Reading Reviews for Just to See You Smile...
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSomeWitch Chapter 24: Parents and Paintings

16th August 2014:
The spaces between the paragraphs are huge! o.O Why are they so big???

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG Prologue

27th December 2012:
Oh wow, this was very good...

and James Potter embarassed is a whole different side of him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalie Chapter 7: 'Fessions and Freak-outs

29th December 2011:
U do realise there are authors who have about 10 word count!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue

29th December 2011:
I love it! Always have. Always will. Forever and always. Even though i just started reading it today...

I only have one question, did you kill all of the OCs because you wanted the story to be cannon, or did it just end that way? Lovt it. KEEP WRITING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Prologue

5th December 2011:
Good start!
Am itching to read the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hoggyhoggyhogwarts Epilogue

20th August 2011:
wow, I really liked this story. especially this chapter because it explains so well why Wormtail could have done such a terrible thing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mary Chapter 2: First Night Back

5th July 2011:
I've only read up to this chapter, but I feel like you missed out so much not writing about their status as head boy & head girl. I yhink that is crucial to their development together. But other than that, great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rita Skeeter Epilogue

11th April 2011:
Wow. Wow wow wow. I'm a bit sad that this is over. I like the ending on Sirius. I love him.

Anyway, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 27: Sorrow and Stupendous

11th April 2011:
Aw! This was cute! I must admit though, i'd never thought i'd hear (or you know, read) Peter say "i love you" to anyone :P

great job, im glad she said yes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 24: Parents and Paintings

10th April 2011:
Awww! THEY ARE ACTUALLY THE CUTEST COUPLE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 22: Partners and Plans

10th April 2011:
Aww thats a bit cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 21: Smiles and Sunflowers

10th April 2011:
Aww i love the cheesyness though! How come you got rid of the banner for this story??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 19: Whipped and Wonderment

10th April 2011:
Yay! They're togehter! Aaaha! I must admit, in all Marauder era stories i've read, i've never seen one where Lily's asked out James before. Kudos to you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 17: Livid and Lost

10th April 2011:
ahaha Remus is confusing me :P im a bit glad that sirius and lena are together :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 13: Searching and Snooping

10th April 2011:
wowowowowowowow. Yay! She admited (kind of) she likes him!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 12: Temper and Tears

9th April 2011:
Awww poor Lily :( is it James that found her? James or that Ravenclaw dude...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 10: Friends and Fights

9th April 2011:
That was good! i want james and lily to get together already!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rita Skeeter Chapter 6: Surprises and Shivers

9th April 2011:
Oooh ohh ohh! I loved this chapter! I love the whole slughorn twist too!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anya Chapter 25: Comfort and Cousins

6th January 2011:
i really spooky coz my name is anya and my mums name is lena XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Navneet Chapter 13: Searching and Snooping

5th December 2010:
my favorite chapter yet... fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lionbane Epilogue

17th November 2010:
HELLO!? Im freken 23, single and I havn't foud a single chapter, every fucking book, that has satisfied my drunken "personal" needs. by the way, this is the first story about james and lily that is written as if by JK Rowling herself- Its a she right? being drunk has its drawbacks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dilys Derwent Epilogue

14th September 2010:
i stopped reading anything a while back but ive just come back and am so pleased i have to find this finished. and finished to perfection. i have read a fair few fics on the night James and Lily died but this is by far the best: even the tying up of your own characters loose ends fitted in wonderfully and whilst you stayed true to how JKR described it you put your own flair in. the whole story is brilliantly written and i must say the cutest fic ever! congrats :D
Dilys

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna65 Epilogue

6th August 2010:
oh i LOVE you're story. such a sad ending, but wasn't it? :) i love Camryn and Lena :D x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna65 Prologue

5th August 2010:
im loving the story so far.. :) terrific writing for your first ever time!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinny05 Epilogue

28th July 2010:
Very good ending. :) I like the way you tied it to the book. Thanks for a good read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>