Reading Reviews for James First Game
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashgal72 James First Game

30th November 2009:
can you make more Margeret and James? Like when they hook up or when she runs away and just so happend to run to the Potters. Something like that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by James2009 James First Game

26th October 2009:
great story, ever though of a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauder_princess! James First Game

4th October 2009:
HILARIOIUS! i love it! 10/10. this is a great story you have here, especially the part where harry and ginny are betting. i really like albus's POV. james reminds me so much of james (the 1st) and sirius which it how it should be as his name is james sirius.
anyway, love your story!
keep it up!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queenoftherandom James First Game

12th August 2009:
Hi again! I thought I'd read this because I enjoyed 'Brother scandel' and this certainly lives up to it :) I don't normally go for next generation fics, but I rather enjoyed this one. It's nice to see Harry from the POV of his child the bet between Harry and Ginny made me giggle like a loon, (mind you, that's probably because I AM a loon) Top hole! :P by the way: could you do me a favour and just have a looksee at my first fic: Aftermath or letters, and just tell me what you think? Thankyou!

Author's Response: Of course, I'll go right now. You really made me happy and thank you for reviewing.:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aashna James First Game

2nd August 2009:
Hi PottersGirl
well, in d beginning wen i started readin ur dis story, i admit i was a bit skeptical after gauging dat it was Albus's Pov u were portraying but as i read thru, i discovered dat Albus was d best person u cud put d whole story forward with. His child like n funny observation were too much fun 2 read n i also liked d lill part in d story where Harry teased Ginny abt having found love at an early n tender age of 11. Overall, it was very nice n i liked readin it. Well done!
-Aashna

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I thought that Albus would make the story seem more smart. Well thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Rose_ James First Game

28th May 2009:
I really like this story, it's really good well done! I love the fact that James is so like his Grandfather in trying to get the girls!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I liked the fact that you realized James was like his grandfather

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotter James First Game

19th March 2009:
Cute but funny at the same time. What's with the names though?

Author's Response: I totally made them well actually they are people from my school. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by writergirl8 James First Game

5th March 2009:
Heyy! Aw, this is so cute! What a great story :) It seriously made me happier I loved it :) :) :) I was in a bad mood before but now I am not. On the critical side, this is what i have to say: Spelling. Punctuation. You have a very good imagination and great potential. My suggestion, to reign the skill in, would be to write more. Still, great job. I'm not a very good writer, and look at me being all critical. Thanks for writing this! I loved it. -writergirl8

Author's Response: Oh THANK YOU SO MUCH! Just to let you know grammer is my big weak side in school. Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shelby James First Game

12th February 2009:
I like thia but I dont think it sounds very realistic.

Author's Response: Well I am glad you liked it but is fanfiction.I'lll keep your suggestion in mind though! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alassie James First Game

31st January 2009:
GO JAMES! I love the characterization of Lily in this. Perfect. I also love how Al views his little sister: annoying. So fitting of an older sibling, it definitely is the dominant emotion. Really, there were like, no grammar mistakes in this one. Trying your best is the best you can do, don't let people tell you otherwise. Well, now that I have reviewed every single one of you stories, time to give someone else a turn. Though, I must say, you are the first person ever who I reviewed every story of. Just figured I would throw that out there!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thanks, it really means a lot. Thanks for reviewing! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyMilly James First Game

31st January 2009:
lovely stroy pleas write more:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'll change it into a short story soon.! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny James First Game

27th January 2009:
Not bad 4 the 1st chapter. update soon please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Actally this is a one shot but I'll think about have it for a story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login