Reading Reviews for An Amazing Sixth Year
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OliviaWeasley Inside the Cupboard

9th July 2005:
not enough romance for me, wont be reading anymore, but keep writing for the ppl that do like it!! and good characterization (how ever u spell that)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tswee24 Rescued

26th April 2005:
It's good, but try to get the spelling right. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ev the phoenix Rescued

5th July 2004:
brilliant so far! I absolutely love it! Just a few tips: I don't think that Dumbledore would give in that easy and who is Rebus Lupine? remus Lupin probably. I love this story, and i think that you've captured the character's personalitys really well. i'll be looking out for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by icnothing Rescued

20th June 2004:
This story is fantastic. Am I sensing something between Harry and Hermione? It is really good update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogstar Rescued

1st March 2004:
dissappeareted? try disapparated! and apparate, apparated

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogstar Rescued

29th February 2004:
May I ask who Rebus Lupine is? Did you mean Remus Lupin, the werewolf? Please, check your books. Learn how to spell. sorry, the evil little state spelling champ is kickin' in looks good, update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by halobird Rescued

29th February 2004:
If only you could make it Harry-Hermione I would be sooooo happy. Ahhhh..... Anyways, I was just expressing my wish so thats all.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by halobird Rescued

29th February 2004:
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!!! Absolutely entertaining! Please update fast--and I mean, VERY fast!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittany_Granger Rescued

23rd February 2004:
that was good can't what to next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reveiw! I really appreciate it! the next chapter will be up ASAP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login