Reading Reviews for Unexpected Ending
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slygrifflepuffclaw Hormones

8th May 2013:
I really like this story; its just a bit of an anti-climax when the story is called unexpected ending and there is no ending :L

 Report Review

Review #2, by eric Hormones

28th February 2012:
u cant just leave it like that i just sat here and read it all u need more

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheapsundaywine Hormones

24th February 2012:
You have us in suspense!! Lol I actually can't wait for the update, it's an intrugueing story to be honest :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by james girl Hormones

18th December 2011:
when is the next chappie coming?

 Report Review

Review #5, by feegee93 Hormones

29th November 2011:
i dont really like harry and hermione stories but this is to good to pass up. update soon please

 Report Review

Review #6, by rj_sunshine Finding out

5th October 2011:
wow that was inticing. loved the negotiations.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azure Adams The dance

1st October 2011:
isn't the same as the twilight scene??

Author's Response: It wasn't supposed to be, it just sort of ended up like that. Sorry about it. I'm planning on going back and editing the story soon. Bear with me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer Returning

27th September 2011:
Ok I've read this far and think it's time to let you know how i feel about your story. No, I'm trying to tear it apart, I'm just an older lady who loves HP.HG. The story premise is very good but it's choppy if you get what I mean. It doesn't flow smoothly and needs some more filling in..kind of like you have the skeleton and need to put on the muscles and skin. Don't get me wrong, I could never write it in a million years and I admire you for doing so. Keep on writing and most of all keep on enjoying what you do.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Your honesty is nice. Personally I'm not happy with the story either, and I agree with you. I started writing this when I was a lot younger, so I'm thinking that now that I've come back to the story, I'm going to edit it. You are right, it does need a bit more to it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shantrell Hormones

23rd September 2011:
Awesome! Cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter should be up in a month or two. Sorry about the wait.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mr and mrs potter Hormones

16th September 2011:
hey thanxs for updating i absolutely love this story and want u to keep going cant wait to hear what u have install for them :D

Author's Response: I promise I will keep going. I need to fix the story up a bit because I'm not sure where to take it right now. It's a bit messy as well, so I might edit it a bit, but I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen The cooling of the tempest

8th May 2011:
Lovin it! Keep up the awesome work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by omgerinlovestomfelton The dance

26th January 2011:
This was a good chapter and I recognized the similarities between he two. But I was just wondering what the song was.

Author's Response: Well when I wrote it I had love story in mind, but that obviously won't go too well. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me The cooling of the tempest

28th December 2010:
I love this story so far :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HG_HP_fan The cooling of the tempest

6th August 2010:
Okay, I get the moods swings because of the mood swings, but this is the first story I have read where Harry wasn't more understanding where Hermione is concerned, or any one else for that matter.

Author's Response: Yea i'm going to try and fix Harry's character a bit. He's a bit too oblivious. Sorry about that. That's just inconsistencies on my part. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HG_HP_fan Trouble is brewing

6th August 2010:
Why do you have Hermione hurting Harry after showing that she feels for him? Why have her acting like it is just an arrangement?

Author's Response: Well she's sort of hormonal, and she's not sure if Harry likes her like that. We know that he does because it's so obvious, but she doesn't because she'd oblivious like that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HG_HP_fan A missing Bride?

6th August 2010:
Hell of a night before, even if nothing happened people are going to talk, but that may not be a bad thing if people pay attention to the wedding date and the birth og her baby.

Author's Response: That was sort of the idea. It helped the story line a bit. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HG_HP_fan Ron's reaction

6th August 2010:
I neveer did like the idea of Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: me neither. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HG_HP_fan Shopping

6th August 2010:
That is cute, but who is the mother?

Author's Response: keep reading and you'll find out. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by me The cooling of the tempest

13th July 2010:
u just messed up the whole idea i got from this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bárbara The cooling of the tempest

11th July 2010:
Hi!!!
This is a great story... So far I've loved it.
You have such a wonderful imagination.
I know that you've stop writing for a long time, but please don't stop.
I would love to know how it ends.
Please promise that you'll write soon.
xoxo

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. I've stopped writing for a while because I've got major major exams happening. In fact I have one in a few days and really shouldn't be on, but I promise to finish the story after my exams are over. So I'll be back to writing in a few months time. Keep a look out :D Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by tessa Revealing Secrets

6th July 2010:
is hermione auntie mia?

 Report Review

Review #22, by tessa Graduation Party

6th July 2010:
wait.does james even KNOW hermione?? cause earlier it said that hermione didn't know harry had james, so is it just implied that the two became close during the time before this?

 Report Review

Review #23, by kookoobaby456 The cooling of the tempest

18th June 2010:
o continue soon please

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Next chapter is up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Samantha Poore The honeymoon

8th June 2010:
This chapter was a little wierd. What did the guy put in Hermione's drink to make her act so crazily. It wouldn't have been alcohol because then it could have harmed the baby.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Samantha Poore Shopping

4th June 2010:
This story is great. I just don't understand something. When in the world did Harry have a son and who in the world is his mother?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>