Reading Reviews for Bring What May Come
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krapfm Fight With a Broken Heart

2nd March 2010:
right at this moment i don't like draco. just stating.
Why is she giving in??

I really like your story :) My favourite character is Astoria so far, but i think her sister is cool too :)

And, the last thing Astoria says, I don't know i just like it, it has got something :)

Please keep on writing!!

Author's Response: oh thanks for the review! XD yeah well Draco hasn't done anything to deserve people's liking, but i promise he'll redeem himself ... soon-ish. I'm very glad you like Astoria, she's quite fun to write especially when she's becoming the woman i've always envisioned her to be.

i'll be posting soon, school has gotten in the way and has sucked my muse out of me but i promise you will get another post soon!

:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Fight With a Broken Heart

11th February 2010:
i'm glad Draco and Astoria made up and it would be interesting if they could meet each other in secret. i thought it was funny when Astoria threw a spell at Pansy. that girl was honestly asking 4 it! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha well, all i can say is that you're going to like the next chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny When Reality Hits

3rd February 2010:
i hope Astoria won't do anything of the mission Voldemort asked her to do. i liked when Draco danced with Astoria and felt that they were the only people in the world. now that Astoria lied to Draco about their "future" if that's what we can call it, and that he's mad at her, what's going to happen? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha... um all things will be revealed soon. thank you for the review. the next post will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny A Plan of Action

28th January 2010:
i like what Narcissa thinks of Astoria and how she noticed Draco focusing only in Astoria instead of his fiancée. i also like that Daphne is helping her sister reaching happiness with Draco. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thank you again for the review. Narcissa is pretty awesome in this chapter... and she gets cooler.

A new chapter will be up soon !


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon A Plan of Action

26th January 2010:
It's really good, keep on with it. I want to find out how they eventually end up together!! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks, I personally cant wait to write the chapter where they actually get together.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Johanna A Plan of Action

26th January 2010:
I liked every chapter. You might want to take a second look at your chapters though, since quite a lot of words are missing in your sentences. It makes some of the sentences hard to understand.
Looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: the new chapter should be up soon.

and thanks for pointing that out, I will go back and check those chapters one of these days.


 Report Review

Review #7, by samitaclover A Plan of Action

25th January 2010:
YES! GO NARCISSA! i can't wait until pansy gets wat she deserves!

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

Author's Response: haha my thoughts exactly! Trust me, Pansy will get what she deserves ... eventually. Karma doesn't forget anyone.

I submitted my chapter a few minutes ago, so its waiting to be validated. It'll be up soon, I hope, and I hope you like it.

Thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #8, by noona Life Hits You Hard

22nd January 2010:
i love !! it please do update i love this story & couple

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting to be validating, so it should be up soon!

thanks for the review

:]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Life Hits You Hard

19th January 2010:
this development between Draco and Astoria is very interesting if i say so. Pansy knew that Daphne wanted but she didn't know that Astoria wants him too. it was interesting how u had Draco "kidnapping" Astoria so they could have one night together, even though it's their last... maybe 4 now but... anyway, i'm enjoying this story so far and i can't wait to read another chapter of this story!!! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and i do have to say that the difference between Astoria and Daphne is that Astoria knows how to be discreet and to keep secrets to herself. Whereas Daphne is more obvious in her actions. And Pansy tends to hang out more with Daphne, so she knows when Daphne is hiding something better then she would know Astoria. I hope interesting is a good interesting, and I currently have the next chapter waiting to be validated. So it should be up soon

:]


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny What is This Feeling?

11th January 2010:
the chemistry between Draco and Astoria is fantastic!!! it was well described how Draco saved Astoria from Blaise and their feelings towards each other. by the way, u wrote "Zambini" when it should be "Zabini". i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha, i spelt blaise's last name wrong. thanks for pointing it out.

the next chapter is currently in the queue write now, so an update will be coming shortly.

again thanks for the review :]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Every Story Has a Beginning.

11th January 2010:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. it gives us a bit of how Astoria is.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review !

:]


 Report Review

Review #12, by amdk What is This Feeling?

9th January 2010:
Aside from a few grammatical errors, awesome job. I especially enjoyed when Astoria's "rabbit hole" response in the library; very clever. I look forward to an update. :)

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review, a new update will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by amdk Every Story Has a Beginning.

9th January 2010:
You have a really good start here. I've been itching to read a Draco story lately and so far I'm glad I picked yours. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it.

:]


 Report Review

Review #14, by HannahGranger What is This Feeling?

9th January 2010:
Wow...i am really getting hooked on this story... i love how you are building their relationship- its not going too unreallistically quick, nor is it inching along too slowly. I love how angsty you're making Draco...very well done ;)
Again, there are a few minor errors, for example
"I have too" should be "I have to"...just little things like that, and although best avoided, it doesn't detract from my enjoyment of this story...I really hope you keep it up because you've definetly got me hooked in.
Great Job!
Hannah

Author's Response: Again, Thank you for reviewing. Sorry about the errors, that seems to happen a lot with me... my Achilles heel for the most part. But I will try my best to keep my out for those.

I'm currently waiting for the third chapter to be validated, so it should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HannahGranger Every Story Has a Beginning.

9th January 2010:
Great Beginning! With the exception of a few minor errors, very well written...I look forward to continuing... I love how you have written Astoria- flawed (unlike how a lot of people write little known characters) in the sense that she is in fact a hypocrite, yet wants to change. I am really excited where you take this character, and of course how you get her closer to Draco ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm so glad that you like how I've portrayed Astoria, it took me awhile to figure out how I wanted her to be.

As for the grammar errors, I'm going to reread through it and find where I need to edit.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Karkaroff Every Story Has a Beginning.

26th February 2009:
Excellent beginning and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: actually i'm waiting on the second chapter to be validated and the third is written and saved on my laptop. i hope you like the new update and i apologize if it took so long

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_chick279 Every Story Has a Beginning.

26th January 2009:
cool story! can u update soon??

Author's Response: Working on it now, will post it as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login