Reading Reviews for If This is Austin
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hprbdfan If This is Austin

2nd June 2012:
For your first story this was bloody amazing! I love the story and don't agree with how long Hermione was gone.
-Iliana

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron12416 If This is Austin

5th November 2011:
Love it! Awesomeness!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gocnocturna If This is Austin

31st October 2011:
This story was so cute. I LOVE that song, it's so sweet! Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly Luna If This is Austin

11th October 2011:
I love this song so much, and your story went with it really well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessie If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
I thought this was a great story and brillantly written for your first try :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
What is That Song? Really wanna hear it!

Author's Response: It's called Austin. It's by Blake Shelton. It's a really good song!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chelsea If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
Hi!!! I love your story, i really think you express yourself well through writing. My name is also Chelsea so i thought that was kind of neat. Please write another fanfic so i can read it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently in the middle of writing a Draco fic. And I also have an idea down for a Romione/Dramione fic! Hopefully it will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeazleBee If This is Austin

10th October 2010:
aww that was so good :) so sweet, and it really went well with the song. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprox If This is Austin

22nd September 2009:
its really very sweet. nice job!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy Evans If This is Austin

20th July 2009:
Pretty good! Maybe a bit more dialoge and it's a bit rushed. Other than that great first time writing!
7/10

Author's Response: thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl If This is Austin

9th July 2009:
Wow, I love Blake Shelton - and this song - so much! I was really happy to see a song fic based on it =] Ron/Hermione always seems to fit nicely into song fics, especially Blake Shelton song fics, haha. Nice job with this, hun, I really enjoyed it!

~CBG

Author's Response: thanks a lot.
i'm glad you liked it. =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by kikimalfoy If This is Austin

30th June 2009:
Wow this was great story.

Author's Response: thanks so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by acciofirebolt If This is Austin

7th May 2009:
this is GREAT!
haha.
good day.

Author's Response: thanks so much.
i'm glad you liked it. =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley If This is Austin

28th April 2009:
o my god i love that song so much!

Author's Response: i do too.
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx If This is Austin

28th March 2009:
awe, i loved it! it was so sweet. i loved the plot and the characterization was amazing. the flow was great too :D great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
And I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravensbite23 If This is Austin

19th March 2009:
Aww, this was amazing. I even looked up the song and played it on repeat while I was reading through, haha. Normally, I don't listen to that kind of music but I know I'll have it stuck in my head when I'm trying to get to sleep tonight :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
And yeah I had it stuck in my head while I was writing it, haha.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lauren If This is Austin

1st March 2009:
Wow! That was amazing! I'm not a fan of songfics, but that sure was something! So romantic! =D I'm crying xD 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
It means so much to me that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Manwe Valarian If This is Austin

13th February 2009:
You did a good job on this fic. I get a bit put out, when a potterfic has them using telephones and televisions, as if it is a common thing. However, you explained Ron and hermione having them in their house nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks!
I feel that way too because magic doesn't really go with muggle electronics. =]


 Report Review

Review #19, by nancydrewpotter If This is Austin

7th February 2009:
I've always loved this song. It was a great idea to use it in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I heard it one day and this idea just popped into my mind. =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoFerret11 If This is Austin

5th February 2009:
Hey!

I saw your banner request on TDA and decided to read the story since I love this song.

:]

I'm normally not a huge fan of Ron/Hermione but I liked your story a lot.

You fit the song in with the plot very well. :D

For a first story, this was really good!

--DracoFerret11

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #21, by leezdz If This is Austin

3rd February 2009:
What a charming story to go with one of my very favorite songs. Thank you.

Author's Response: thanks. =]
this is one of my favorite songs too.
and i'm glad that you enjoyed the story.


 Report Review

Review #22, by whisky If This is Austin

3rd February 2009:
this is really great, and sweet

Author's Response: awww.
thanks so much.
i'm glad that you liked my first story. =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login