Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,755 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizaGriff Denial

18th April 2014:
Hi!
and please read this. My name is Liza, i'm from Russia. I really like your story and i'd like to translate it into my native language. But i need your consent.Do you mind?

Author's Response: Hi! As long as you make sure to give me credit for it and include a link back to the original, I'm okay with you translating it! I'd really like for you to link me to your translated version once it's up, thanks! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danae Leaving Hogwarts

14th April 2014:
THIS STORY iS AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by frustrated Leaving Hogwarts

29th March 2014:
I enjoyed this story as a story in it's self but i couldn't get over how wrong Harry, Ginny, and Ron felt. They aren't bad people in the books, Harry was almost realistic, but Ginny isn't a cold hearted witch and Ron isn't an abusive person, he's a dumb dumb sure, total goon but he would never ever stoop that low. It was a little heartbreaking that Hermionie just replaced them like that, it didn't even really seem to bother her that her best friends of 9 years, one of whom she was in love with and both of whom she won a freaking war with

Author's Response: This fic should probably come with an OOC-warning, let's be honest. I'm glad you still enjoyed the story tho! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsbowenxx Leaving Hogwarts

1st January 2014:
SO SAD IT'S OVER! Just wanted to say this book is totally amazing and a joy to read :D

And that I hope my reviewing has somewhat reflected that... Loved it and you have totally made me a huge 'Dramione' shipper! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading each and every chapter.

Well done for a beautifully written book with a plot that would make a rollercoster designer proud!

mrsbowenxx

Author's Response: Thank you! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsbowenxx Lovely

1st January 2014:
Nawww Teddy's so cute! Great chappy :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsbowenxx Late

1st January 2014:
Aah Peeves... the life and soul of Hogwarts ;P
So glad Blaise and Amber are back together, don't think I could stand Blaise's moping for much longer!

Good chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsbowenxx Regret

1st January 2014:
Totally hating Draco right now... Grow a pair and get over it matey, stop being so damn stubborn! Anyways I'm sure they'll make up soon and little ol' me will be happy again :)

Loved it, really well written chappy :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsbowenxx Valentine's Day

1st January 2014:
What is that Laura up to? She's simply got to be up to something, Blaise wouldn't do that if he'd know! All the couples are having trouble... on Valentine's Day none the less!

Loved it, despite the turn in events, mainly because there was lots of Dramione action. I just love those two cuties!

Great chappy, can't wait to read on :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsbowenxx Practice

1st January 2014:
Hannah and Neville get together? I can see that coming but I think it's going to be really cute. Neville totally needs some love right now! Loved the Quidditch scene, but no Dramione action... Wah!

Just kidding, it was lovely even without it! Beautifully written, and enjoyed Harry's letter, the Golden Trio really need to make up... although I'm not too sure how I feel about Ron yet...

Anyway loved it and am going to stop blabbering now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsbowenxx Hogwarts

1st January 2014:
That Laura girl better not have smuggled a love potion in her pumpkin juice! Loved the chapter though, wonderfully written as always :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsbowenxx New Years pt. 1

31st December 2013:
I hate her I hate her I hate her I hate her! UGH! I could literally rip Pansy's hair out!
Loved the chappy though :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsbowenxx Diagon Alley

31st December 2013:
So sorry to hear about your dad ;( But the chapter was wonderful as always!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsbowenxx Home

31st December 2013:
Fabulous chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsbowenxx December

31st December 2013:
I love the idea of him meeting Hermione's parents! And I also think it's really cute they're spending New Year at the Malfoys :)

Nawww such cuties!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsbowenxx Truth

31st December 2013:
I bet it's Blaise! Loving it as per :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsbowenxx Brainwashed

31st December 2013:
How could McGonagall think that? Really really hating this bloody Matthew kid! But loving the story all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsbowenxx Agony

31st December 2013:
Loved it loved it loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsbowenxx Potions

31st December 2013:
Beautifully written was literally on the edge of my seat! I hate Matthew how could he do that?!

Loved it all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsbowenxx Forgiveness

31st December 2013:
Completely love them! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsbowenxx Friends

30th December 2013:
Loved it, beautifully written too :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsbowenxx Names

30th December 2013:
AGH!I'm high on Dramione :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrsbowenxx Gentleman

30th December 2013:
Nawww just love those two!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsbowenxx Flying

30th December 2013:
"I want you!" Hehe classic :P
Really enjoying this so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Winnie Leaving Hogwarts

27th December 2013:
I love you, Cathy. You should write more stories. Reading this fan fiction was totally amazing. I've never read such a good fan fiction before.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for all your reviews, it was fun reading through them. I've written a few more fanfics, actually, feel free to check them out if you want :) Thank you loads! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Winnie Anniversary

27th December 2013:
At the end of this story, I hope Pansy and Laura will die. Maybe just Pansy would be fine. After all, Laura is only under Pansy's order. Am I a bit cruel to be thinking that way?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>