Reading Reviews for Waiting For the End
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryhermron Waiting For the End

24th January 2006:
very good imagination

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dreamerwapen Waiting For the End

22nd January 2006:
:tear:

 Report Review

Review #3, by CJ_Black Waiting For the End

12th September 2005:
Yeah, I really liked it. The idea was brilliant! But that's all I'm going to say, since you're not going to read and answer this anyway....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brooke Waiting For the End

16th July 2005:
That was really amazing. I loved the detail of everything that happened and the explanations of Sirius denying being secret keeper and everything that gave some background info to the story. I really liked your take on the duel with James and Voldemort..quite different from the other tales discribing that scene. Expecially the scene with Lily trying to fend off Voldmort...very creative story. <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danielle Waiting For the End

9th June 2005:
Wow, really good. I really liked your take on the duel with James and Voldy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heather Waiting For the End

31st March 2005:
So sad. It made me cry. I'm going now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw22 Waiting For the End

20th November 2004:
AWESOME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by allusenhpfan Waiting For the End

25th August 2004:
Tremendous! I love it. Great potrayal of Lily and James. xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by fuzzlebub85 Waiting For the End

16th April 2004:
Well, I wish u had done his transition from Voldemort to Vapor-mort, but that's all right. I think I'll give it a 9.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms black Waiting For the End

19th January 2004:
oh that was very good but all they stories are so sad arent they!!! soo depressin but good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazyfreak Waiting For the End

26th September 2003:


 Report Review

Review #12, by crazyfreak Waiting For the End

26th September 2003:
how the *bleep* can u ppl rate this **1/2 you ppl have no taste!!!!!!!!!sheesh this is one of the best stories ever

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Evans Waiting For the End

23rd September 2003:
It was pretty good you may have been better had you made it longer, or added more things we didn't already know. But it WAS good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassieXanthe Waiting For the End

23rd September 2003:
Oh wow, I can't believe you think MINE are good!!! The description really flows! ~CX

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazyfreak Waiting For the End

10th September 2003:
omg this is so sad really cool though omg

 Report Review

Review #16, by PadfootForever Waiting For the End

25th August 2003:
There was very good despricption in this story, I could picture everything perfectly. Read some of my fic, please! (my stories are I am Sirius Black and At The Heels of Voldemort, but I\'d recommend I am Sirius Black, it\'s much better.) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Novkalwen Waiting For the End

20th August 2003:
wow....that is all i have to say....

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrningglry Waiting For the End

19th August 2003:
Omg...I am crying.. That was sad..:\'( It was wonderful! Full of deep emotion seering through the words...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Remus Waiting For the End

18th August 2003:
OMG!! This fic is really powerful in words. specially \"James had not pictured himself the distant husband, the paranoid father, the worrisome man, hiding from Voldemort.\" And its true. I have no words whatsoever to describe this. It is perfect and you deserve more reviews than what you have for it. Its sad...it made me cry and only good stories do so. It had a great ending too. Can you..umm...review my story One last hope to live? It doesn\'t have marauders just mainly Lupin. Ah well...once again, great job on this. ^.^ Now if you\'ll excuse me...I\'m gonna find myself some tissues...too much crying.

 Report Review

Review #20, by evilcourtney Waiting For the End

18th August 2003:
Hey there, thanks ever so much for your review, I got the warm fuzzies!!! This fic, that I just read of yours was great! Little baby Harry was so cute. And sad. *wipes away tear* I\'m sad to say that there probably won\'t be a follow up to \'The Last of the Great\'. It was one of those one off things. However there will be more angsty fics to come from my pencil. But you never know....one day I may feel the urge to sequel that depressing chappie. Keep writing, both of you! Good day and many thanks, ~evilcourtney~

 Report Review

Review #21, by johndoe Waiting For the End

16th August 2003:
This was very, very brilliant. Excellent story. You should try and get more people to read it, they\'d love it, even if it\'s a bit on tragic side. You seem to love to write about sad things, don\'t you? *grins* So do I. I\'ve no idea why, I\'d rather be Gryffindor than Slytherin (or any other house, for that matter) but I like to write about dark things too. Keep up the good work, I always enjoy great short stories like this. J. Doe Oh, yeah, my story about Voldemort and the Sorcerer\'s Stone has been updated, so seeing as you\'re the only people who\'re reading it, I\'d love it if you checked it out and gave me some tips. Thanks! Cheers

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsRemusLupin Waiting For the End

11th August 2003:
wow!!!! really good! really good! great view of it. Very powerful words! it seems just like what i had pictured it to be!!! great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannah Waiting For the End

3rd August 2003:
Awww! It\'s so sad! This was really well written!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dr. Neoclasm Waiting For the End

31st July 2003:
I liked this story a lot! Clande you are a really great writer and I look forward to reading more of your other work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lissa Waiting For the End

30th July 2003:
Wow, this is really good. Very touching. Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>