Reading Reviews for Vanilla Spice
  
398 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madi :))) Veil

31st January 2014:
OMG OMG OMG!! YOU CANT JUST LEAVE IT LIKE THAT!! Please please update soon, it's been forever and I desperately want to know what happens next! I think this story is perfect and you are doing so well!! I love James II/OC stories and this one is amazing!! Please update soon!! I can't wait!! :) xoxoxoxoxoxoxoox

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmaLois Veil

14th August 2013:
Awh, poor Mollie. I don't want Freddie to be bad though. I like him. I hope Mollie and James are okay now though. Please update really soon. This story is so good and you are a great writer. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Until Next Time,

EmmaLois XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by UniQuorn Veil

9th March 2013:
Please update soon! I really like this. ;) what's wrong with Fred?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scarlette viola Veil

17th January 2013:
I started reading this story two days ago, and i've already read the whole thing at the least 3 times! I'm in love with the way you write, ugh, and the characters have just hooked me. Freddie, in my opinion, is a complete and total jerk. And i'm rooting for James the whole way, (I have a little soft spot for the Potters, of course)
Please write soon or I may just die of boredom.
P.S. Have you been stalking me! Mollie and Dom are basically me! I'm a klutz and bitc... :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eraj Veil

12th October 2012:
UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eraj Veil

12th October 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
ILOVEYOURSTORYILOVEYOURSTORYILOVEYOURSTORY
PLEASEUPDATEPLEASEUPDATEPLEASEUPDATEPLEASE
!x100,000,0,0
LOVE ERAJ

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_forever Veil

30th September 2012:
Yay she can now dump Freddie and get with james! for the win :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopylunalovegood Unidentified Flying... Spoons?

8th September 2012:
I really love this the way you made the whole relationship with mollies family was spot-on and is pretty much my family (My sister calls me Lillette- A tampon brand and my younger cousin- who's pretty much tim calls me bogey.) but basicly this is awesome and hilarious, keep up the supermegafoxyawesomehot work :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erherher Veil

20th August 2012:
please please please continue vanilla spice.. i'd take the next jet to wherever in the world you live in and beg on my knees. then probably bribe you with a cookie and admire your writing skills like a creep. the hiatus is killing me by the second, completely astounding work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cathilde Bye, Birdy

11th July 2012:
She should go for James. He notices her eyes... *looks dreamily into the distance*. But seriously, James.

 Report Review

Review #11, by NicolaEve Veil

21st January 2012:
oh my gosh, this story is so so good, it's a good mix of funny and romanticky and sad, but not much sad, gah! it's brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergirl55 Veil

18th November 2011:
oh my god write more pretty please so good, and Fred is such a prick!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zoe Veil

9th October 2011:
Can you please update soon!! (: I really love this story, I had a feeling that she would somehow end up with James (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous diva Veil

24th July 2011:
waiting for the next chapter already.

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous diva Avoiding

24th July 2011:
sort of a filler and a little awkward(molie has lost it).

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous diva Happy Birthday

24th July 2011:
oh ho more troubles and drama for molie huh .
she deserved it though , after rejecting my delicious jamsie
:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous diva Ignored Advice

24th July 2011:
the love triangle gets exciting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous diva Ladybird

24th July 2011:
i really like james more. but still this chapter was good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous diva Bye, Birdy

24th July 2011:
james of course! he is so yummy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous diva Three mistakes. Uh-oh

24th July 2011:
it was a very gossipy chapter,

:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous diva Hot Hufflepuff

24th July 2011:
i missed james in this chapter but still it was good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous diva Saved My Chops

24th July 2011:
so the drama begins, huh?

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous diva Nether Regions

24th July 2011:
a very fine chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous diva Oodle about Quidditch

24th July 2011:
a very humorous chapter.
i just love mollie's character.

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous diva Chopping Skills

24th July 2011:
a brilliant chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>