Reading Reviews for Masquerade Secrets
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dontdiscriminate Chapter 8

17th January 2013:
plsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplspls UPDATE! amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laura Chapter 8

2nd September 2011:
Where is the next chapter?? i have only just found this site and love reading your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MonicaTerryEM Chapter 1

22nd September 2010:
I really like this one so far, it really brings this sort of extra element that other Dramione stories don't. I love the fact that they didn't recognize eachother! And, for the first time ever, I actually picture Draco to be nice! Plus, I didn't know you could order Muggle drinks! Hahahahaha, very good job :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Yeah, I figured that they would be Muggle drinks offered if it's a ball about unity. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by lunalovegood2009 Chapter 8

2nd August 2009:
Hope you update soon...

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by Charlies_Gal Chapter 8

28th July 2009:
Update soon. pleeease!!!

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by mimi Chapter 5

27th July 2009:
blah! blind! lol! look into her eyes~ its the gateway to her soul!

Author's Response: LOL yeah they are a bit clueless. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by mimi Chapter 4

27th July 2009:
indeed! i absolutely agree that he needs to find her :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by mimi Chapter 3

27th July 2009:
bahaha! well at least he's willing to help xD

Author's Response: Yeah definitely. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by mimi Chapter 2

27th July 2009:
lmao wait till harry gets the shock of his life xD

Author's Response: Oh yeah, a big shock. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by mimi Chapter 1

27th July 2009:
aww! that was really sweet and mushy! i loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Chapter 8

27th July 2009:
i hope she gives it a go but gives draco a run for the money.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinHermione Chapter 8

26th July 2009:
this story is awesome! i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rae Chapter 8

26th July 2009:
I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

26th July 2009:
each chapter has its own way of saying "read me..." lol. anyway i can't wait to see how are Draco and Hermione going to talk. will u update soon please? by the way, when are u updating "A Perfect Life"?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I will try to update 'A Perfect Life' soon. Along with this one...I really need to start concentrating on only one story, but my mind doesn't work that way. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosalie Chapter 1

26th July 2009:
This was amazing. I don't usually like fanfictions, but this one was really good!

Author's Response: If you don't usually like fanfictions why are you on a fanfiction site?

That aside, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hansie Chapter 7

22nd July 2009:
OMG SO GOOD :) i love this. more more more (L)

Author's Response: I will try to update tonight. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_Girl_xXx Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
aaw that was romantic, but I would never imagine Draco saying Madamemoiselle lol

Author's Response: Oh well. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #18, by lunalovegood2009 Chapter 7

20th July 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you post it real soon!

10/10

~~Luna~Lovegood~2009~~

Author's Response: I will try to this weekend! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #19, by fred_weasley Chapter 7

24th June 2009:
O, lol, it's good, cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up soon, thanks for reading and reviewing.

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #20, by Charlies_Gal Chapter 7

18th June 2009:
I thought this chapter was very funny! Keep up the good work and I'll forgive the lateness. LOL!

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: Yay! I might get forgiven!
Thanks for reading and reviewing.

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #21, by Jayme Reed Chapter 7

15th June 2009:
I love the story it's really good i want more so write faster

Author's Response: I'll try but it's hard to force myself to write. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kt_Clare_Lily Chapter 7

15th June 2009:
That's really good! I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, thanks for reading and reviewing.

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

14th June 2009:
i read this story today and let me tell u that i'm enjoying it very much. i can't wait to see Hermione's reaction, now that she found who the mystery guy was. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but you know me, and how long it can take :(. But I will finish every story I start. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ardeel Chapter 2

14th June 2009:
Only thing I hate is Ginny and Neville. Ew lol I want Ginny and Harry together!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, I decided to go with something a little different. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ardeel Chapter 1

14th June 2009:
I'm writing a story and I'm having a Masquerade ball too! haha Great minds think alike! I'm actually doing HBP but in Hermione's point of view, but adding more things. =] Good luck with your story! I'm going to keep reading it!

Author's Response: I love Masquerades :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>