Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The D.D.
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YourRavenclawLoverGirl Everything Changes

21st January 2017:
Is there any more? I am REALLY confused about what happened.

~YourRavenclawLoverGirl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Legally Brunette Everything Changes

3rd June 2012:
Woah, you're right. Major cliff hanger! Are you kidding? What happens? I want to know. Really good ending though. It was so sad. I kind of want to know more about what happened in between. It was like this romance between all of them and then you never hear about how it turned out. Well, you kind of do but not really. I would love to see a Tilly/ Riz reunion. I also want Riz and Tilly and everyone to find out that Sirius is still amazing and not a total butt-face. So please write a sequel. Anyway I really liked this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nadi Everything Changes

22nd October 2011:
ITS NOT FAIR! I wont to know what happens!

Apart from my out burst love the story
Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: I am thinking about writing a sequel :) After finishing up and heading deeper into some of my other fics, I just may.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous Everything Changes

15th May 2011:
chapter 20 made me cry, it was so sad. But glad Dumbeldore came to vist.

Author's Response: thank you for the review :) and yes, Dumbly just has to speak with Riz about something important.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DaBluBanana Everything Changes

13th December 2010:
Wha...what just happened?? It just ends??? Just like that? Are you serious? There's a sequel, right? Please tell me there's a sequel...

Author's Response: I'm working on some other fics right now, but looking this over...there may be a sequal on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaBluBanana Slight Surprises

13th December 2010:
I love this story! It's really good - the idea is so unique and fun to read about. It's really interesting with the whole D.D. organization, because it's not something that you'd normally expect. Keep writing, update soon, all that stuff...you're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaBluBanana Words and Wondering

8th December 2010:
WWAHAH!!! YES! I was going insane waiting for someone to figure that out!! Your story is totally awesome, and I really like the idea. SUPER GENIUS. One thing...you keep saying 'defiantly' when it should be 'definitely'...just thought I'd point that out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Everything Changes

28th October 2010:
Are you going to write a sequel to this? it was great, and I'd lvoe to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of rereading some fics of mine...but...there may be need for a sequal to this after all :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by reviewer Everything Changes

25th July 2010:
awesome story..but is the story now gonna revolve about riz? cause before it was around the marauders and the pheanoxis (sp) anyways, i was just wondering cuz i know that james and lily are dead and all but wat bout pettigrew, sirius, remus, and tilly?

Author's Response: If I do write a sequal, I have things in mind...but it won't revolve around Riz. Well...maybe...no. Probably will start out mostly from her PoV, but most likely will switch off again :) maybe.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara C. Making Sense

14th May 2010:
Great chapter. I'm enjoying your story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I'm trying right now to update every other Sunday or so, but when I get off for a break soon, more updates will come more often! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by theendisnear Making Sense

13th May 2010:
I'm not a fan of flashbacks, but these seemed okay. I really like the DD storyline so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And yes, usually I'm not a fan of writing the actual flashbacks (heh), but I hope these help the fanfic make more sense and connect you more to the characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pseudonymous Spying Saviors

17th January 2010:
i really like this good job no... great job

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauders lover Words and Wondering

7th October 2009:
AHHH! i thought the marauders werent going to find out until lyk 10 chapters later! thank god you u made it quick i thought i wuld do if i didnt find out soon. lol of course remus is the first to find out :-P. but wat are they going to do now? are they going to tell them that they know/ go and see them play again without them knowing? or have more respect for the girls? i must know!! please update soon!

Author's Response: heh...yeah...I wasn't sure at first when I wanted them to figure out, but it started moving a little slow so I decided, might as well! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nunderwoods Words and Wondering

24th September 2009:
amazing story. please hurry and update!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to update now every other Sunday...and then...I'm sorry how long it takes to get it validated..those lines bother me. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by glacialangel Coral-Colored

10th August 2009:
Ohhh! Cliff hanger! Love it so far. So unique and well-written. It's really good. =] Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! yes, I had to do a cliff hanger... something just forced me...anyway, I am trying to get up chapters fast, but i've been really busy with a lot of things

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauders lover Coral-Colored

12th July 2009:
wow that was awesome! hmmn the marauders r getting suspicious. i cant wait until they find out what the girls r. will that be soon cuz i cant wait. anyway great chapter plz write soon

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoy it! and yes... i can tell you they will be putting the pieces together soon. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderqueen Coral-Colored

20th June 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
Riz and Remus are my favorite characters but I like them all really!! Poor James!
Lily really knows how to put a guy down! It's a really good idea for the plot line. Where did you come up with it? I can't wait to read more...and more.and more!!:P
Izzy
100/100

Author's Response: haha, well, James really does annoy her..of course we all know what happens in the end (at least...we all should know...) And, though this may sound strange, this plot came to me in a dream. No joke. thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders lover Non-Masculine Matters

8th June 2009:
haha that was funny. i enjoy readin sirius's pov. lol wow he must hav been really bored to write things about the girls. and james lol emerald eyes! o i cant wait until they find out that the girls are the phantom phoenixes. plz write soon great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! yeah, he was pretty bored...and i'm trying to get the chapters up asap, just been busy..

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders lover Black Winter

5th June 2009:
wow this is a really interesting and cool story. i really like it. omg when are the boys and mr.potter going to find out that the girls are the phantom pheonix's!? and im a little confused. whos is gonna hook up riz and sirius or riz and remus.? anyway this is a good story plz write soon and long like this chapter :-)

Author's Response: i must admit, i cannot answer most of your questions, haha, sorry...though i can say that you will get your answers soon! thanks for the reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Michael Winges The Letter

23rd May 2009:
I LOVE IT!
Love,
Margaret

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dilys Derwent The Letter

21st May 2009:
ooh intrigued. i kind of like it already, sort of on interesting idea and i always like interesting ideas...
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yea, I like interesting ideas too.

 Report Review

Review #22, by misstalksalot Aboard the Express

27th April 2009:
"I can't believe you hid on the rack to hide from Potter."

haha, I can. I love how Lily would do anything to stay away from James! Update soon pleasse, this is really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love all the 'Lily and James' stuff, and the next chapter is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Other Duel Time

10th April 2009:
oh, i like this UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I'm trying to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Princess Of Hugs The Letter

8th March 2009:
Nice! Keep it up! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #25, by reach4thestars Duel Time

6th March 2009:
did they know that girl? i'm curious about all of this. what does the arena actually look like/ like, i know there's trees and sand and a pond, but does the landscaping change so players have to take it into account for strategy or does it stay the same? i really really really like this story! i think that i am addicted and wish there was more... please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well, maybe. To be honest, both of these questions will be answered later on in the fan fiction. I'm trying to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>