Reading Reviews for Secrets: Allyson Alexis May
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOutlawedArcher Tell Me Something That'll Save Me

7th June 2011:
*Does a Happy dance* Yay! You updated it! I like it :D (I'm such a five year old sometimes) The wings sound very intriguing. Thanks for updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheOutlawedArcher Newly Found

20th May 2011:
Why in the world haven't I read this before... I think I may have to do some checking with someone to make sure my brain is working properly. but hey, this is almost as good as 'He's a Keeper' maybe even a little better!

Author's Response: Oh my, that was a sweet review! I'm glad you liked it! I wasn't really writing anything new for this (writer's block) but I've started again! It's waiting to be validated. I'm also going to rewrite the chapters here now to be in 3rd person point of view with more detail. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusismyhubby Newly Found

10th July 2009:
ughh. i hate malfoy!!
he is disgusting!
/:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Warror Fragile and Strong

2nd July 2009:
That was cool. You should add another chapter when you next have time. Maybe continue the story some more. Very cool so far though.

Author's Response: I\\\'ve been waiting for it to get validated. D:

But, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by My almost lover Fragile and Strong

22nd June 2009:
Lucius? First of all, ew. Lucius is a foul creature.
Second, yay for Remus. I'm glad he was there for her. But i'm peeve at what Sirius did. Yelling at her like that!

I have a feeling there's going to be a lot of drama in the upcoming chapters. I can't wait! :)

Author's Response: I agree with you on that, Lucius is foul. Ah, but important to the story line. Such is the way these things work out.
Again, what Sirius did was important too. And yes, it's always Yay! for Remus. Although, one day, he will mess up...

Thanks for the review! Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusismyhubby Fragile and Strong

2nd June 2009:
lucius malfoy is disgusting.

Author's Response: Yes, he is. Absolutely disgusting.
Haha.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball Nymph Fragile and Strong

2nd June 2009:
I'm really not sure who Ally's gonna get with in the end. It looks like she likes Sirius, but I'm thinning she may like Remus. Well, great chapter as always, and now the Slytherins know! WOW! Way more drama that we can read about. Dumbledore's so creepy, but in a cool way. He knows everything about his students. It's a tad bit stalkerish. I'm glad that Ally told her friends. They needed to know. And Sirius is such a jerk. He had no right to talk to Ally like that. Where does he get the idea? (Oh yeah, form you!:P) I was a bit supried when all of a sudden, he just did that. And that kiss at the end. Not the person I wanted it to be with. **Hint Hint** Loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, she does like Sirius but she does like Remus too! I'm not exactly sure who she'll end up with... Yep there's always drama when the Slytherins know. Yeah, Dumbledore IS kinda creepy...

Sirius' jerkness is all part of the plan. She's getting closer to Remus because of it!! That kiss at the end, is the start of all new drama.


 Report Review

Review #8, by My almost lover Set Off All the Fires

27th May 2009:
Dang! This was great! I can't wait to see what Ally does... I think it'll be pretty awesome. I looove your writing style. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: That's great! I'm happy you like it, and thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinaygrl3123 Me, Her, Us? We're all the same-but so different.

26th May 2009:
...Oh now this is getting freaky. What the hell? She's like two people.. at the same time?! Soo confusedd right nowww *runs to the next chapter* P.S. Remus is so cute!... and if you hadn't figured it out - I'm totally a Remus fan-girl! Woo. Haha.

Author's Response: Ah, sorry about that. It should get more understandable as it goes on. I hope, at least...

Haha. I


 Report Review

Review #10, by pinaygrl3123 If You Seek Ally

26th May 2009:
Cute chapter title, P.S. Haha. Um, well. This is odd. I'm banking that the fact she's starting to like Remus has nothing to do with how she changed over the summer. I like that she's figured out Remus' little situation like that and still likes him, very cute. And Sirius, my oh my. He has a crush on Ally... And going into the Forest to look for her.. Somehow I don't think that's such a good idea...

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I usually suck at making titles. I don't know why... D: her liking him does not have anything to do with it. it's just one of those... sudden realizations, haha.

Thanks for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by pinaygrl3123 Uh-Oh

26th May 2009:
Interesting. She's quite close to the Marauders, despite the fact that Lily, her best friend, can't stand James. Wonder how the hell they managed that. And she seems to have a little thing for Remus, which is always cute in my book. Haha. I think she'd do well with that particular Marauder.. and purple hair? That's just funny. Oh! And I wanna know what happened during the summer!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. She's magical in that sense, friends of people who don't necessarily agree with each other! :) Yes, she most DEFINITELY has a thing for the adorable- in my opinion- Remus.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by hippi love Set Off All the Fires

25th May 2009:
hey, i like this fic so far, however i got confused on whose POV it was, otherwise great fic and hurry and write more XD

Author's Response: Sorry about the point of view! I'm going to try and work on that... but I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fireball Nymph Set Off All the Fires

25th May 2009:
WOW! Ally has a new determination. I can't wait to see what she does to sabotage Amalia. Or rather read. I think it'll be good to read. I wonder why Sirius couldn't come t talk to Ally. He better have a good reason. Will that play a big part in the story, or is it just a minor detail? I wonder how Ally's going to explain what half of her is to her friends. I think it'll be really difficult for her. I can see that she and James have a brother/sister relationship, with not as much fighting as I have with mine! Well, I can't wait for the next update. This was great. I love Ally, and reading about her problems! (Though that is slightly sadistic.)

Author's Response: It's going to turn out to be a big deal, but that's all I'll say. >.< Haha, I always fight with my brother too! Ah, life... Glad you like it! I'll work on that update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by My almost lover Realization

17th May 2009:
Okay, this DEFINITELY cleared everything up for me. And I can't wait till the next chapter comes out! It's coming along really great. I love your writing style too, I can't get into it.

Author's Response: That's great. I'm working on the new one! it'll be out soon. Maybe a week?

 Report Review

Review #15, by My almost lover Me, Her, Us? We're all the same-but so different.

17th May 2009:
This was good, a little confusing, but hopefully the next one will clear it up?
Well, I'll find out in a few!

Author's Response: It'll clear up, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by My almost lover If You Seek Ally

17th May 2009:
It's coming along really great!
I'm gonna keep reading more and more!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by My almost lover Uh-Oh

17th May 2009:
This is an awesome start! I love this. Keep going!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fireball Nymph Realization

15th May 2009:
Awesome chapter! I love it. You explained a lot, and now everything's clearer. I love Ally, and I feel so bad for. I would hate it if another person was in my body, controlling it. I would be like "get out of me!" that would be so hard. I think everyone needs to be their own person. Though if Ally was her own person, there wouldn't really be a story, would there? I love the last line. Brilliant. Well, I can't wait for the next update! I love your dialogue, characters, plot, and writing style!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reading reviews, and yours just made my day. I'm really happy you like it. I keep trying to improve on my writing skills, sometimes i just end up getting lost.

Look forward to the next chapter soon! Keep reading!
:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fireball Nymph Me, Her, Us? We're all the same-but so different.

17th April 2009:
This was a good chapter, but it was really confusing. I hope you clear it up in the next chapters. I'm glad Ally came back. I hope she and Lily make up. I love your ideas and everyhitng. Well, please update. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hope it clears up for you! :)
Keep reading, I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Fireball Nymph If You Seek Ally

1st April 2009:
Great chapter. You have a good plot line and it seems interesting. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon! For my sake! And I love Ally.

Author's Response: Awh, thankyou! It's great that you like Ally. I just finished a new chapter and I finally have a plot in my head again! Hope to see the chapter out in a few days! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by aries_black Uh-Oh

6th February 2009:
Lol, this is really good! You should keep writting. I luv it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've submitted the next chapter, just waiting for it to get validated. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Flying Squirrel Uh-Oh

1st February 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! It's going to be awesome, just remember to update *hint hint* and boygirl action please!

Author's Response: Haha. You love it?! You're my hero, my dear reader! Thank you so much for reading it and reviewing it! I'll try to update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roonyskatoony Uh-Oh

1st February 2009:
He he. I love Allyson, please update it's really funny and I luv marauder fics! Will you check out my story? It's called love happens it's not a marauder fic but you can't hag everything lol.

Author's Response: Hey! I'm so happy you like Allyson's character! This is my first Marauder fic- actually, my first Harry potter fic- so i'm trying my hardest.
And I'll definitely check out your story!


 Report Review

Review #24, by WotcherIrishWitch Uh-Oh

29th January 2009:
Looks good so far! Update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login