Reading Reviews for Every Second Counts
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rogovjm Our Time Now

24th July 2012:
This was a very nice first start to a story. I love how Chang still holds a grudge for Harry and takes it out on James. It's kind of like Snape ony she isn't as awesome. I just wanted to point out that in the 19 years later which is in 2017 James is in third year which would make him the class of '21 not '23. Albus would be the class of '23. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MazK Hey There, Delilah

31st August 2010:
I love it ((:

I'll read on!

X

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz At My Party

15th April 2009:
Julia's a loser.. that's all I'm saying.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz Hey There, Delilah

15th April 2009:
Ooh, I love that song. And I didn't know Delilah was a flower!

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz Our Time Now

14th April 2009:
This sounds interesting...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by davidcool001 Hey There, Delilah

14th April 2009:
in paragraph 2 4th sentence near the middle you have put or however the correct grammar that should be there is our as it is yet another spelling mistake.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm doing some much-needed editing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by davidcool001 Our Time Now

14th April 2009:
great story the only problem is paragraph 6, 4th word in is a mistake it should be a instead of i.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm doing some much-needed editing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by are you sirius Our Time Now

14th April 2009:
mmm this is very different...ive never read a story that begins at the end...im intrigued...great first chapter btw.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm doing some much-needed editing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmapotter Hey There, Delilah

5th March 2009:
That was like..so good..it's kinda surprising that such an amazing chapter got only one review! 10/10!
~emma

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emmapotter Our Time Now

5th March 2009:
Just so you know..this chapter stays true to James' character and is awesome.10/10! :) yay for you!
~emma

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm doing some much-needed editing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by aidygiz Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk

4th February 2009:
Finally James! woohoo! julia is EVIL! ta for another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm doing some much-needed editing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Camigwen Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk

3rd February 2009:
Wow it`s really good; u should write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karkaroff Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk

2nd February 2009:
Awesome idea and how is Julia going to react? Please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aidygiz Tearing Us Apart

28th January 2009:
Yay! new chapter! oh, i love what you're doing with the songs. It's sweet and really fits the plot perfectly. Can't wait for chapter 5

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karkaroff Tearing Us Apart

28th January 2009:
Nice and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aidygiz At My Party

27th January 2009:
awww, go meredith! i like james, he's cocky, but still sweetly innocent. hope those chapters are validated soon! please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! the next chapter's coming really soon... hopefully. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by aidygiz Hey There, Delilah

27th January 2009:
awww, i love how you've used songs. And james' awkwardness is pretty cute. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sheena_ Our Time Now

17th January 2009:
Ooh, more.

I'm interested. James sounds sooo cute

Author's Response: Oh, he is. ^-^ Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper_weasley_24 Our Time Now

17th January 2009:
i would love to make a banner for you, just let me know what you want. you can email me at piper_weasley[at]live[dot]com

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karkaroff Our Time Now

17th January 2009:
This is a great start and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I've got up to chapter 12 written and I'm adding them ASAP. thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login