Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Semi Charmed Life
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by (Insert girl name here) A Whole New World

17th September 2013:
No really a cliffs but ok

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen of Slytherin Realize

29th August 2013:
OK, it's awesome so far and I will read the rest of it, but I'm a grammar Nazi, so I'll say this in true Hermione style. It's 'all the easier' or 'all the more easy' not 'all the more easier'. don't be sad I don't mean to be evil, I'm just trying to help.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DRAmatic_draMOINE Get Up, Stand Up

23rd December 2011:
i really like this story... i just dont like how she transitioned soo quickly...

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenn petes Part Time Lover

22nd October 2011:
i love the convos at the end they are hilarious

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamie Part Time Lover

22nd July 2011:
The author's notes at the end make me smile but then again so does the story! :))

 Report Review

Review #6, by realhermionegrainger5 Get Up, Stand Up

26th March 2011:
Lol. loving the story. How did u ever come up with this. Never mind that this is bloody amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BelleBelles Get Up, Stand Up

25th March 2011:
ahahaha, i Love the new hermione :D
lol, nd i also love your author's notes (they're pretty funny, specially this one, since Draco is my guy ;) :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by oceansweetie With Arms Wide Open

24th March 2011:
First, I think I'm going to start with the good things: you have a nice plot. It's a very interesting one. I like the way Hermione and Severus interact. It's a bond that makes you believe they were together their entire lives.
However; they have only not hated each other for a few days. Hermione's character is also unbelievable. Also, every once in a while, you (the author) sometimes skip words.
Please, continue the story. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mimis831 Get Up, Stand Up

5th June 2010:
i really like the plot so far. though i must say, hermione, er lalayna, has adjusted quite quickly. knowing hermione, i would expect her to need some time to get used to her hated potions master to being her father. i'm just saying!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionewriter Get Up, Stand Up

4th March 2010:
-listens to lalayna
DRACO MALFOY
im totally coming to the dark side

 Report Review

Review #11, by forever_and_always_yours Realize

28th December 2009:
Very interesting so far. Personally I like Hermione/Lalayna's attitude. It's definitely a change.

So far I am enjoying this story. Not normally what I read so it is quite interesting for me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ariel Part Time Lover

15th December 2009:
lol your lil convos in the authors notes are so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Move Along

4th November 2009:
I am literally slumped on my desk crying with laughter.
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Ginny_Mione A Whole New World

4th November 2009:
OK OK! I'm reviewing (so get Lala off my back please?!)
I love the story, I love Evan and Malik and ... I freakin love everything! I'd say 'keep up the super awesome work' but you've finished the fanfic. Drat.
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Say Anything

3rd November 2009:
Crying with laughter. THIS IS SO GOOD!! I'm hooked!
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Realize

3rd November 2009:
I can't imagin Hermione having that sort of an atitude, but it's a great fanfic! You're a really good writer!♥
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Say Goodbye

3rd November 2009:
♥Love to oblivion. I'm pretty sure Mione's middle name is Jean, but I'm just nit-picking. It's such a good story!
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Move Along

10th October 2009:
hahaha!! so great i wonder if she will meet ron and harry?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Part Time Lover

10th October 2009:
i love your things at the end SOOO much. they make me smile. btw its my little girl by tim mcgraw

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 A Whole New World

10th October 2009:
YAY! great chapter! =]! i love everything about this story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 With Arms Wide Open

10th October 2009:
LOVE IT!! haha keep your balls!! lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 Get Up, Stand Up

10th October 2009:
i love your author notes! =]! this story is great. THANKS!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 Say Anything

10th October 2009:
i love this story! YAY! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 Realize

10th October 2009:
review review review! very interesting story! =]! off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 Say Goodbye

10th October 2009:
im lost. how did hermione end up snapes daughter?! >.

Author's Response: Hermione was Snapes daughter and then Snapes wife ws killed by death eaters and Hermione was given a glamour charm and adopted by some muggles

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>