Reading Reviews for Tell Me That You Love Me More
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimya Blackberry Jam

9th August 2009:
It's a LOT like gossip girl, but judging from your other stories, I have no doubt that you'll fix that. Constance and James all the way! I absolutely ADORE Blair from Gossip Girl, she's such a bitch. Don't ask me why, but I LOVE the bitchy characters. Hailey is too bubbly for me.

Author's Response: the next chapters will be mroe different, trust me. I like Contance and James too, they are a good couple, Hailey will get better hopefully. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ema_nikadee Summer Blues

22nd June 2009:
Lol this story really reminds me of Gossip Girl. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Will do once the queu opens, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Tuta Bella

24th May 2009:
loved it can't wait to read about the party
the relationships that have been mentioned so far sound fabulous and close
keep up the good work
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I am a bit behind on schedule for the next chapter but it'll will be out soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Tuta Bella

28th April 2009:
This story has a lot of gossip, and I like it. It's not dark, but it has teenage problems. Please upadte and thanks for the long chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Chapter 5 is in process!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamieGirl Blackberry Jam

14th April 2009:
It's cute, very gossip girl, but cute nonetheless

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think it's cute!

 Report Review

Review #6, by indigo Blackberry Jam

27th March 2009:
well, I read the first chapter... it's not bad, but it's definitely a carbon-copy of Gossip Girl (or, at least, the first chapter of this is basically the same as the first chapter of the Gossip Girl prequel, whatever its name is). Seriously, the only differences are that it's a swimming pool, not a snow ball fight, the names are different, and they have jam instead of Pop Tarts. I'm not saying it's bad - it's actually pretty good. I just hope it gets more original, because this is painfully identical to Gossip Girl - you even switch thoughts or have things happen at the exact same time as in the book.

So, other than that, it was good and I'll probably read more to see if it diverges from the GG plot.

Author's Response: I know that the first chapter seems like a lot like the prequel but trust me that later chapters will differ. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gossipgirl Tuta Bella

26th March 2009:
like the way this is going. You are being much more original than I thought you would be. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very grateful for your review and honesty.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione4ev Tuta Bella

26th March 2009:
omfg! i love this story sooo much!!! and please don't have hailey move...pretty please!! and please make sarah be destroyed in her attempt to have a party!!! LOL u don't have to do all that, but if you wanna you can. anyway, love the story, wait i already said that right? so, i guess that's all, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah yes Hailey leaving would be a tragedy:( I'm going to write more than one story with these charcters so you'll see! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jess Summer Blues

9th March 2009:
is this based on gossip girl???
hailey is like serena
constance is like blair
james is like nate
tommy is like dan
sarah is like jenny

and everyone is heaps rich
lol
jess

Author's Response: Yes, in a way you are correct, except that i am adding my own twists, new gossip, and a few new characters. I just like how the GG chracters look like:) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gossip girl Summer Blues

8th March 2009:
alright. so i'm a big gossip girl fan--of the books and the show.

In fact I bet I can guess who the father is having an affair with. This is awfully predictable.

While I think it's good and that you are doing a good job incorperating the magical parts into gossip girl, please be a little more original.

Author's Response: Actually if you think her dads gonna have an affair with a gay man then ur mistakely wrong. I really appreciate your comment but if you think im going to copy the book then it wouldnt be a good story would it? Thr is a bunch of new twists secrets and gossip, u'll just have to wait for the rest:) thanks for the crtims. Always thankful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_lover Daddy Dearest

10th February 2009:
interesting start. i like, Update soon i want to know what happens next =]

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. will do, chap 3 is about 25% done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iateyoursocks Daddy Dearest

2nd February 2009:
Oooh once again I really like this story.
I'm going to fav it.
Wow this is so intense I can't wait to read more.
Update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing,twice!!! I'm glad you like it the next chapter is halfway written! Just wait a bit!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iateyoursocks Blackberry Jam

2nd February 2009:
Wow I like this story already.
Is so well written I can't wait to read more.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! You're such a sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongsie4ever Daddy Dearest

1st February 2009:
keep updating i really like it

Author's Response: Yay thank you for reviewing:) will do

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie4ever Blackberry Jam

1st February 2009:
i love this story it reminds me so much of my favorite show gossip girl.

Author's Response: I got some inspiration from that because I couldn't find anyone who would fit my chracter's image except for gg actors!thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login