Reading Reviews for Those girls
  
242 Reviews Found

Review #1, by guest Bliss

18th February 2014:
I usually don't particularly the teen pregnancy fanfics, but I really enjoyed this one, youre a truly talented writer thankyou

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScoroseOTP Bliss

11th November 2013:
Love, love, love it! Please come back and right more! What happens next?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Golden Snitch 2613 Puke

22nd October 2013:
Am really loving this story! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kirstyn Bliss

18th October 2013:
Needed mooore!!! Please!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Em Bliss

24th August 2013:
I need another update!!! This is so good... I really don't want Rose to give up the baby! But poor Ken and Heather, Ahhh, it's so tense!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maire Bliss

11th May 2013:
Where you at girl? Love the story, update please! :)

Author's Response: I have to tell you, I haven't even LOOKED at this story in almost a year, been a in a huge slump and finally am getting somewhere with it. Next chapter will be up before the end of the month.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miekka Bliss

25th February 2013:
Great story! I can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you for writing this story. Being big and pregnant I can relate to parts of the story. I'm 26 weeks pregnant atm.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hi Bliss

20th December 2012:
please continue i really love this story pleqassee

 Report Review

Review #9, by Waiting For Forever Bliss

14th August 2012:
Wow you finally updated! Sucks about your computer crashing but I'm glad you kept on with it. I've been following this story for a while but I never thought to leave a review so I'm going to start now:)

Would it be weird if I said I sort of hope they give the baby away for sure? There are just so many teen pregnancy stories on here where they all live happily ever after even though they're like 17 and don't have any source of income or anything of he sort. It just seems unrealistic. But I want them to keep the baby too because I'm a sucker for a cute ending. I guess I'll just have to let you carry on and see where you take it.

Keep on keepin on because you're fabulous:)

Author's Response: You just made my day!

And hey you never know, it could be a mix of both ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by roseweasley_03 Bliss

14th August 2012:
Awesome chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cindy Bliss

14th August 2012:
i'm so glad u updated! please keep going and update soon! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KellyMarie Bliss

12th August 2012:
AH! LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! Thanks for updating! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Waiting for forever Those Dreams

27th July 2012:
Are you ever going to update this story or is it just abandoned for the rest of eternity? It's really good and I would like to know what happens next as well as plenty of other people. Pleas update before the end of the decade. It would be much appreciated.

Author's Response: Just submitted the next chapter. My computer broke and I just extracted the harddrive. I apologize for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanfic_lover_2330 Those Dreams

21st July 2012:
Oh my god!!! You have to finish this story! It's so good I have absolutely fallen in love with!!! I have been searching for a good teen pregnany at hogwarts story and I found this one and I adore it!!! Plz plz plz whatever you do don't abandon it..I've been reading some other reviews and I saw tht several months ago you said you had the 20th chapter done and I was just wondering what happened with it?? Keep up the awesome writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ruthild Those Dreams

19th July 2012:
I just finished to read it... it's pretty cool, please keep writting!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by music is life 13 Those Dreams

28th April 2012:
I've loved this since forever please.write as far as you can whenever you can (:

Author's Response: Here's the thing, I've finished the 20th chapter. But my computer crashed. I am waiting to get it off my hard drive. I am sorry fans, and I'll get it up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 Those Dreams

23rd February 2012:
this is a brilliantly written story 10/10, my heart was going when i was reading about her going for the abortion in chapter 6 and when her nana said her parents would be most likely to kick her out - i read the whole thing in about 2 hours as i could not stop. please update soon
p.s i really hope she changes her mind and keeps the baby
- potterfan310

Author's Response: Oh good! I am so glad you enjoyed it :3

 Report Review

Review #18, by KellyMarie Those Dreams

14th January 2012:
Great chapter! love your story! please keep writing! i read the whole thing in like 2 days. I have no life (:

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILoveBeatleGeorge Those Dreams

11th January 2012:
Oh my gosh! I love it! Please update, this is the first Next Gen fiction that I've actually read all the way through!

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover Those Dreams

3rd January 2012:
james is kinda annoying in this.
where is al? he's like never there! and hugo. and fred.

Author's Response: They're just not a big part of the story at the moment. They will be a little later, and in the *drumroll* sequel. I have plans for them but right now they're not important.

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover That Pain

3rd January 2012:
what years are they all in? cuz i'm a little confused about that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterheadem394 Those Dreams

21st December 2011:
Wow, this story is really good! I was scared when Rose got the pains because when I saw that one of the chapters close to it was named "Flowers" I had this crazy idea that either her or the baby died! I'm SO glad neither of those things happened.

I like that I can't really tell if Rose is going to keep the baby or not. My gut says she is, but then things happen and I'm like "hm, maybe not!" it's my favorite part of reading this, it keeps me guessing.

Please update soon? i'm DYING to read more!

Author's Response: As soon as I have written it I will post it! Thank you so much for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rotem Those Dreams

20th December 2011:
To be honest I thought you abandoned this story.
I'm glad I was wrong.
A very good update. Please don't make us wait another year for the next one:)

Author's Response: Lol I won't this time. I am back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roseweasley_03 Those Dreams

18th December 2011:
Thanks for the update! I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Those Dreams

18th December 2011:
THIS IS AMAZING! I just read the whole story and I'm in love! This is what I think

1) Kimberly is a bitch
2) Scorpius is a sweetheart and is extremely selfless
3) Rose should realize that she certainly does NOT want to give the baby up for adoption
4) James- I'm not really sure how I feel about him
5) Heather and Ken are ANNOYING!!
6) Ron should really come back to his senses!

Anyway, Update soon! Can't wait! =)

Author's Response: 1) She's not a bitch. She's just human ;)
2) Completely agree.
3) Maybe she really doesn't want to. But it doesn't matter does it? She's 16.
4) I personally love him. But I dig the bad guys.
5) Your biased
6) I agree. Parents can truly be cruel sometimes.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>