Reading Reviews for After Betrayal
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesPotterLivesOn Wedding

1st November 2010:
yay for happy endings!
i luv how you portrayed lily in this story actually.
usually i'm more of a fan of the more canon lillies
but i also like that spoiled brat lily portrayal too surprisingly...
maybe i'm just weird :D

Author's Response: I love them too! :)
it was so much fun writing her like that. Nice to be a bit different haha.
Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by ciana Results

8th January 2010:
No!Its not Remus's?!

Author's Response: Sorry no- but I didn't think they'd ever be happy together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ciana Complications

8th January 2010:
Aww! I feel so sorry for Elena!:( And I'm a HUGE Lupin fan so I love this story! But where is this going? lol x 11/10 lol

Author's Response: Well if I told you, you wouldn't have to read ;)
I'm pleased you're enjoying it!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ciana After School

8th January 2010:
Wasn't mad on the first chapter,and didn't think the rest was gonna be that good.But I take it all back! I thought this was great! Well done to you!!! x x x

Author's Response: Thank you. This one isn't as dark and stylised as the first one, I just did this for fun. I'm quite pleased with it though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EN Burning bridges...

11th October 2009:
it was decent of james to come and tel lily in person that he and elena were going to get married... but lily is human after all... btw... iss this the end or something...???

Author's Response: He's decent enough to do that I think. Not quite the end, one more chapter to go...

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyLikable Surprise

13th September 2009:
I like how this is going completely AU! And I've never really liked Lily as a character anyway, in any story (even JKR's) but you make effective use of her in the plot

Author's Response: Lily's always interesting to write cos she can go either way. I have enjoyed writing this so I'm pleased you're enjoying it too

 Report Review

Review #7, by EN Surprise

13th September 2009:
this was a sweet chapter... good thing that elena cleared her doubts before agreeing to marry james and im happy that remus is ok with this... im so looking forward to see lily's reaction. pls do show that also.

Author's Response: hmmm interesting idea...I'll have a brood!
I think shes got too much at stake to not be 100% sure.


 Report Review

Review #8, by spam_up_sam Surprise

12th September 2009:
Very lovely chapter, I'm glad they got engaged and hopefully...all goes well =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Fingers crossed, eh? Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by EN Waiting part 2

5th September 2009:
thank god the twins are ok. OMG... james proposed elena. :-) i know elena wants to say yes but will she say yes ? in this fic i dont at all feel sorry for lily... she went after james in the 7th year knowing he had a gf... she deserves what was coming to her... in some sick twisted sort of way i feel happy. pls update soon... im eager to see what happens...

Author's Response: That was a little surprising at the end- James totally decided to do that himself with little help from me lol. I don't like Lily here either!!
I'll update as soon as I have the next bit figured- promise!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Annie M Waiting

10th August 2009:
I really glad you updated. Please write soon.

Author's Response: I'll try, promise!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EN Waiting

9th August 2009:
hey... i hope there is nothing seriously wrong with the kids. once it is settled will james and elena ever come to a conclusion as to what their relationship is ? will elena always be the mother of his kids for james and nothing else ???

Author's Response: We'll just have to wat and see...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lexii Waiting

9th August 2009:
>:O you horrible horrible person! poor leo and cass and lena and jamie stuck in a horrible hospital. :( but otherwise, great story ;) xD write more please :)

Author's Response: I know- How mean am I??
Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nott Cheering Up

24th June 2009:
Hay, While waiting for the next part of All is not lost. I thought i'd take a look at your other works. And i have to say that this series, After Betrayal, is realy somthing. I'm looking forward to the next chapters for both with egar anticipation!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I promise. Hopefully in the next few days. If not sometime next week. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by =ppp Cheering Up

7th June 2009:
Write more!
before i cry =]

Author's Response: I'll try, promise. Please don't cry

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissmeimdrunk Cheering Up

5th June 2009:
oooh i loved this chapter! The tension between james and elenor is great!! cant wait to see what happens between them!
xxx

Author's Response: Me neither ;) thanksxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by EN Cheering Up

5th June 2009:
james just needs time to stop thinking abt lily. this was eventually going to happen. i wonder how remus feels. he must be feeling bad... i hope james and elena get together.

Author's Response: Oo now we shall see. Haven't decided how Remus is yet... hmm

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissmeimdrunk Visiting

19th May 2009:
Great chapter, can't wait to see how Elena takes this turn of events!

Author's Response: Hmm I have yet to decide. We shall see though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EN Visiting

16th May 2009:
nice to see an update after such a long time. i feel sorry for james. stuck between lily and elena. even if lily walks away will he be able to get over her and be with elena ?

Author's Response: Sorry its been a while, its been crazy and I don't have internet at home right now.
I'm not surre what James will do just yet...we shall see


 Report Review

Review #19, by MorningMoon Visiting

15th May 2009:
Oh, good for Lily, he's being just awful.

Author's Response: It's a difficult situation for everyone I think!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EN Consequences

17th April 2009:
so james has decided to leave elena and the kids for good huh ?? i thought he wanted to support her in bringing up the kids. i dont like this james... i wish he would leave lily and come to elena.

Author's Response: He hasn't left them for good, I promise- he just needed to sort his head out. He doesn't want to have feelings for Elena so he's trying to make himself get over it. We shall see what happens...

 Report Review

Review #21, by spam_up_sam Consequences

16th April 2009:
I have to say i am hooked to this story
your very good at expressing emotion and evoking it in the reader
lovely dear =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much, thats really cheered me up! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by MorningMoon Consequences

13th April 2009:
Aww! Poor James! Elena hasn't been that nice to him, considering what happened. Anyway, I loved this chapter! Definitely one of my favorites.

Author's Response: I think shes prepared to go into battle for her children, otherwise she would try to move on. I'm really glad you liked it though, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kissmeimdrunk Results

29th March 2009:
Haha this will mess things up for Lily now :) I'm glad James is the dad but still felt abit for Remus... bless.
Samantha
x

Author's Response: I think Lily might be in trouble...
I did feel bad for Remus but think it'll work out better for him in the long run.
Thanks a lot
Sophxxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by EN Results

29th March 2009:
yay... im happy that james is the dad... more drama. i wonder how this will end... pls update soon. luv ur story

Author's Response: Thanks, that seemed to be the best result for me! I will update as soon as I can, promise. Thank you :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by MorningMoon Results

29th March 2009:
Hm. It was well-written, but I've completely given up on any James/ Lily. Even Sirius would be better.

Author's Response: For some reason it didn't work in my head as Remus as the father. My other series has J/L though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>