19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karen Day Two

17th June 2012:
owh come on, i was so cought in the story and when i saw there isn't a third chapter yet i was like deamnn xp

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsZabini Day Two

2nd August 2010:
wahh :'( its so sad dont let blaise die

Author's Response: I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SuperMegaFoxyAwesomeHot Day One

12th March 2010:
Very interesting so far, absolutely brimming with fascinating possibilites! :) I like the concept, though I'm not a Blaise/Dramione shipper at all (I personally would like for this to be a Draco/Hermione story with the same premise, haha). I also like how you weave some humor into the story, though there are quite a few grammatical errors I noticed, but a careful read-through before submitting can fix this problem.

Also, Hermione seemed kind of out of character, but not too horribly so, but just be careful to not make her weak. All in all, really good job, and I will definitely be reading more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks...that means a lot. I will definetley look over my chapters before re-4ubmitting them. I really appreciate the help- hermione165

 Report Review

Review #4, by herMionELODY Day Two

6th August 2009:
It's so sad but I love it. Very good story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ashleeykaulitz Day Two

8th July 2009:
:O!!! Write more write more write more! I love it. I love where this plot is going. It makes me wanna cry too. D:

Ashley

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much for this review! I am so glad someone knows exaclt how i feel about this story. It seriously brings tears to my eyes, especially near the end. You\\\'ll see! Thanks again for the review! It\\\'s wonderful! I\\\'ll update asap, hopefully today!

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Day Two

3rd July 2009:
oh my god.poorrr blaise! i never saw that coming, omg, he needs to be okayy!! omgg. i lovee this stroy!
update asap

Author's Response: THanks so much! I am so glad that you like the story! I am known to sort of throw curve balls in my stories, so yeah, it pretty much sucks! :) thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrys_Moon_Princess Day Two

3rd July 2009:
Oh!!! That's so beautiful!!! I love it so much you have no frickin idea!!! Extremely good! Write more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will write as soon as i possibly can and thanks again for the review! I like to know what my readers think!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Day Two

3rd July 2009:
aww this is such a cute story. honestly. blaise is such a cutie. :) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review! I will update as soon as i possibly can! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CassCass12 Day Two

2nd July 2009:
i love this story.i makes u wonder whats goin 2 happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the comment! I\\\'m glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AzuraAzelle Day One

1st July 2009:
Its kinda listy but I'm gonna stick with it the idea is good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the support! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BLAH Day Two

1st July 2009:
i think it was pretty good, but HURRY and finish it i hate waiting, tell me when ur done! and just curious, why doesn't anybody notice that they're gone? is it the holidays or something?

Author's Response: Well...actually people do notice, but it\\\'s not until later! Thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannedalsgaard Day Two

1st July 2009:
I kinda like it. Would love to see where this is going. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moe Day Two

1st July 2009:
this is really good. i love the details, and i love the plot line. I also seriously enjoy the fact that its a blaise/hermione story so far. Ive always loved the pair together, i just can never find a story with them in it. So the fact that this is a actually well written story, with them two as the ship, makes me ecstatic for the chapters to come.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this awesome review! i am so glad that you think it was well written! I\\\'m surprised! Lol thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikalily Day Two

1st July 2009:
this is cute...to bad he is dieing!
keep going i really like it:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review sweetheart! :)

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #15, by !!! CEEP RITING !!! Day Two

1st July 2009:
GR! This story is so sad! Why would youwan't to kill of Blaise? In all the story's he has never been that bad, so why torture him? Please say that you woun't actualy kill him off like you said in the description of the story! And Hermione, her part in this story is not bad and is well defined. However, I sugest that she find some way to help blaise get better. Maby a nourishing charm? Other than the obvious... it is a good story and I am looking forward to contiue reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review. I\\\'m sorry honey, Hermione may be smart, but she has no way of fixing his problem. Trust me, if i could save Blaise, I would. I love him so much in this story. Sorry :(

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #16, by BluEyedAngel Day Two

1st July 2009:
I love it! I want to see what happens. The last sentence was a heartbreaker! You did a good job drawing the reader into the story.

Now, I'm curious. Has Blaise dreamed of being married to Hermione before, or is this due to their close proximity? Good job on the "back story" to his anorexia.

One thing I might mention - and PLEASE get a second opinion on this - is that you might consider having shorter chapters. This chapter probably would have been better served as two chapters. There was so much revealed in this chapter that the information could hold a greater impact if given in "spurts." I read this chapter in two sittings so I could have a fresh mind to read to the end. But, like I said, get a second opinion! Maybe I was just impatient to find out where you'd take this. :)

Thanks for a good read!

Author's Response: Thanks! ANd yes, i didn\\\'t realize this was such a long chapter until i had it up and posted! I apologize for that, but thanks for the comment on the backstory. And to answer your question, he has not dreamed of her before, and it is because of the proximity! i think i did give out too much in this chapter, that was my fault, but i just couldn\\\'t not make it shorter with less info. I couldn\\\'t see it any other way! But thanks so much for your review and I hope you come back when my third chapter is posted in about four to five days!

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #17, by BluEyedAngel Day One

1st July 2009:
I really enjoyed this! I'm curious to see where this goes. It does seem kind of unusual for Hermione to spend her time crying. She may have been in there for hours, but I don't think she'd be crying her eyes out yet. I'd feel a little better about it if there was a "reason" for why she's crying (supposed to meet a friend, Blaise said something mean to her before and she's reliving it, physically in pain, etc.). But, then again ... this chapter is from Blaise's perspective, so he is probably over reacting in thinking that she's falling to pieces.

I love how Hermione made a bed, but he couldn't. (or didn't, not sure which) It's also great that Hermione has a better understanding of Draco than Blaise does.

Running to Chapter 2 ... Thanks for a good read!

(Gah! The preview window shows HPFF is throwing in slashes all over the place. HPFF has been really glitchy lately. Sorry about the strange looking review. It shouldn't do stuff like that when I'm just typing... sheesh.)

Anyway! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the long review! i really like to see your perspective and opinion on my story! I am glad that you noticed that Hermione thing. She has her reasons and i think you saw that in the second chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing! Lol :)

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #18, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Day One

25th May 2009:
ha. nice one dracoo!!! lol i wonder how long they will be in there? lol love the story update? please?

Author's Response: thanks so much! I am so glad that you like it enough to review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by laurenb4harryp Day One

5th February 2009:
Cool, this is a good story, please write more!

Author's Response: OOOH! yay a first review! Thanks so much for the comment. I'll write as soon as i possibly can

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login