Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for If This is Austin
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hprbdfan If This is Austin

2nd June 2012:
For your first story this was bloody amazing! I love the story and don't agree with how long Hermione was gone.
-Iliana

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron12416 If This is Austin

5th November 2011:
Love it! Awesomeness!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gocnocturna If This is Austin

31st October 2011:
This story was so cute. I LOVE that song, it's so sweet! Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly Luna If This is Austin

11th October 2011:
I love this song so much, and your story went with it really well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessie If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
I thought this was a great story and brillantly written for your first try :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
What is That Song? Really wanna hear it!

Author's Response: It's called Austin. It's by Blake Shelton. It's a really good song!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chelsea If This is Austin

1st October 2011:
Hi!!! I love your story, i really think you express yourself well through writing. My name is also Chelsea so i thought that was kind of neat. Please write another fanfic so i can read it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently in the middle of writing a Draco fic. And I also have an idea down for a Romione/Dramione fic! Hopefully it will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeazleBee If This is Austin

10th October 2010:
aww that was so good :) so sweet, and it really went well with the song. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprox If This is Austin

22nd September 2009:
its really very sweet. nice job!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy Evans If This is Austin

20th July 2009:
Pretty good! Maybe a bit more dialoge and it's a bit rushed. Other than that great first time writing!
7/10

Author's Response: thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl If This is Austin

9th July 2009:
Wow, I love Blake Shelton - and this song - so much! I was really happy to see a song fic based on it =] Ron/Hermione always seems to fit nicely into song fics, especially Blake Shelton song fics, haha. Nice job with this, hun, I really enjoyed it!

~CBG

Author's Response: thanks a lot.
i'm glad you liked it. =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by kikimalfoy If This is Austin

30th June 2009:
Wow this was great story.

Author's Response: thanks so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by acciofirebolt If This is Austin

7th May 2009:
this is GREAT!
haha.
good day.

Author's Response: thanks so much.
i'm glad you liked it. =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley If This is Austin

28th April 2009:
o my god i love that song so much!

Author's Response: i do too.
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx If This is Austin

28th March 2009:
awe, i loved it! it was so sweet. i loved the plot and the characterization was amazing. the flow was great too :D great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
And I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravensbite23 If This is Austin

19th March 2009:
Aww, this was amazing. I even looked up the song and played it on repeat while I was reading through, haha. Normally, I don't listen to that kind of music but I know I'll have it stuck in my head when I'm trying to get to sleep tonight :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
And yeah I had it stuck in my head while I was writing it, haha.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lauren If This is Austin

1st March 2009:
Wow! That was amazing! I'm not a fan of songfics, but that sure was something! So romantic! =D I'm crying xD 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
It means so much to me that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Manwe Valarian If This is Austin

13th February 2009:
You did a good job on this fic. I get a bit put out, when a potterfic has them using telephones and televisions, as if it is a common thing. However, you explained Ron and hermione having them in their house nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks!
I feel that way too because magic doesn't really go with muggle electronics. =]


 Report Review

Review #19, by nancydrewpotter If This is Austin

7th February 2009:
I've always loved this song. It was a great idea to use it in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I heard it one day and this idea just popped into my mind. =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoFerret11 If This is Austin

5th February 2009:
Hey!

I saw your banner request on TDA and decided to read the story since I love this song.

:]

I'm normally not a huge fan of Ron/Hermione but I liked your story a lot.

You fit the song in with the plot very well. :D

For a first story, this was really good!

--DracoFerret11

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #21, by leezdz If This is Austin

3rd February 2009:
What a charming story to go with one of my very favorite songs. Thank you.

Author's Response: thanks. =]
this is one of my favorite songs too.
and i'm glad that you enjoyed the story.


 Report Review

Review #22, by whisky If This is Austin

3rd February 2009:
this is really great, and sweet

Author's Response: awww.
thanks so much.
i'm glad that you liked my first story. =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login