12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Howler mymiddlename The Water Party of Doomingness Part 2

14th August 2011:
You must right more! Holy hippogriff dung you must!

Author's Response: i will dw:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Howler mymiddlename CHAPTER 4 The Water Party Of Doomingness Part 1

14th August 2011:
Omg this us so freaking good! I love the twist you made with everybody being a magical creature and everything! I love it and hope you finish this because it's so amazing! Also read my story! If you don't mind like I'm gonna make one of my chRecters a magical creature too because you've inspired me!;) keep up the great work!

Author's Response: wow i havent been on for ages but i will read ur story:) ty for the review it makes me smile lmao. i need to think of other ideas for my storyD; i suck at thinking up ideasD;

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginni Weasli The Water Party of Doomingness Part 2

14th August 2011:
OKAY SERIOUSLY SOMEONE REVIEW MY DAMN STORY! other tha me plz
lol
teehee

 Report Review

Review #4, by Millie CHAPTER 4 The Water Party Of Doomingness Part 1

27th January 2011:
MORE MORE MORE!!! This is such a good story and I hope that you will write more:D

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now but i'm trying to think of ideas for the actual party! It's so hard!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginni Weasli The Worst Case of Hiccups

21st August 2010:
Yay i'm making the next chapter called the water party of doomingness part 1!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginni Weasli Encounter In the Bathroom

21st August 2010:
I'm so very very hungry, i love harry potter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katiatrix The Worst Case of Hiccups

2nd February 2010:
Very funny i love the relationship between James and Lily

 Report Review

Review #8, by snowflake asia The First Day of Friendship

4th January 2010:
i'm sorry but they wouldnt let me make a banner but can i still be in the story i will help give you ideas remember my idea was very convincing. i believe she would be a perfect adition but could we change her name to Rozzer? i was reading over some stories and i loved that name . please consider it i will give you my email address so you can think about it and send things to me wenever you like. here it is. snowflake.asia at g-mail . comi hope you consider it i know how hard it is to get reviews. Later

Author's Response: I will try to create a chapter called Rozzer. I just need to think about it and besides my sister Tabbi_Rox made me a banner. Yes she will be a new girl who has a special sorting ceremony and is a fairy. she'll have blonde hair and grey eyes (because i'm obsessd with grey eyes) unless u have any other ideas. i would be glad to write the rest of this story with u. thanx 4 the reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by snowflake asia Encounter In the Bathroom

4th January 2010:
i would like to be in the story as seeing as the other review you recieved came from me. i would like to be a fairy named Asia and i would glow in different colors acording to my mood and i could be a new student or something. i could turn in to a real fairy and other cool stuff.

Author's Response: I would like to add you into my story but it'll have to be after I've finished the rest of my chapter water party of doomingness part2 sorry my response is so late but i am really slow at checking my reviews and i haven't been able to be on the computer alot but now i can be. Plz keep reading my stories and you might be in the chapters! plz kepp reviewing too. :) Ginni

 Report Review

Review #10, by snowflake asia The Worst Case of Hiccups

4th January 2010:
i love the story aqua is just like me. Any way on a brighter note than that i would like to make you a banner if i can find out how to do it. Mail me and give me a vivid description and i will see what i can do

 Report Review

Review #11, by leogirl10 The Worst Case of Hiccups

13th November 2009:
Omg! I loved it! Way to bring something new! I think I will die if you stop writing this story! The more you write the more fans you'll get. Sometimes people won't read the story if there aren't a lot of chapters, but they will come back to it later. So please do not give up because I think this a great story and I want to read more!! Thank you so much! (some light critism is to make the chapters longer, I know it's hard. But just a thought. Sometimes it's hard to find time to write, so I understand). =) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanx 4 your review i love to write this story but i'm trying to think of more ideas to put in it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoenixy_friend The First Day of Friendship

12th November 2009:
Sorry, but the girls are all pretty Mary-Sueish. And all of them telling they're deepest darkest secrets to one another the first day is pretty unbelievable (not, "amazing" unbelievable, but "Yeah, right," unbelievable).
If you don't know what a Mary-Sue character is, just wiki it.

Author's Response: It's true that my first chapter is the worst but i suck at writing stories so with criticism i hope to get better thanx for your review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login