magic News

1st February 2009:
Yes it's a cliche, but it's one everyone like to read.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hplover111 News

1st February 2009:
I'm a huge fan of your other story and I was checking to see if you updated when I found you wrote this. I read it and I love it! Keep going with it I really like the idea. It's original.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login