Reading Reviews for What Comes Before
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heart Haste

12th March 2010:
Oh my! How dramatic! Uh oh!! Now I'm hooked. Ginny's really off to India?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Heart Midnight Musings

12th March 2010:
Love it!! I love Harry more than I thought I would. It's intriguing the way you've altered his personality since leaving school. Really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heart Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

2nd March 2010:
This is such a way interesting plot, Ginny is so different! Love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by .forever. Midnight Musings

28th February 2010:
that was over way too quickly. i'm gonna check out what else you have on this site. it was a great read and i look forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #5, by .forever. Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

28th February 2010:
real fantastic first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterkids. Midnight Musings

27th January 2010:
a truely wonderful start, and i look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luv_addictGxJ Midnight Musings

11th January 2010:
great chapters! i can't wait to see where draco comes in!

 Report Review

Review #8, by phantasmagoria291 Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

11th January 2010:
I like this first chapter, you do a good job of portraying the instability and chaos in Ginny's life. It seems like she's ready for a good change ;) Keep updating!
-Christine

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs HJ Potter Midnight Musings

10th January 2010:
Ok, you have me hooked. I think Ginny needs a career for sure but this Ginny is unlike the one's we typically see. She is not the confident women we normally see, instead she is waiting for something wonderful and exciting to happen upon her. I have the feeling your are going to provide us with just that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

10th January 2010:
I trully enjoyed this first chapter and the idea that Ginny is looking for something to change her life.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleZebra Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

13th February 2009:
I think it's interesting, the way you've charaterized Ginny. I'd never have imagined her doing any of those jobs. It's a good start to what I'm sure will be a great story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by floomasters Three Galleons, Sixteen Sickles and Two Knuts

1st February 2009:
an interesting take on life after the war. it's left me with a tinge of excitement, wondering as to where it will lead next.. intriguing chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login