Reading Reviews for Forbidden Fruit
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SparksNettle Chapter 10

23rd November 2012:
You're such a good writer! I really love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SkyAsphodel Chapter 10

17th May 2012:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :)YEAH. okay that isnt much of a review, but just know that this story is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilylover Chapter 10

28th June 2011:
i love all your story's that i read so far cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying them! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by HogwartsAngel1224 Chapter 10

17th January 2011:
Bravo! I love your ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by ihatesnape Chapter 10

20th November 2010:
wow. thats all i can say. best dromionie ever

Author's Response: You sweetheart, thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Veronica Chapter 10

16th November 2010:
Great Chapters... and Great story, like all the others... looking forward to another adventure in the future. 10pts

Author's Response: Thank you very much! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faye Chapter 10

16th November 2010:
This story was freaking fantastic! So, so good. I absolutely love the pairing of Draco and Hermione, and you've really pulled off an excellent account of the kind of relationship they could have. They are a tricky pair to write for without making them out of character, as the challenge is coming up with a way to get them from love to hate, and you absolutely nailed it on the head in a unique and totally plausible way. Well done! One of the best I've ever read. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's such a gorgeously lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livia Malfoy Chapter 1

16th November 2010:
Fantastic!! Very creative and unique way of bringing them together and beautifully written! Pleasure to read. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclawgurl Chapter 10

16th November 2010:
Wow I loved it too much!! =DD


Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawgurl Chapter 4

15th November 2010:
Amazzzingg!
Loved the longest chapter so far!

Author's Response: I love it when I can do a long chapter but if I set out to do one then I get irritable, so I can assure you this was a total accident! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secret_Passion Chapter 8

15th November 2010:
Aww! I Love This Chapter. The Ending Is Just So Sweet. I Love How He Just Goes After Her. Your Such a Good Writer. Keep It Up! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro Chapter 10

15th November 2010:
aw, go Hermione and Draco! WOO! loved it!
you.are.amazing!
becky ;p
will deffo be checkign out some more fo your stuff in the future :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy the rest of my stuff. x

 Report Review

Review #13, by x0xShattered_Dreamsx0x Chapter 2

15th November 2010:
Another great chapter. Love the interaction between Draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by x0xShattered_Dreamsx0x Chapter 1

15th November 2010:
Awesome start! Loved it and can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: I hope the rest lives up! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by romeoxjuliet Chapter 10

15th November 2010:
love this story! but i do have a question. if they had thought that breaking the apple would break the spell, then why didnt they try that in the beginning?? or if they didnt think that, then how did they know it was a valid test?
sorry, not trying to be skeptical or difficult, im just quite curious.
anyway, this really is a wonderful story - very fluffy but still quite smart with the writing style, plot development, everything. i love that you employ tons of rhetorical devices that make this more of a literary piece than some throwaway fanfic... i dont think the symbolism, figurative language, connotative diction, or intricate imagery is at all lost on your readers, and it adds so much to the experience of reading this story! this holds true for basically all of your fics but is exemplified excellently in this one.
sorry for such a long comment, but i really love your stories!

Author's Response: Haha, good question. Um...not really sure! I suppose it's just one of those things, like why didn't the Ministry just give Sirius veritaserum so that he could prove he didn't kill James and Lily. Dramatic purposes. But anyway, I'm really glad you liked it, thank you so much for the long review! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alessandra Chapter 1

14th November 2010:
Only one chapter in and I'm already enthralled! It's nice to read a fanfic with correct grammar, spelling, and punctuation because for me that makes the experience of reading it more enjoyable! Good so far! (:

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by HogwartsAngel1224 Chapter 9

20th September 2010:
Post again soon PLEASE!

Author's Response: It took nearly two months, but the last chapter is finally up! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by romeoxjuliet Chapter 9

7th September 2010:
great chapter, really! I love how stressed draco is about the bed being there... adorable!
and your love scene was actually really elegant and tasteful, which is unfortunately really uncommon in fanfics.
(the only thing else I would have to say is... please, pretty please, no pregnancy? I mean, if that's where you're headed that's fine, but I just hate it in dramione fanfics... of course, knowing your style you probably wouldn't take it in that direction. you definitely know what you're doing :D)

Author's Response: Thank you for lovely lovely comments! And no, no pregnancy...I have no frame of reference for that so cannot write stuff like that lol! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovesMagic Chapter 9

16th August 2010:
I really like this story! I think it's a great idea and I CANNOT wait until you update again!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Last chapter finally up! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Chapter 9

12th August 2010:
pleasepleaseplease update soon!
loved it!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Finally up! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Chapter 8

12th August 2010:
wow, is all i can say!
loved it, so nothing out of the ordinary there then!
amazing!
you rock!
becky :P

Author's Response: You're so sweet, thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Chapter 6

12th August 2010:
loved it! again!
seriously you are very very talented! uve favourited this story and will favourite you in a mo as well!
loving it!
becky ;p
you rock! :)
10 billion/10! amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Chapter 6

12th August 2010:
aw, best chapter yet!
must read more!
loving it!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Chapter Five

12th August 2010:
amazing again!
im running out of compliments to through at you, so i will just keep on reading!
loved it!
your fan becky!
1 billion/10!
you rock!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro Chapter 4

12th August 2010:
amazing as per usual!
loved it!
bexky ;p
1 million/10! :)
you rock! (fact!)

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>