11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Persian Princess waking up

3rd April 2010:
u have got me hoked!
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryEverylasting waking up

26th March 2010:
AH...Please telll me you will continue this tale?? I am really intrigued!! Very interesting:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! it makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Guest The Perfect Wedding

23rd March 2010:
Wow it's a good plot and pretty well written but I mean ya know everyone could improve! I really liked this story so keep writing! Can't wait for it to be finished! Exeptionaly good writing for 13!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterpurist The Perfect Wedding

22nd March 2010:
I find it a bit weird that Lavender is a bridesmaid at Ron Weasley's wedding, seeing as she was heartbroken when they broke up and she was jealous of Hermione... Sorry. Why would Draco be at their wedding, if he had feelings for her? He couldn've known that there would be an attack. But otherwise, the story's alright. And yes, rough is a good way to put it. But here I am critisising. I probably couldn't do much better ( im the same age as u). Yeah, good plot! I suggest that you later on put a story about why Draco changed so much and why he cares for Hermione all of a sudden. SO, yeh good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing those things out, they make a lot of sense! you're awesome for reading my story and i hope you continue to read it! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoylover01 waking up

21st March 2010:
i bloody love this story and i wont want 2 marry ron either if i could have draco lmao anyway can't wait for next chapter xxx

Author's Response: haha i always thought Hermione was crazy for chosing Ron so i always put it that way in my stories, thank you for reviewing and liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mlui The Perfect Wedding

23rd April 2009:
This is interesting so far. I hope you'll update soon! =)

Author's Response: ty i'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by heidi_gurrl The Perfect Wedding

5th March 2009:
Good first chapter, it was a bit short though, and next time please be a bit more creative with the storyline.

Author's Response: sorry for the lack of creativity! i have a bad habbit of just trying to get the facts all straight that i lose my usual edge! thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyubov The Perfect Wedding

19th January 2009:
oh my gosh. That was amazing. I can't wait until the next chapter and find out exactly what you meant by "everything had changed. So lease please please update soon. I am dying to find out what s going to happen next

Author's Response: i am so happy you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by via The Perfect Wedding

19th January 2009:
This is a great start! I can't wait to read what comes next. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: i am so happy you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexavieraJRaven The Perfect Wedding

19th January 2009:
nicely written well done like it so far!

10/10

Author's Response: i am so happy you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess22 The Perfect Wedding

19th January 2009:
very good please update soon :) please please please !


11/10

-Slytherinprincess22

Author's Response: i am so happy you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login