Reading Reviews for 10 Flaws I Love About You
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tino 10 Flaws I Love About You

17th October 2013:
IT was a nice story. Please write sequel of their date. it will be fun.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. A sequel has actually been on my mind. Maybe I'll take it up again :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy 10 Flaws I Love About You

15th June 2012:
I think it's kind of unusual that most of the things james loves about Lily is when shes falling over or tripping over or stumbling about. That's the only thing, I think you over used that one a bit so it sounds a bit... weird. Other than that was very cute. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha. I hadn't actually thought about that, but when reading through the story, I can see that. 3/10 is a lot. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Must Be The Nargles 10 Flaws I Love About You

6th May 2012:
Great story- I loved the idea and the style, as well as the meaning behind it! However, I felt the grammar was just slightly off on some bits and pieces. Overall, it was bloody brilliant, though!

xo MBTN xo

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it, even though my grammar is far from perfect (explanation: I'm not English). Thanks for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Dominique Potter 10 Flaws I Love About You

15th March 2012:
This was excellent! I love how all the things James told her were kind of more minor things that a normal person wouldn't know, just proving to her how much he really loved her.
Sweet story! I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Which is exactly the point. Really, I think love is about all those small things we get to love about each other (plus that special feeling of course). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girl 10 Flaws I Love About You

13th November 2011:
I loved this, it's funny and romantic! Haven't read anything better, save for the actual Harry Potter series.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgie 10 Flaws I Love About You

6th August 2011:
Aww! That is so adorable! c:
Sque!

Author's Response: Thank you - that was the point with the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Inez 10 Flaws I Love About You

30th July 2011:
Awesome!
This story was really funny.
I like it!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Embo 10 Flaws I Love About You

19th June 2011:
You made me laugh... Great idea!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jen 10 Flaws I Love About You

3rd November 2010:
“You do realize that James’s a Marauder and even if you don’t show your face today, he’ll find a way to tell you nonetheless, right?” *I like that. Not sure why, but it's great.*
“Okay then. Am I free to go now?” “Not if I was to decide, but I’m not, so just go.” *That one's nice too. Makes me want to laugh, and it makes me like James even more. I think he's great btw.*
How he did it I had no idea, but he did have class. *So true, lol.*
James had a thing for last names, I think. *Great line. Made my smile.*
“You like people for their good sides, but love them for their flaws.” *That's a great thing for James to say, it's sweet and smart. Brilliant.*
“Fantastic.” *I have to agree. I think it's a brilliant James/Lily story. And Christine is really great. I like the Marauders feel you get sometimes too. I think this time at Hogwarts is great, but that's probably because I just really like the Marauders. So... Fantastic.*

Author's Response: Haha. I like all those quotes you've picked too, especially the one with loving people for their flaws - that's what this whole story is about.
And I really like the Marauders too, so I wanted to have them included as much as possible, not just James! Thanks very much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by whyareyoucrying 10 Flaws I Love About You

5th September 2010:
Ahhh so cute! I love the ending! Actually, I love the whole thing, with James being all perfect and charming and always catching Lily by surprise, but then she finally catches him by surprise... very cute, and totally perfect! Love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks you. Well in my head James is perfect and charming, so yes for you also thinking so!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Holly 10 Flaws I Love About You

6th June 2010:
Oh my! I love this(: I have been having a very bad week, and this just brightened my day...considerably!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad it could! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alexis0599 10 Flaws I Love About You

29th May 2010:
another chapter it is awsome

Author's Response: Sorry, it's only written as a one-shot, though I have played ith the idea of making a sequel :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dianne 10 Flaws I Love About You

26th May 2010:
i love it! the best that i've read so far! :D james was just PERFECT.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon_Slayer_09 10 Flaws I Love About You

21st May 2010:
That was sweet!!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maya 10 Flaws I Love About You

10th May 2010:
that's really funy,cute and beutiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cleopatraa 10 Flaws I Love About You

3rd May 2010:
I want my own James. But I think you probably already heard this from other reviewers. The way you portrayed James and his love for Lily is really unique but still James Potter. You get what I mean? My favourite point was:

“Okay. I love that you can’t wear white clothes at dinner without spilling on it. All right?”

All the points were wonderfull .But this one I really loved. I also want a boy who loves me for my flaws! I’m also not a Lily/James lover. I don’t like to read about the paring at all ( as main pairing) But I reallyl oved your story. I’m going to add this in my favourite list.

-xoxox-

Cleopatraa

Author's Response: I think everyone wants their own Jamens - me too! I get it yeah, and that one especially is one of my favourites too :P
Thanks very much, and I'm glad you liked it even though you're not much of a L/J shipper ;D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessica 10 Flaws I Love About You

8th March 2010:
I really hope who ever the heck you are that wrote this story can type fast other wise you are gonna have a seriosly angry girl on your hands! So whip out the next couple of chapters would ya! I cant wait to read more I love it :) An ddont take offense if any of this sounded harsh I was just trying to det my point across that I want you to finish writing! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Oh, I'm sorry, but it ends there. It's all there is. I was thinking about writing a second part, but I don't know how to make it work. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by jjGiGGleS316 10 Flaws I Love About You

4th February 2010:
that was awesome. very great.

definitely giving you 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by didi4299 10 Flaws I Love About You

28th December 2009:
i love this story!
i've read it so many times!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! It's good to know it's worth a second or third read! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookworm045 10 Flaws I Love About You

26th December 2009:
Wonderful last chapter.
I would be really happy if you wrote the date.
Maybe with Sirius there to screw it up.
*Smiles hopefully*
:)
Peace out.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Haha. I had thought about that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by apriltruex 10 Flaws I Love About You

11th November 2009:
This is so cute! I love it! absolutely 100 perent love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Happy Lily Potter 10 Flaws I Love About You

4th November 2009:
Haha! Funny and absolutely adorable!!! Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LateKate 10 Flaws I Love About You

25th October 2009:
LOL that is hilarious!

Author's Response: Yea, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Theia Luna 10 Flaws I Love About You

24th October 2009:
wow.. i love this one..!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ignotus_Peverell 10 Flaws I Love About You

29th July 2009:
awww i want a guy to notice all my flaws like that. i think every girl deserves a james just how you made him. absolutely lovely :)

Author's Response: Yeah, we do :P Haha. But unfortunately only the fewest are that sweet. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>