Reading Reviews for Those girls
  
253 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bob Boils

27th July 2014:
I HOPE YOU WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Boils

25th July 2014:
PLEASE WROTE MORE! I THINK ROSE'S BABY IS A GIRL! I NEED TO KNOW! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by omgpleasecontinue Boils

21st June 2014:
CANT STOP. WONT STOP. Reading! lol please keep writing! I Love this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneism Different

15th June 2014:
I like this chapter, except for being confused over who the Slytherin Seeker is. You say James is Gryffindor Seeker and his opposing Seeker is Albus... But then Cattermole catches the snitch...? Maybe edit that bit?

On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: The quidditch match is probably the worst thing I've ever written. I'm definitely planning on working on it. I'm not much of a sports person so it was really hard for me to figure out a way to put a match like that into visuals. Thanks for the feedback though, I didn't even notice that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter453 Boils

1st June 2014:
NO PLEASE WRITE A NEXT CHAPTER I CANT WAIT TO READ IT I NEARLY CRIED WHEN I SAW THAT THIS WAS THE LAST CHAPTER YOU WROTE I NEED TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS AH THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potterfan453 Boils

1st June 2014:
I hope she keeps the baby!! And i am just so glad her and Scorpius are together. Still cant stop reading ����

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Potterfan453 That Pain

1st June 2014:
OMG I cant wait to read the next chapter. I have so many questions to find the answers to. Is the baby coming? Will she see the baby and decide to keep it? What will the baby be called? What will the baby look like? Will he be really sock if he is coming early? And WHEN WILL YOU WRITE YOUR OWN BOOK?? YOU HAVE A GREAT TALENT FOR WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potterfan453 Those women

1st June 2014:
AH
WOW
OMG
YES
IM GOING MAD HERE

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Potterfan453 Back

1st June 2014:
OMG such a thrilling story i cant stop reading! Poor Scorpius he doesn't understand any of this and i really wanted her to keep the baby but shes doing what's best its up to her not me ! ��

BTWi want Scorpius and Rose to get together!! ��

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Potterfan453 That icky feeling

31st May 2014:
I only started reading today and this is such an amazing story i think you have a real talent for writing. I just cant stop thinking about what Malfoys reaction will be when he finds out she kept the baby. Personally I am very glad she kept the baby for two reasons a)because i don't agree with abortion at all!! And c)because deep down Rose wanted to keep the baby and i now she would have regretted it if she didn't keep it.
But overall i think this is so good and i hope you keep writing for a long time you have the talent to publish your own book. I read alot and this is some of the best ideas and writing iv ever read,i love reading because it takes me into a different world and its like im there with the characters this story does exactly that i absolutely LOVE it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potterfan453 That icky feeling

31st May 2014:
I only started reading today and this is such an amazing story i think you have a real talent for writing. I just cant stop thinking about what Malfoys reaction will be when he finds out she kept the baby. Personally I am very glad she kept the baby for two reasons a)because i don't agree with abortion at all!! And c)because deep down Rose wanted to keep the baby and i now she would have regretted it if she didn't keep it.
But overall i think this is so good and i hope you keep writing for a long time you have the talent to publish your own book. I read alot and this is some of the best ideas and writing iv ever read,i love reading because it takes me into a different world and its like im there with the characters this story does exactly that i absolutely LOVE it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by guest Bliss

18th February 2014:
I usually don't particularly the teen pregnancy fanfics, but I really enjoyed this one, youre a truly talented writer thankyou

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScoroseOTP Bliss

11th November 2013:
Love, love, love it! Please come back and right more! What happens next?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Golden Snitch 2613 Puke

22nd October 2013:
Am really loving this story! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kirstyn Bliss

18th October 2013:
Needed mooore!!! Please!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Em Bliss

24th August 2013:
I need another update!!! This is so good... I really don't want Rose to give up the baby! But poor Ken and Heather, Ahhh, it's so tense!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maire Bliss

11th May 2013:
Where you at girl? Love the story, update please! :)

Author's Response: I have to tell you, I haven't even LOOKED at this story in almost a year, been a in a huge slump and finally am getting somewhere with it. Next chapter will be up before the end of the month.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miekka Bliss

25th February 2013:
Great story! I can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you for writing this story. Being big and pregnant I can relate to parts of the story. I'm 26 weeks pregnant atm.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hi Bliss

20th December 2012:
please continue i really love this story pleqassee

 Report Review

Review #20, by Waiting For Forever Bliss

14th August 2012:
Wow you finally updated! Sucks about your computer crashing but I'm glad you kept on with it. I've been following this story for a while but I never thought to leave a review so I'm going to start now:)

Would it be weird if I said I sort of hope they give the baby away for sure? There are just so many teen pregnancy stories on here where they all live happily ever after even though they're like 17 and don't have any source of income or anything of he sort. It just seems unrealistic. But I want them to keep the baby too because I'm a sucker for a cute ending. I guess I'll just have to let you carry on and see where you take it.

Keep on keepin on because you're fabulous:)

Author's Response: You just made my day!

And hey you never know, it could be a mix of both ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by roseweasley_03 Bliss

14th August 2012:
Awesome chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cindy Bliss

14th August 2012:
i'm so glad u updated! please keep going and update soon! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KellyMarie Bliss

12th August 2012:
AH! LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! Thanks for updating! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Waiting for forever Those Dreams

27th July 2012:
Are you ever going to update this story or is it just abandoned for the rest of eternity? It's really good and I would like to know what happens next as well as plenty of other people. Pleas update before the end of the decade. It would be much appreciated.

Author's Response: Just submitted the next chapter. My computer broke and I just extracted the harddrive. I apologize for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fanfic_lover_2330 Those Dreams

21st July 2012:
Oh my god!!! You have to finish this story! It's so good I have absolutely fallen in love with!!! I have been searching for a good teen pregnany at hogwarts story and I found this one and I adore it!!! Plz plz plz whatever you do don't abandon it..I've been reading some other reviews and I saw tht several months ago you said you had the 20th chapter done and I was just wondering what happened with it?? Keep up the awesome writing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>