Reading Reviews for False life
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Dramione lover Dinner with The Malfoys

3rd November 2014:
Amazingly awesome! Draco is now catching my attention
more. No more arrogant prat business anymore.Though he
always had my attention. How do you come up with these
ideas!?! I can't wait until I get to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely Jane WHO??????

19th February 2013:
Please update soon this was ah-mazing!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover WHO??????

12th December 2012:
I absolutly love your book plot characters and everything in general, so please update soon i want to find out what happen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JILYLOVER WHO??????

6th August 2012:
hello knock knock ANYONE HOME?

 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindorechicky101 WHO??????

20th May 2012:
that was soo good! update soon

Author's Response: I will try...Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl Girls' Gone Wild!

8th May 2012:
Omg I nearly wet myself at the part with Blaise and Ginnny! :) but the best was with Hermione and Draco I nearly died! I was deffinetly not expecting that :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe WHO??????

24th April 2012:
Well I didn't see goyle fancying Susan coming.
Throughout this chapter I thought goyle was going to announce he was into guys.
Chapter was a tad short But thanks for updating!
Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I'm sorry I know the chapter was too short, but I didn't want to let you all keep waiting and decided to post that as a chapter. The next one will be longer for sure! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sydster999 WHO??????

23rd April 2012:
love this story! please write more soon... can you add something about harry's and luna's love lives? together, or with other people, it doesnt matter. anyway, 10/10. Favorited!

Author's Response: Yes later on they will be included as well...be patient! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rorpiusgirl Plan put into action

13th April 2012:
Come on already why the long wait!!! This is TORTURE

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've been super busy with work, but I promise that I will update soon. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindorechicky101 Plan put into action

26th March 2012:
so good i love it i cant wait for the next chappter update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, I promise! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RayneStorme18 Plan put into action

24th March 2012:
I love it Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Plan put into action

23rd March 2012:
Thanks for updating! Good chap!
Like Ron a lot better now that he's over hermione!
Can't wait to read more soon!
Also love the name for their baby!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It took me sometime to come up with a name, but I did it. I love the name too! It's pretty unique. Yes, I definitely like Ron better now that he is over Hermione. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige Plan put into action

22nd March 2012:
Cliffhanger!!! Bum Bum Bum! Sweet story btw! 8/10

Author's Response: I know! I love cliffhangers...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by griffindorechicky101 Plans and more plans

19th March 2012:
cant wait for the next chapter update soon

Author's Response: I'm hoping to finish it by tonight or tomorrow. It's going to be quite funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterManiac Plans and more plans

16th March 2012:
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterManiac Girls' Gone Wild!

15th March 2012:
Why did you edit all the chapters?!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterManiac Happy Birthday!

15th March 2012:
Why did you edit like all the chapters?

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPotterManiac Meeting Friends or New Enemies?

15th March 2012:
Wat, y r u editing the chpaters?

Author's Response: Because I found a few spelling and grammar mistakes and felt like they needed to be fixed. Plus it's a story that I haven't updated in almost two years and I wanted to edit the old chapters, before posting the new ones. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Plans and more plans

14th March 2012:
thankyou for updating! loving the story so far and cant wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by griffindorechicky101 Back to Hogwarts

6th March 2012:
so frieken amazing please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I will, I will. LOL! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by griffindorechicky101 Truth or Dare and The Vast News

6th March 2012:
this is so good and amzing i cant wait for you to update please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by griffindorechicky101 Your Prince awaits!

5th March 2012:
i freiken love it and i am angry taht i have to wait longer to finish it!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! LOL! I promise I'll try to update as quickly as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindorechicky101 Meeting Friends or New Enemies?

5th March 2012:
im in freiken love.:)))

Author's Response: & it will get better.


 Report Review

Review #24, by griffindorechicky101 Real Family and True Feelings Exposed

5th March 2012:
I am now fallin gin love with this story as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your enthusiasm, it gives me the energy boost I need to keep going. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MiSTY_VoLPe Back to Hogwarts

3rd March 2012:
THANKS FOR UPDATING!!! love the story! Can't wait to read more soon! Im interested to see what their fake baby is like.

Author's Response: Oh that will be coming on the next chapter, for sure. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>