9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zorander Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

15th December 2011:
The Baron in ballet shoes, Dumbledore and Hagrid in tutu's... i nearly fell out of my chair laughing so hard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JohannaMarie Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

20th October 2011:
so deep in the closet that. he's gone to NARNIA!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Person4567 Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

23rd May 2009:
That was a little worse than the others, but still... AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by boy_who_lived Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

8th May 2009:
Your right it wasn't as good as the others but,the tutu part was amazingly creppy,disgusting,and just flat out wrong. I like it (cyber high five)you have a very twisted mind do you have a therapist cause you need one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaw deatheater Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

8th March 2009:
Haha That was great!!! I've been Duct Taped to a wall, and let me tell you, I thought it was fun! XD 10/10
~Aurora

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixRoseQueen Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

24th January 2009:
Duct taped to a wall and forced to make out with Moaning Myrtle in the process, huh? Now that is scary. Not to mention devious and conniving on Snape's part. So this is the last one, huh? oh, poo, I really liked this series. But I guess there's only so much you could do with the plot... anyway, this is definitely headed to my faves list

Author's Response: I'm confused. Why would you think this was the last one? This is only #5! I have like. 14 or so already written!
Breathe easy! I'm crazy enough to have enough material to write more than 5!


 Report Review

Review #7, by wittle witch Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

24th January 2009:
wow, these stories are hilarious. fantastic work. i hope you can write another one. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

23rd January 2009:
I think it was fine. The story was quite humorous in fact.

Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nightrunner Sir, have you ever been duct taped to a wall?

23rd January 2009:
ROFLMFO!

Good one! Now I'll have to read the rest. Pity that they will never work this into one of the movies. That would be priceless!

Robert

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login