Reading Reviews for Yule Ball Night
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Chapter 12

5th August 2012:
I really rather liked the adventures Hermione and Draco went through. Liked the second ending better. Still craving more tho. Understand about not writing more tho. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterManiac Chapter 12

9th May 2012:
She was a vampire! Love the original ending, but the alternative ending is better because they remember.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterManiac Chapter 5

9th May 2012:
That makes Draco a vampire!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 2

16th April 2012:
I love it! I can't wait to read on. Draco seems really sweet.

~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 12

3rd October 2011:
THIS IS SO GOOOD! The first ending would be better if you'd continue it, but if this is the end the second ending fits more. You are a really great writer but you jump from topic to topic sometimes but it's still good! And I can assure you, no one could get bored with this story! :D I hope it would be a sequel to this story (then with the first ending) when hermione is trying to figure out why she can't see her self in the mirror. It's just a thought :) 10/10
LOVED IT! :D
XOXO
MH

 Report Review

Review #6, by bubbles Chapter 5

2nd October 2011:
uh yh b4 right hpff do ur homework! that is impossible idc if its hpff or real hp u disgust me

 Report Review

Review #7, by zaia Chapter 12

22nd September 2011:
More! More! More please!!! I love the story... and I want more! :)) Anyway, I've read most of your stories, and it's so good. How I wish there can be a sequel of this. :) Nice works!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY Chapter 3

5th September 2011:
it is very good but
if the person has no pulse and he/she is not breathing then you start the CPR after giving 2 Rescue breaths
if the person has a pulse but does not move or breath then you need to start the Rescue breathing
(sorry i was life guarding ) for 2 days i a row and just got into my had today
but you are good. i got confused on the part where moody was telling them what to do but otherwise you are excellent

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 11

19th August 2011:
Damn, now D & H won't remember anything!! Stupid Barty Crouch Jr

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 10

19th August 2011:
I liked the idea of the lily plant, it reminded me of the Devil's Snare...or the poppy field in the Wizard of Oz XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 8

19th August 2011:
No!!! Hermione got bitten, what next?

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 7

19th August 2011:
Alright! Vampires AND werewolves, I like where this is going!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 5

19th August 2011:
Yay! Vampire Draco! I was a bit confused about the lack of drying spells though, I'm sure there is one in the books somewhere :-S

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 3

19th August 2011:
I'm surprised Malfoy knew CPR! V Muggle!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 2

19th August 2011:
Huh, 'Mad-Eye' getting students to do his dirty work! Interesting! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlythindorGirl Chapter 12

6th August 2011:
I prefer the alternate ending, but I like the original bc they both remember and heroines a vampire!!!

Author's Response: Thank You for reading all my stories and thank you for the nice reviews and the kind words!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Daniele Freeman Chapter 12

27th July 2011:
I like the thought of him being a vampire. I dont like either endings. they are both cliff hangers. if u combined them like and made it alittle longer. like had them meet up tmrrw and hermiones like Draco you turned me into a vampire! and then yea idk im not good at writing. i can only write about zombies but they give me really weird dreams like one time i had a dream tht i was at a horse ranch with my family and heard of zombies came and me and my mom fought them off she had a sword and i was riding a white horse anyways yea combine the endings and add an epologue cause ur endings r too much like a cliff hanger and make ppl think the storys not actually over

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Me Chapter 12

24th July 2011:
Actually, both endings were really good andI can't decide which one's better!

Author's Response: I can't decide it, either.
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Chapter One

18th July 2011:
I'm sorry, but this is a really bad way to start out a story.
I understand you work hard and it is your story, and it will be how you want it to be, and you shouldn't let comments like mine let you down. You should keep writing.
But I won't be reading.
Best of luck.

3/10

Author's Response: Thanx for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dumbledoresarmy Chapter 12

22nd June 2011:
i loved both the endings! one of my favourite stories:)

Author's Response: Thanx for the feedback! I'm glad you liked both endings and I am really flattered it is one of your faves! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 12

29th April 2011:
Both endings were good. I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)
Thanx for the nice review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Awy Chapter 12

22nd March 2011:
I loved this. I really did. I'll spare you for a long review like the one I posted for "Who Murdered Professor Trelawney?", but let me at the very least say that this was amazing. Write some more Dramione-stories, please!

10/10

(And, don't you have a thing with vampires? XD )

Author's Response: Dear Awy,
I'm glad you liked this story, too :)
Btw, I like long and detailed reviews and I don't mind if you point out mistakes, either.
To answer your question, no, I don't have a thing with vampires :) I just wanted to spice up two of my stories. If I remember well, there are no vampires in my other stories.
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by bluyesugar Chapter 12

14th January 2011:
I like both but for different reasons. I like the first because then Hermione adn draco had this specialnight togther, they just forgot about which would prove why we always felt that chemistry between them :D
I like the second one because Hermione and Draco are in love!

Pretty good story Dramione fluff and randomness, entertaining though. This is actually the second time i've read this story:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story!
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by unexpected error Chapter 12

15th December 2010:
second is better! :D i loveds it, it's awesome story

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review, I'm so glad you liked the story and the second ending! :)
Merry Christmas!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Azaelas Chapter 12

8th December 2010:
Well good story. It really is weird that she can't see her reflection. Does that mean she's a vampire!

Author's Response: Well, it is up to the readers' imagination what they think... :)
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>