Reading Reviews for Lily's Choice
  
692 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flamelily Bravery and Love

14th December 2013:
Just finished it!! Was up until 2 this morning reading it, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPMagicOnPointe Bravery and Love

25th September 2012:
LOVED IT! I was so on edge because, like i said, i thought this chapter would have something about how they died. You didn't make me burst into tears and weep bitterly! Like i also said, LOVE IT! Cant wait to read the sequel!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPMagicOnPointe Eavesdroppers

25th September 2012:
Okay, i love all of this story so much so far but i have one thing to say- my only thought so far about the next chapter is that it better not be about how they die. I dont want to end up crying right now! Please, i dont wanna die again in my head! Halarious, btw . . .

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPMagicOnPointe Eavesdroppers

25th September 2012:
Okay, i love all of this story so much so far but i have one thing to say- my only thought so far about the next chapter is that it better not be about how they die. I dont want to end up crying right now! Please, i dont wanna die again in my head! Halarious, btw . . .

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPMagicOnPointe Telling the Truth

24th September 2012:
What year are they in? U said something in an earlier chapter about NEWTs and now you mentioning OWLs???
Btw, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TigerLilian Poppy, Pent up Energy, and The truth about Redheads

20th April 2012:
Hi!
That Sirius-jumping-on-bed -scene is hilarious! I love it! xD

I've written too a few stories, dunno if they are good or not, but go check them out if you like! :D All Marauders, anyway. xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyFan91 Broken Trust and Shedding Tears

27th November 2011:
I like your writing a lot, it's really good!

I'm not really sure what to think of this chapter, for the most part it's really really good, but I think Lily is a bit out of character (from the way I imagine her, at least)

First, I think she would have figured Remus out by herself, not from James telling her
Second, I don't think she would ever give away Remus' secret, it wasn't her secret to tell and she wouldn't do that even though her friends were bugging her

Just my opinion - don't take it the wrong way, I absolutely adore your story! Just felt like voicing my opinion!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassie_Heart A Damsel in Distress, A Ring, and Shared Thoughts

4th January 2009:
Okay i cant take it anymore. Pleaz...Pleaz...Pleaz just put James and Lily back together. Other than that i love the story. I really do. Awesome plot and everything.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie_Heart Jealousy

4th January 2009:
I like it...no love it. It is a great story. Question: are Lily and James going to get back together soon. They are my fav couple and to see them apart almost makes me want to stop reading...relax i said almost...i am definaltley not going to stop reading this story. it's too great. I really hope you put them back together soon. Question 2: are the rest of the marauders going to get back with their partners. i hope so. okay i am a little bit of romatic freak but hey i like the romance as much as the action and i havent really seen much action so i look at the romance. I love the story and ask that you definatly keep writing and updating.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie_Heart Poppy, Pent up Energy, and The truth about Redheads

4th January 2009:
this is a great story and i really love it. you have done such a great job with this story. i have a favor to ask, i am writing a story called, 'Surprises! Will it make or break a bond?' and i was wondering if you would please r/r. it isnt finished, but i need some ideas and stuff like that. it's my first story and i need some back up. you seem like a good writer and someone who would give me the truth. great story and keep writing. please r/r my story. thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie_Heart Sirius takes a spill and a bow

3rd January 2009:
i like this story. I dont remember if i reviewed but i really do love this story. I like how you put Emma in there for James to have to stay and prove he is true to Lily. Question: Will James ever confront Lily about 'letting it slip about it being a animagus'? Let me kno

 Report Review

Review #12, by emmykat113 Bravery and Love

17th May 2008:
WOW! I'm speechless! This chapter was great! This WHOLE story was SUPER GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xoJamesLilyox A Damsel in Distress, A Ring, and Shared Thoughts

21st April 2008:
oh i wish theyd get back together!! :P
excellent excellent excellent storie bytheway!!
:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bookwyrm Shopping and Greeting

14th January 2008:
in the first one you said Lily was in her seventh year, but here it says fifth. It's kinda confusing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xoJamesLilyox Bravery and Love

7th December 2007:
ohhh that was tooo cutee!

i lovee it!


 Report Review

Review #16, by xoJamesLilyox Delivery Boy

5th December 2007:
finally! her friends are jerks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xoJamesLilyox Broken Trust and Shedding Tears

5th December 2007:
im actually crying!

:'(

 Report Review

Review #18, by xoJamesLilyox Just the Two of Them Together

2nd December 2007:
omg omg omg omg omg ! i totally ah-dore this! its so romantic and sweet and cute!
EXCELLENT WORK!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by xoJamesLilyox Telling the Truth

2nd December 2007:
awww too cutee!! i heart this!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindorr Potter's Girl and the Perfect Plan

2nd December 2007:
oh pooorr Lily!! i knew something would happen. :(((

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sammy Chocolate Frogs and a Shared Smile

29th November 2007:
the whole 5thyear-7thyear thing is screwed, but its still 2 cutee!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shanny333 Shopping and Greeting

29th November 2007:
wait how can Lily be head girl and be in 5th year!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shanny333 Shopping and Greeting

29th November 2007:
wait how can Lily be head girl and be in 5th year!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Bravery and Love

18th October 2007:
awww
me encanta~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Charisma_tn Of Kisses and Quidditch

31st August 2007:
This is a confusing story. I wish more people would take the time to actually make them fall in love rather than just say it. You keep saying 5th year and OWLS, but they're supposed to be 7th with NEWTS.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>