Reading Reviews for Ab Initio
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunshine Ab Initio

7th September 2013:
Refreshing concept
!
!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brillio Ab Initio

26th March 2010:
I am really liking this and i think you should totally continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cathyyy Ab Initio

25th May 2009:
I loved this story, love your writing!
My favorite part was the whole:


'Oh honestly, Granger,'there was that signature smirk, 'how long did it take you to come with that little speech? And you practiced it at least fifty times, no doubt. When are you going to learn that sometimes a little improvisation is necessary?'


That was just brilliant! I like your way of working with those characters, you do it really great. Would love to see more of this, a sequal, perhaps? (:

Oh, I liked that part when Hermione sat down next to Draco and he didn't notice at first. I can totally see that in my head, actually I could see this whole story in my head; it was brilliant.

As you can see, I loved it! 10/10
Thanks!

- C

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by 12345ONCEICORTAFISHALIVE Ab Initio

25th May 2009:
You said I hope you enjoyed. I'm telling you one thing. I DID NOT ENJOY.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracosgoddess Ab Initio

10th May 2009:
aww, the beginnings of a real relationship! i can't help but feel so proud for them--and your writing is very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! The beginnings are my favorite part. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kavya Ab Initio

2nd May 2009:
Marvellous. Very engrossing

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JohnnyPickAlot Ab Initio

2nd May 2009:
This was a very nice little one-shot. You're characterizations were good and the flow was good. Very nicely written.
Well done. I enjoyed it =]
-Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad I got those characterizations down. One of my biggest pet peeves is excessive OOCness. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hollynn Ab Initio

13th April 2009:
this was a good one!i dont usually review either.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login