18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw deatheater Classes have STARTED

4th May 2009:
HAHA Sirius IS on drugs!!! Lol loved the chapter! And I'm first to review!!! Poor Olivia and Alice now people know what they are =(. Anyway can't wait for an update!
100/10
~Aurora

Author's Response: haha yes i swear he is on drugs half the time.=]
thanks for reviewing, i have written up half of the next chapter but im not supposed to be using the internet.=|
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

11th April 2009:
I love it so much so far! Btw you can beat me up for being so stupid but i by mistake added one extra word to my e-mail :P it is actually anishamodi @ hotmail . com (without the spaces) I am so sorry but e-mail me on that one

Author's Response: haha... i will email you =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phishy Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

29th March 2009:
Repeat: I love this idea for a fanfic. Absolutly love it. I cannot believe I never thought about this. And here I was, writing alternate endings for the Harry Potter series, school life for the next generation, and even some Remus and James stuff. Cannot wait for more ;]

Author's Response: haha...
thanks for reviewing=)
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #4, by Phishy Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

29th March 2009:
I find this hysterical. It's great, really, I like it. I totally love how you mixed my worlds together, my Harry Potter world, and my Twilight world. Inspiration that I could always mold the worlds together in my next fanfic. I appauld thee :]

Author's Response: haha...thankyou
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderine Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

29th March 2009:
hm.twilight in hp?.dis shld be intestesting.

Author's Response: this was an odd review.
its like good and bad at the same time?
thanks for your opinion =)
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriius Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

28th March 2009:
Awesome 2nd chapter :D I take it you meant Jacob when you referring to the dog! Hmm, I'm really curious as to what's gonna happen to Sirius and James after drinking that potion (: You're really good at writing; Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!
im not that good at writing, my friend is like WAY better.
but thank you for the compliment.=)
xxlaura
p.s. i dont think i even know what gonna happen to them. im still thinking of ideas.


 Report Review

Review #7, by HOLEY like a SAINT Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

28th March 2009:
oooh a twilight crossover.
Interesting! Do continue.

Author's Response: haha...i will continue but it will be a while because im behind on school work.
=)
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw deatheater Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

27th March 2009:
Yeah! This is soo good! One question- Is Jackson a vampire? Anyway, great chapter I really liked it! 10/10
~Aurora

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing.
yes jackson is a vampire, i probably should make that clear.
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #9, by sectumsempress101 Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

27th March 2009:
You need to update soon! It's rare that I find one of these, and I'm happy when I do. GO TWILIGHT AND HP!!!

Author's Response: i will type up the next chapter when the holidays start...which is like in a week cos ive got homework at the moment
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Potter Fangirl Argggg.....Why do Train Trips Have to be soo LONG?

27th March 2009:
this story is really good and funny too.

Author's Response: thanks
i will type up another chapter but im busy with homework at the moment.
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #11, by hello :D Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

25th March 2009:
i love twilight
i love Harry Potter
i love this
keep up the good work -x

Author's Response: thanks =)
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius_is_MINE Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

25th March 2009:
wOw really good
i lurve twilight :)=

Author's Response: thanks...i havent typed up the next chapter so you may have to wait till the holidays till i type it up..
xxlaura


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

15th March 2009:
Luv twilight :D Nice story its something different than the usual. :)

You wanted to know more about my story right? Well i didn't want to tell u about it in my reviews cuz well i didn't want to ruin it for some people. Anyway Lily is scared because all her life everyone she ever loved has either pushed her aside or left her for good. Petunia, Severus, and the new person who you will figure out soon. Anyway she doesn't want to admit openly that she actually loves James because of his reputation and her fear of losing people she loved. Now that voldemort has been more active she gets more frightened that everyone will ignore her because she is muggleborn and people around her will be put into danger being near her. So yeah i don't want to give anymore info away :) sorry but if u need more just ask.

Author's Response: thanks
it will help me heaps
i just needed to know where the story was going so i could make a banner based on the story rather than the first few chapters.
=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclaw deatheater Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

10th March 2009:
OMG!!! This is got to be one of my new Fav's!!! It's so good! There were only a few spelling mistakes here and there, but I've got the same problem! XD I really like it so far, and I only have one question. Who are are parents??? I must know!!! Anyway 10/10!
~Aurora

Author's Response: haha thanks =]=]

*smiling uncontrollably*
the next chapter will explain alot but im stuck doing a sutpid english assignment so it might take a while till i get the chapter up. sorry.
xxlove hurts honey


 Report Review

Review #15, by Toxic Turquoise Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

5th March 2009:
Vampires!!!
Cullens!!!
Wow!!!

Sorry, I'm a bit of a Twilight fanatic =)
xxx

Author's Response: haha i love twilight too

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriius Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

18th February 2009:
Great start ;D Harry Potter/Twilight crossover! Well done {: Love the disgust going on between Olivia and Remus, you captured that really well :D
I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes. Update soon ;)

Author's Response: i will type the rest of the 2nd chapter up soon
but i have HEAPS of homework so i will try and get it done quickly

xx Love hurts honey


 Report Review

Review #17, by pinkypurple Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

16th February 2009:
ooh hahah i love it. : D
keep it up!
by the way awesome hp/twilight thing you have going on!!

hiii you said that you wanted me to make you a banner well I would LOVE to make you one!

you may contact me if you want ---> purpleblackgirl @ hot mail. com

Author's Response: omg really=]=]

im so excited

thank you soo much
*jumps around giggling*


 Report Review

Review #18, by Narcissa48 Meeting new people+running into a werewolf=not a very good train trip!

27th January 2009:
:) This is really good you should totally continue! Wow my 2 fave books are harry potter and twilight too! This is great, its funny but you didnt over do it so well done. Update soon and keep up the good work.
xx

Author's Response: hey thanx
yeah i've written like 5 chapters more i just cant find the time to type them up =]
thanks for reviewing.

xx Love Hurts Honey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login