Reading Reviews for Whisper My Name
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flawlessbutton Goodbye.

6th December 2010:
very nicely written. But it leaves me with so many questions about their future.. will he never know? It really is a sad piece of art..

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxDRAxHERMxx Goodbye.

1st July 2010:
So I have read this before. I loved it this time just as much as I did the first time. :D This one also brought tears to my eyes. 10/10

Author's Response: woo!
I love re-reading stories, especially awhile later and they still get you:)
i'm very glad I managed to do that to you!
thanks a bunch for the review and the rating:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Teagan Star Goodbye.

15th March 2010:
Wow! that was amazing!!! it was so beautiful and amazingly written

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Batman & Robin for Poogoo Incorporated Goodbye.

27th February 2010:
Hermione is not much of a thinker in this story is she? Dramatic much? Well written but cliche. BE MORE ORIGINAL. Cheers.

Author's Response: Well... she's pressured, I believe, and that is why she does what she.. does.
Thank you for your review, I appreciate it so much!
:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynne Goodbye.

24th February 2010:
W-O-W. that's a really emotional fic. i don't know how to explain it. my eyes are starting to tear up, it's really sad. hermione leaves and draco just lets her. what happens to the baby hermione's carrying?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review.
If I do write a sequel you'll find out, but... if not... let your imagination roam with that part.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Seacoastmuggle Goodbye.

24th February 2010:
Very sad - I liked the point of view and the small amount of dialogue.

Author's Response: Thank you, very much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ardeel Goodbye.

24th February 2010:
This was really unique, almost poet like =). I really enjoyed it. Though at times her thoughts confused me with. Maybe put them in italics next time for stupid readers like me haha.

Sequel!? Maybe?! *smiles big*. You totally should! This was very good, nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I do get confusing at times... sorry!
I'm working on a sequel.. can't guarantee anything, though!
Again, thank you so much for the wonderful review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by cassandra Goodbye.

22nd November 2009:
write a sequel... i absolutely love this one-shot its so sad but i will still hold out hope for draco and hermione and their child. thank you so much

Author's Response: I'll work on it.
Thank you very much for this amazing review!
:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetthursday Goodbye.

9th May 2009:
you're a beautifully poetic writer. i really admire that.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I am glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miajane Goodbye.

21st March 2009:
Wow, that was good :)
I loved it, short and sweet.
write more

Author's Response: Awh! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hotboz2007 Goodbye.

9th March 2009:
i love it!!
i can really feel the emotions from both of them and it makes me want to keep reading.
great job

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nat Goodbye.

4th March 2009:
Omg this is so good well done

Author's Response: Haha Awh! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittney =] Goodbye.

2nd March 2009:
=OO Oh my God. That was intense!
Please write a sequel! You have me hooked! You're writing is just fantastic. I'm so glad I read that. =D

Author's Response: Hooked, eh? Cool. And Intensity is yummy! I don't know why I said that. Okay well thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kpajamas95 Goodbye.

28th February 2009:
so dramatic! i love it, please make a second chapter and
pursue the rest of the story. i really want know what happens.

Author's Response: Haha, awh! Thank you so much! I'll be sure to think about it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cassy Goodbye.

26th February 2009:
good work - i like your story.
poor draco.
i hope your write a sequel - cant wait.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anshul_daniel Goodbye.

26th February 2009:
i got absolutely no idea about whats going on in the story except that you have already mentioned its about hermione and draco being paired together.
rest of all was fine. not too high grammer nor too low.
but still it feels incomplete from start to end...

Author's Response: Well I was saying that Hermione loves Draco and Draco loves Hermione but see Hermione has realized, for a while, that in the end they aren't meant to be together. And so she thinks that she shouldn't be with him so on the last day of school she decides that she has to choose but there really is only one option and that is Ron.

So basically I'm saying that Hermione thought that they weren't supposed to be together and that no one would approve so she left him for what she thought was right.

I hope I kind of helped you understand what the story was about, and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Goodbye.

22nd February 2009:
that was so sad! poor draco! thinking hermione doesn't love him... poor hermione! leaving the love of her life due to rather unfortunate circumstances... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Awh! Thanks so much! Yeah I know... but I mean they can't ALWAYS be together in the end... so sad.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Goodbye.

21st February 2009:
aww that was so sad. I only wish you'd given the explanation for her leaving.

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much. Uh well I kind of did... a little bit. I guess I should of been a little more specific? Well the reason she left was because no one would approve and in the end her and Ron were supposed to be together... even though that is SO wrong that's just how I wrote it. So thank you so much for the review :) hope I kinda answered your question!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amnitaleandra Goodbye.

21st February 2009:
this is a good one!!! hope there will be a sequel! :))

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by niika Goodbye.

19th February 2009:
you have a gift for writing :) nice story!

Author's Response: A gift, eh? Woo! I feel so special! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CassieMalfoy Goodbye.

16th February 2009:
That Was Awesome, I Loved It. Will There Be A Sequel ??

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much! I be sure to think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AmySwitzerland Goodbye.

10th February 2009:
This was amazing
It was beautifully written
Kudo's for you

xx

Author's Response: Awh thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alix Goodbye.

10th February 2009:
lol.he might have *knew*
(:
Like It

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bookworm101 Goodbye.

9th February 2009:
great story i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hot_sexy_babe Goodbye.

8th February 2009:
I really liked this one shot. Nice job. I look forward to reading more of your stories. :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>