Reading Reviews for Dear You,
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mamta Love, Lily Evans.

1st February 2014:
This was so so cute! It sounds so like Lily- she would never actually scream (or confess) at him and so the letter! Very well-written. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mamta Love, Lily Evans.

1st February 2014:
This was so so cute! It sounds so like Lily- she would never actually scream (or confess) at him and so the letter! Very well-written. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Whiterose Love, Lily Evans.

5th May 2012:
awesomeness wish u'd write anothr ch where jame's reads it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Whiterose Love, Lily Evans.

5th May 2012:
awesomeness wish u'd write anothr ch where jame's reads it

 Report Review

Review #5, by keio girl Love, Lily Evans.

16th January 2011:
hahaha this is funny and different... great story! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by _hedwig_ Love, Lily Evans.

16th January 2011:
That was beautiful :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Breanna Love, Lily Evans.

17th April 2010:
Wow.AWESOME! It's so amazing, I love what she says at the end. Just letting you know. d(*-*)b (two thumbs up)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinklinghazeleyes Love, Lily Evans.

20th September 2009:
AWWW! This is great!! I love how at the start she's aying horrible things and at the end she's saying lovely things, but still saying I hate you, all the way through!! I think you should write a sequel, about what James thinks when he gets it, and what happens next!! I love it and PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE write a sequel!!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mya123 Love, Lily Evans.

6th August 2009:
Wow I hate how much a love this story! Just Kidding!! AWSOME. Totally know your pain with the finals though...ugh can't wait for mine... But this story rox. More lily/james stories pls! (ooh and MORE CONTOURS!!!) ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by truthfullymalfoyed Love, Lily Evans.

24th July 2009:
I have never enjoyed reading the words 'I hate you' in my entire life. And I'm not an avid James/Lily reader, but this was so cute! :)

-alexis

 Report Review

Review #11, by nickole Love, Lily Evans.

31st May 2009:
not the way it goes in the books, but well writen anyway.

 Report Review

Review #12, by didi4299 Love, Lily Evans.

8th May 2009:
i really like this story.
but i think you should rename it to either 'hate' or 'i hate you'.
how 'bout?
R&R my story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jellyman Love, Lily Evans.

29th April 2009:
Wow, I love this! It was amazing, perfect Lily/James one-shot. You really captured angry!Lily well ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Love, Lily Evans.

25th February 2009:
haha wow.
this was such a sweet one-shot. i am so favoriting this.

you have the angsty-teenage girl-squee thing down pat ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fragile Words Love, Lily Evans.

20th February 2009:
mmmh, i love this. you've def. got a way with words :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by spk Love, Lily Evans.

29th January 2009:
That mainly descirbes the man that I "hate" right there.
I couldn't have said it better than that. Awesome, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sreduaram Love, Lily Evans.

25th January 2009:
this made me smile :) even though its written angrily, its written really well. It reminds me a bit of the movie ten things i hate about you, and ahhh its so cute by the last paragraph of her letter. but yeah nice work, its really good :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Love, Lily Evans.

24th January 2009:
Even though it was written in anger, this story turned out really well-written. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Childish_Fairy Love, Lily Evans.

21st January 2009:
Honestly this is my life. I loved it. But really, my life. Im reading it, nodding my head intensely, saying "yup, yup, yup." I dont think Ive connected to a story that well in a long time.

Incredible.

I should be writing a paper on the enviorment, but instead I got sidetrack and read this five times.

Its amazing. I dont think I could stress that enough. I love your writing. I love your descriptions of him while shes writing. Even when they were negatively toned he was still very charasmatic.

Spot on.
Great.
10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login