Reading Reviews for Living with a Muggle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moonlit banshee Rebuild

2nd August 2012:
You write so well! I've never read anything like this! I really love thisso you should update ASAP for readers desperate like me because we have become addicted to your story! Pretty please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by frillyknickers Rebuild

25th July 2012:
Well this is definitely an awesome story! I love this so much. I couldn't stop laughing at the fact that you wrote a story of a disabled Draco Malfoy. This is really really good! Write more about this Dr. Kelly. I certainly want to read more of his 'evil' (not really) schemes lol. And hey, who doesn't love a bloody jealous Draco?! Update. I will be waiting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andreaa Work of Minds

16th July 2012:
Lmao I love this chapter it is so funny. Write more of what happens between Dr. Kelly and Hermione. Will Draco start getting jealous? Update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andreaa Rebuild

16th July 2012:
I must say, this is an interesting story. So far it's great. Poor Draco though immobilized and making wax candles all day. That was so funny! Write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie_elle_malfoy First Night

17th May 2012:
Yep, I think that is definitely Blaise. But, I won't be speculating too much to find out that I was wrong.

Astoria... Hm, I always thought Draco married Astoria because of the blood issue. You see, I'm not really a big fan of Astoria. In my head, Astoria is pretty much as the leech Sean thought of Draco. Oh well, your story, your choice.

Will be reading the next chapter!
Sophie

Author's Response: Can't spoil much either, but your review definitely motivates me! Unfortunately nothing much was ever said about Astoria in the book, just that she married Draco. If I could find something about her in cannon, I'd love to, it certainly make characterising her much easier.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophie_elle_malfoy Relatives

17th May 2012:
Whoa, how generous of Hermione to do that. I won't be doing the things she did if I was her.

And Draco...I guess that man who pushed him could be Blaise. I don't know, just guessing.

Anyway, won't be saying much. I'll keep on reading.

Author's Response: One thing I always thought about Hermione and the things she did is that she's a kind and generous person. She's not a fool, but sometimes her heart was too gentle to avoid someone, like Draco, of course, who would use this to his advantage.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie_elle_malfoy Choice

17th May 2012:
Your story is definitely something. I won't be saying much because I'm really curios to what will happen next.

Sophie

Author's Response: Something else? Hahaha :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mollyflogger Rebuild

11th May 2012:
Uh-maze-ing!!! It is so different from the one hundred other fics I've read! I can't believe you would place Draco on a wheelchair. Oh well. Congrats! Update soon.

Author's Response: Oops, I pressed the button next to the respond button. O.o O-oh.
Anyway, I didn't realize there's another hundred fics about Draco being hurt and Hermione had to take care of him. It's that much? Wow.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by carolinee Work of Minds

4th August 2011:
Please update...you just can't end a story like this.

Author's Response: Sorry I just replied now. I haven't written anything for this fandom after I graduated, I just start again now. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermionetwin Work of Minds

5th June 2009:
Dang that was one hell of a chapter. That thing was huge lol. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry I just replied now, real life took over all this time. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MySoulSinger First Night

12th March 2009:
wait i dont get it at all
explain plz
did she really choke him?
and wats with the second part about the party

Author's Response: Yeah, she did choke him. He wouldn't die, though... it takes a lot more than that to make Hermione really snap ;)

The party was Draco's past. He was the one who was coming into the Greengrass Mansion with his giant friend. I purposely didn't put his name in it, but in the next chapter it would be clearer that the man in the party was Draco.


 Report Review

Review #12, by SaritaMalfoy22 Relatives

10th February 2009:
OMG i love it so far :)
I got an account just to tell you how much i like this :D
Keep it up x

Author's Response: You got an account just to tell me? O.o Wow, thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _dracos_kryptonite_ Choice

30th January 2009:
hehe love the suspensee!! keep going! good job

dracos baby

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Via Choice

29th January 2009:
OMFG! You are a pure genius! I think that this is a great begining. You have to update as soon as possible

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not a genius, but thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Choice

29th January 2009:
Nice! How did he get into the Muggle world? What happened to him? Want to know!!! Get it updated!!! Lol. (Plus...I got the 1st review. Hehe.)

Author's Response: Yay, first review! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login