Reading Reviews for Thinking of you
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maymay69 Thinking of You

4th August 2012:
Absolutely brilliant! You are such a great writer! Any updates coming soon?

Author's Response: Really?! Oh my gosh, thank you! That's so nice, especially because I'm pretty sure I wrote this story in like the 8th grade. Hopefully my writing as improved.

Actually, yes, I have a chapter of "Getting the Girl" in the Que right now!


 Report Review

Review #2, by thinkslikehermione157 Thinking of You

1st August 2012:
This was cute and I liked it. I am a big fan of your writing!
Any updates soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot. Actually, yes. I have a new chapter of "Getting The Girl" coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mitten13 Thinking of You

29th July 2012:
This was great! I loved it! Please update Getting the Girl!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by XxGryffindor4xX Thinking of You

2nd July 2009:
yes, it's me! I thought it was absolutely fantasitic and I loved it! Keep writing Getting the Girl, we're getting anxious here!! Keep up the amazingness!

Author's Response: lol i know!!! maybe tomorrow...but my new story JUST got validated today so my fingers will be quck quick quick i can promise you that!!! i\\\'m glad you liked it =] i heart you lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeaslyFan_bamber Thinking of You

23rd May 2009:
W.O.W.! AMAZING STORY Loved it!!

Author's Response: awww thanks =] i HEART u

 Report Review

Review #6, by 23OHPD Thinking of You

6th May 2009:
I liked this a lot. Really sweet, and cute. I'm glad I found it, I probably would have eventually, I LOVE Rose/Scorpius one-shots, but it helped that I saw your review on my story, I really like the way you write. Now I'm going to go read and most likely review your other story. :)

-Colleen M.S.

Author's Response: awww thanks =] im glad u like it =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan(not signed in) Thinking of You

22nd February 2009:
great story, I can't wait to read more of yours!:-)

Author's Response: thanks =] it really means a lot =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by 10 inches Thinking of You

2nd February 2009:
I LOVED IT! it was beautiful.it makes me want to b with *ahem* that special someone. I seriously loved this story, i think that you should write another one-shot, this was amazing! I loved the song u wrote it to, it so fits. Keep up the good work pally!

Author's Response: Thanks.I want to be with that special someone too.Thank you. apparently it really wasen't that good though because no one else reviewed =[ but thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login