Reading Reviews for Loving Your Anger
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gabriella Sabotage

19th November 2010:
omg you have to make a sequel if you havent already this is amaizng!! hahaha god i love hermione :) fantastic!!!

Author's Response: lol, yeah the one-shot to that still has to come. my goodness, i have a lot of work to do haha

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by romeoxjuliet Sabotage

6th September 2010:
SEQUEL PLEASE.
it's cute... the ball theme is kinda annoying but the altercations are funny as hell! and if you do write a sequel (wait have you already? I should check, lest I feel dumb writing this... okay too lazy to check but I'm assuming you haven't) you should work in whatever peeves does in the houses... you know?
hope that made sense. (disregard it if you already wrote the sequel - what do I know, anyway?)

Author's Response: lol, glad that you liked it. this was one of my many early EARLY one-shots when i was playing with ideas. i haven writtent he sequel fo this yet, but i would love to do it and get it over with. i just have so many ideas for new fics that it might take some time :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeel Sabotage

15th February 2010:
This line..

"You’d be happy too if there was a fifty percent chance that Draco Malfoy couldn’t have children and you were the cause of it."

Funniest line ever haha. This was a fun read, you should totally make a sequel. I want to see them sabotaging each other and then see the outcome of the dance! Perhaps make this a short story? All your one shots are fun to read and all of them seem like they should be short stories! =)

Especially the one when Draco leaves Hermione 3 days before the wedding. I demand a sequel for that! OR a short story =)

Author's Response: wow, you've been busy reading havent you!! haha, im so glad. you've like, become my biggest fan in just a few days, so thanks!

and you definitely picked out my favorite line from this. i was laughing myself when i read it over.

and i see what you mean with my one-shots. i could definitely do more, but sometimes i prefer to leave mystery since its just that evil of me lol :)

really glad that you liked it and the other's you've read so far!

much thanks
-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 Sabotage

26th January 2010:
please, please PLEASE write a sequel!
This is OFFICIALLY my close-second favourite!
('Innocent Deception' being first)
I love it :) WOHOO!
more more more...
..and, if no-one is reviewing, just take my word for it and write a sequel!
*begins chant* SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!
Please?
Sam xx

Author's Response: lol, really glad that you like it so much! i havent forgotten about it, i just have to take care of my other stories first, but a sequel shall come after it eventually :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by LJ Sabotage

6th December 2009:
This is very good. please continue with this? K? It would be worth it.

Author's Response: thanks, and i will. probrably before the month is over :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionefan_Rilla Sabotage

28th November 2009:
O I loved this so cute plz plz but up "Sabotage" *PUPPY DOG EYES***

Author's Response: lol, dont worry, its been a long while i know, but i havent forgotten :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by jenrabbit Sabotage

11th July 2009:
Mmm, yeah, a sequel would be cool, maybe mayhem at the dance or somesuch...
cute, I liked it a lot.
10/10 ^.^
kisses
Jeni

Author's Response: thanks, i was supposed to have the sequel up a long time ago, but it\\\'ll get up on the boards eventually :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter1986 Sabotage

8th June 2009:
This should have more than one chapter. I loved it, but it just did not end right.

Author's Response: oh yea, its sort of an open-ended one shot. there's supposed to be a sequel to it, but i just havent gotten around to writing it yet :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by roxie Sabotage

2nd May 2009:
hahahaha.

Great idea for the story! Love it a lot! =)

Author's Response: :) thank you!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 Sabotage

24th January 2009:
Ooh ooh ooh! I want to read a sequal called Sabotage! Please can you write one? This is a great story, but I could also see it as a first chapter in a longer story...Maybe? :)
I really did like this story. I think you had good characters, and I loved the really light D/Hr shipping! Can't wait to read more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for that!! I'll definitely write a sequel. Keep on a look out for it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by Natalia_Malfoy21 Sabotage

19th January 2009:
This story is so funny. I love love love love love it. You have to post a sequel. This story actually seems like it could have happened in the book but it was just cut out. Most stories don't corralate with the books or movies but this one does. I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Wow thanks for that! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) I'll definitely write a sequel

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_gang Sabotage

18th January 2009:
i think this is a fantastically hilarious chapter! =D

pls do post a sequeal! =D id certainly read it!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll think about the sequel a little while longer but theres a great chance I'll do it :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login