Reading Reviews for Love
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hedwigs_theme Ron\'s Death

27th September 2011:
Very dramatic but really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EROD37 Ron\'s Death

6th February 2006:
You have a death fetish. Either that or you really need some happy pills. What a depressing story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EROD37 Voldemort

6th February 2006:
Seems this story is just a killing spree. What is with all the slashes in each sentence?

 Report Review

Review #4, by EROD37 Remus And Hermione\'s Death

6th February 2006:
No real plot, no real background. You need to add a bit more "meat" to your story. I will read the rest to see if it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarryNight Ron\'s Death

19th March 2005:
Oh, it's so sad! I love it, but everyone dies. But I suppose it would be the way that they would feel. Oh, I love it, and I hate it. 6 of one and half dozen of the other.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ali Ron\'s Death

21st December 2004:
corniest thing ive ever read

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks25 Remus And Hermione\'s Death

22nd May 2004:
i honestly dont care that much for ginny as i do remus

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinSpirit Ron\'s Death

7th April 2004:
I didn't think was sick (I read ther reviews first) I thought it was quite emotional and thought provoking (even thought it's fanfiction). It might have worked better as a long one-shot rather than as three short Chapters, for effect, but that's just my opinion and either way I do like it. It was very angst ridden and emotive; just what I like. Slytherin Spirit

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinSpirit Ron\'s Death

7th April 2004:
I didn't think was sick (I read ther reviews first) I thought it was quite emotional and thought provoking (even thought it's fanfiction). It might have worked better as a long one-shot rather than as three short Chapters, for effect, but that's just my opinion and either way I do like it. It was very angst ridden and emotive; just what I like. Slytherin Spirit

 Report Review

Review #10, by ducttapegurl Remus And Hermione\'s Death

30th July 2003:
You are a sick person, admit it you hate everyone except the twins. well written though. YOU ARE AWFUL! Read my story its called Draco in Love if you like sad things it gets real sad futher into the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie Remus And Hermione\'s Death

29th July 2003:
WRITE DAM YOU?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie Remus And Hermione\'s Death

29th July 2003:
NOOO!!NOT GINNY!!!! DAMMIT?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login