Reading Reviews for Just Dance
  
197 Reviews Found

Review #1, by larissa_allstar Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

11th July 2014:
Alright so I just read this whole thing in the span of one night, haha it was so addicting.

I love how you portray Fred (: it seems so on par with his original character, yet I can see elements of your own writing in him. Some fics tend to make Fred all sappy around the OC and make him act out of character, so I'm glad this isn't the case.

I also love your OC (: I can really see that she does have a passion for dance and I'm interested to see the role that will take in the story. She does seem quite opposite from Fred, but they do say opposites attract(; I'm definitely getting some vibes from Fred and Liv, I think they really would make such a cute couple.

I know this chapter has been posted in 2013, and it's now 2014. But I won't give up hope that this will be updated, and just wanted to let you know that you still do got readers who will read this story if you do choose to update (: I really can't wait for the slumber party chapter, I feel like the whole Katie and Oliver plan is too funny and adorable.

 Report Review

Review #2, by melly Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

12th June 2014:
Great story!! Please keep update soon! We are all counting on you!! We haven't even read the best part!! Lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by kendall Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

8th March 2014:
oh my god i love this a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Willow_Lupin Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

27th December 2013:
please update your story! i love it and i haven't seen a lot of fred or george good stories in a while and this is a good one so please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterFan Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

21st December 2013:
I really love this story too. I've been looking for a good fan fiction with the twins in it and I think I just found it! It has romance but it's also funny and not too cliche. Even if the chapter isn't as long as normal, please post something! I want to see something happening!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Navera Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

12th July 2013:
Ok, So I know you haven't updated in a while, but I just want to encourage you to keep writing this! I really like the idea behind it and I can't wait for you to show us how Liv and Fred work this thing out!

I have really enjoyed the characters! I feel like they are believable and real, good job.

Please keep writing! Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Author's Response: I want to! So bad! I just don't have the time! The next chapter is halfway done, I'm just having trouble finishing it off. don't give up hope!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gnome Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

2nd April 2013:
Oh the sexual tension is unbearable! Great story, keep on writing!
PleAse can Fred and Liv snog now? ;) pretty please?

Author's Response: eager little reviewers, you are;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WoodenFences Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

30th January 2013:
I was scrolling through the reviews, and it starts I April and u just keep saying that you will update next month, and I understand you have a school thing, but I wouldn't be mad if this story wasn't good!!! it truly is amazing, and hilarious, and I just wish you'd update! i'm really sorry if i'm being mean though...

Author's Response: no i understand why you would be a bit disappointed, and you have every right to be, but i don't want to force out bad chapters, you know? sometimes the mojo gets lost for a while, and then it comes back. it's just that i feel like if i give one fic too much attention then everyone else badgers me about all the others. this fandom isn't my number one anymore but believe me when i say i will update! i just really wanna finish L&B and then i'll get to it.

i'm sorry to keep you waiting all the time! :[


 Report Review

Review #9, by Serendipity1234 Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

29th January 2013:
I think it's really cute so far!! And definitely funny, which makes it all the better. I like all the little romances and how all the characters are complex. I have mixed feelings about Fred. I like him a LOT, really, but I can't really get over the fact that he called her plain! Or basically boring! How awful is that? And if he really sees her that way, how can he like her? He just likes her potential? Or what? Maybe you can expand on that later on and show us what he likes about her? Maybe once they're together or almost together...
Another thing I wasn't sure about was the whole scavenger hunt groups business. Lee told Liv that someone specifically asked to be in her group. And that was obviously Fred, because George wouldn't do that. (Unless it was George doing it FOR Fred). And she remembered Lee saying that. She said Lee's words kept running through her head. So at this point...she does know that Fred likes her, right? And is it now just a question of how genuine he is and how she feels about him?
Because it still sort of seems like she's surprised at any clue that he may like her. But maybe that's just me.
I'm looking forward to seeing her and Sofia's plan out into action! Though I do kind of hope Liv plans something devious against Fred later on as well. A little payback for calling her plain. ;)
Update soon!

Author's Response: oh i will definitely expand! i do have alot of ideas for this fic and fred isn't that much of an idiot, i know some things he says are rude but it's all for the plot lol.
as for the group business, i think that in the teenage world it's all very confusing so she really doesn't understand what or how or why ANYTHING happens with fred when she's around him. she of course is still confused about him called her out on being a wet blanket so she questions that idea, maybe likes the idea of fred liking her, but she doesn't really understand it ;P


 Report Review

Review #10, by Allison Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

22nd January 2013:
I love this:D it is well written and feel that it captures Fred's character really well:) please update soon

Author's Response: omg that's a huge compliment i feel like the brain of fred weasley is hard to capture so thank you hahahah. i will update! i will! just please be patient as i have to update my other stories too! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emm Perk Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

10th January 2013:
WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER GONNA BE IN? I need to read more. MUCH more.

Author's Response: I'm trying to get my other 2 fics up to speed and then I will work on it ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by onefrozenheart Stupid Winking Faces

5th January 2013:
OMG I loved it! Made me smile once again... and I'm presuming Fred is crushing on her...? I like that you aren't making it too evident. It's good! Great job. :) x

Author's Response: thanks! fred is adorable and i can't wait to play with their dynamic

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaimie The Beginning Of Something... Persuasive?!

19th November 2012:
This is the best story I have read in a long time!!!
It is great, I know you may not be interested in updating or writing a sequel, but please do it is amazing!!!

:)
Jai

Author's Response: awe i want to!!! i don't want to abandon this story but before i update this i have to update myother fics! don't give up !

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterislove The Beginning Of Something... Persuasive?!

11th November 2012:
Now that I've reread this chapter again after a while, I have to say that I might curl up and die from HPFF Deprivation if this story is abandoned D:

Author's Response: OH NO~ OMG. please don't. i will update it! i will! i have so much inspiration to write but i mUST FINISH MY OTHER STORIES. i should update within a few weeks at the LATEST, ok? :/ don't give up! i love you don't die ;_;

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterislove First Quidditch Practice

11th November 2012:
Aw man, I was really hoping that you would continue this ;__; 10/10

Author's Response: i am! it's just that i don't have the time anymore and HP isn't my only fandom :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by StormStone Scavenger Hunt, Part One

17th July 2012:
This is such a great story! I really like it so please keep updating! and you asked for grammatical errors and there's one I found near the endish when Fred and Liv are sitting next to each other and their shoulders are touching because they're cold. After this part Liv is thinking about what George and Angelina are doing in the back but you accidentally said Fred instead of George :)
so anyways great story!
bye now

Author's Response: Thank you :) Gods be good, I'll update this fic as soon as possible. thx for the support!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope's Mom Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

28th March 2012:
Interesting story! I only wish there was more!

Author's Response: I know! I haven't had time or enough inspiration to fix it :/

 Report Review

Review #18, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

18th February 2012:
WRIIITE!!! Please please, pretty please!!! And Fred still needs to get his act together. And get shown who's boss!!!

Author's Response: I wish I had the time! I'm in a million other fandoms and it's really hard to keep up :/ i can't write filler chapters either - i want them to be good. if my heart's not in it one week, and it is the next, i'm lucky if i have time to actually write it out! sorry! i will try harder!

 Report Review

Review #19, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Scavenger Hunt, Part One

18th February 2012:
HEHEHEHEHE!!! Ahh, Fred. Trying so hard to believe that you have the guts to make a move on any girl you fancy, when really you're sitting there trying to work up the nerve to flirt with Liv. Silly boy. Anyway, I cannot WAIT for her daring plan, but it needs to knock Fred on his butt with surprise so I can be properly proud of the female race!

Author's Response: OH, YOU JUST WAIT AND SEE ;) i can't garantee that the chapter will come soon but what i have in store is good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Prelude: Scavenger Hunt

11th February 2012:
dun Dun DUN!!! I love it! Again, more wrong-but-close words were used, but it's ok. I notice because I am an English Nazi. I love Sofia. Again. Of course she'd go on a scavenger hunt in wedges and a dress. It's so Sofia!

Author's Response: Typical Sofia being all cute *shrug* what can you do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs The Beginning Of Something... Persuasive?!

11th February 2012:
:D I liked it! There were a lot of places where you put a wrong-yet-similar word to the word you wanted, but other than that the grammar stuff was pertty good. And I love Roger and Sofia!

Author's Response: Sofia's cute! I can't wait to expand with her character. And Roger Davies is insufferable lololol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs In The Box

9th February 2012:
Cool, I'm a bunny! Anyway (I use that word a lot... anyway :D) I liked this chapter and your HIGHLY subtle foreshadowing *cough BLARINGLY OBVIOUS cough* :D Points off for grammar and spelling mistakes though. What can I say? English Nazi, right here. Love ya, write on!

Author's Response: Me and English are not so goodly :P one day I'll do a mass edit but for now, me and my lazy bum are going to let the mistakes lay.

 Report Review

Review #23, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Stupid Winking Faces

9th February 2012:
I love Rodger. I feel like if I were in Liv's siuation, I would milk it for all it was worth. It would be so fun! Sorry, I'm a little bit of a sadistic child. Anyway, I lvoed this, Fred clearly likes her, onward!

Author's Response: No, I'd probably do the same :P hahah.

 Report Review

Review #24, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs First Quidditch Practice

9th February 2012:
NIIICE. My favorite quote is definitely:

Do you know how many times I got called in the boys' rooms and walked in on Andrew McAllister in nothing but his lucky spandex Quidditch trousers? I mean, the boy's got a body on him, but I was scarred for life. He's like more of a little brother, or pet ferret, than a boyfriend.

XD I like it, keep going!

Author's Response: This is one of those fics that really just takes you out of your element for a bit XD Thanks! I'm gonna try to update this soon, actually.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bookaholic Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

13th December 2011:
ure so good
please
update your story is like may water which i need
i like the plot and everythinh amazing

Author's Response: haha thanks :) i'm in a bit of a tiff with the next chapter so give me some time :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>