Reading Reviews for Observing Reality
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoydraco Who Will You Choose?

29th October 2010:
really good i liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Norwegian Wood Who Will You Choose?

15th December 2009:
Oh my god! By Merlin's worn-out socks this was good. The length was perfect due to the extremly interesting content, the characters were perfectly done, I enjoyed every sentence and the plot was insanely wonderful! I felt butterflies in my stomach when he asked her to marry him. I swear to God that it's one of the most beautiful things I've read in a long time :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrslpm Who Will You Choose?

31st October 2009:
Great story! I love DM/HG but I really hate Ron full stop!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ardeel Who Will You Choose?

22nd October 2009:
I liked it =) I wish this could be written as a novel, to see all the small encounters throughout the year *nudges you*. But very nice, love the ending! So glad she ended up with Draco!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erilin_chan Who Will You Choose?

12th September 2009:
hehe, cute. love all the different scenes and stuff. felt alittle rushed at the end but it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #6, by IheartRonald Who Will You Choose?

6th September 2009:
i loved this story, amazing writing. i woudl love to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 Who Will You Choose?

19th August 2009:
AW!!! i have never read a one shot before! although i think this would have made a excellent novel! LOVE IT!!! =)!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikka Who Will You Choose?

2nd August 2009:
This was very well written! I always love to read good writing, I practically search for it on this site! Thanks for the great read. Great character voices throughout.

 Report Review

Review #9, by confusedlover Who Will You Choose?

30th July 2009:
very lovely.

a long, but very very realistic one-shot. i enjoyed every word. beautiful job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Olive1918 Who Will You Choose?

1st February 2009:
THIS WAS SUCH A SWEET STORY I LOVED HOW YOU SLOWLY PROGRESSED DRACO AND HERMIONES RELATIONSHIP AND DIDNT RUSH IT!!
10/10
AND FAV!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneism Who Will You Choose?

31st January 2009:
I enjoyed this chapter, very cute. :) I am seriously addicted to Dramione stories now, who would have thought all I used to read were Harry/Ginny stories? LOL. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gutterflower Who Will You Choose?

29th January 2009:
It was brilliant. I love how their relationship didn't develop too quickly, you didn't fall into the trap of making him a changed man from the beginning. It was great how you showed her changing him, and the gradual realisation that Ron wasn't right for her. I like how it all worked out - your denouement was great, with Ron finding someone else and the engagement. I thought Narcissa was a wonderful character, you really gave her a personality. You have a real way with words; often I don't enjoy Draco/Hermione fics, but this was so beautifully written that I couldn't stop reading once I'd started. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Who Will You Choose?

27th January 2009:
Draco ROCKS!!! (I think he's hot.) :D

Author's Response: don't we all! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Who Will You Choose?

27th January 2009:
Great Story! I really loved it! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login